Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mohawk Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug

Mohawk Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug

Make your living room bloom with the Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug. Abstract floral designs and leafy silhouettes come together to infuse your home with a lush appeal that will match many decoration schemes effectively. This item is extremely durable and vibrant. The image is designed to last for years while remaining clear and bright. It is wonderfully designed and works well in any room in your home. This machine-woven Mohawk Home rug is built for superior performance. Maintaining this rug is easy through occasional spot cleaning. For a bright and vibrant new look for your home, this item is an excellent option. This attractive and well-made aqua fusion rug also makes a wonderful housewarming gift.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug

Carpet Art

10/19/2014
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carpet is just perfect for my living room. Excellent quality, fast shipping, and low price.
It is truly a work of art on my floor. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug

I love this area rug.

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's like a big painting on my floor and the colors are great. So glad I purchased it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug

Beautiful Colors

03/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical because you're not always sure about the colors when shopping online but this rug is amazing. I was looking for a rug with just a little turqoise or aqua because of a desk I had painted turqoise and this rug matches perfect. I have it in my livingroom and when you walk in you immediately see that it pulls my large picture on the wall and furniture together. I've had many compliments about this area rug and I'm so happy that I bought it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug

Exactly what I wanted.

10/01/2014
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rug is lovely. The colors and size fit in an area with a table, two chairs, and two rockers. Because it is nylon, I can easily clean it as needed. It also was delivered sooner than expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug

SO-SO

08/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This rug is not as high quality as Mohawk rugs I've purchased in the past. It doesn't lay flat and the yarns are less dense. It is slightly smaller than the other 5x7 rugs I own. The 8x10 being another $100 in cost does not make it an option for me.
Otherwise, the colors and design are as shown in the photos.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug

great rug

02/15/2012
By ,
Dexter MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an unusal pattern that is very beautiful. It is the perfect size (5 x 8) for in front of the sofa and the picture is very true to color. it is not an exceptional quality rug, but when you consider the price, it is a wonderful buy. I put it in my vacation home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug

artist's delight

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The carpet is beautiful, lies flat, and complements my decor. There were some mixups with delivery but finally arrived on a Sunday morning at 8 am.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug
11/11/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a win win purchase, I had been looking everywhere for a unique area rug. The Walmart site was easy and I found the very rug I was hoping for. It also arrived quicker than I expected. Thank you Walmart. Jangran
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug

Overall good purchase for area rugs.

05/16/2014
By ,
Northern Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought two of the same rugs for an extended upstairs area. Rug pattern is beautiful but I was really surprised to find that the rugs were NOT the same 8X10 sizes. One is smaller and unevenly sewed on one edge. Granted they were not $500 per rug, but NOT what I expected from a Mohawk rug. They serve my purpose though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug

Excellent !!!

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful rug! The colors are brilliant! My daughter stated the rug looks like a painting. Truly spectacular!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug
05/14/2013
By ,
Laplace, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colors are not exact to photo, but the rug is perfect for the room; very contemporary.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mohawk Home Aqua Fusion Printed Rug
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5