Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Boys' Cell Phone Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Wrangler Boys' Cell Phone Pants

Cotton blend 2 front pockets 2 back welt pockets 1 side cell phone pocket Belt loops Adjustable waistband 1 hook closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Boys' Cell Phone Pants

Best School Uniform Pant EVER!!!

04/05/2012
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has gone through probably 10 pair of school uniform pants this year, about a pair a month. He in 6 and is constantly playing on his knees. So he is always coming holes with holes in his pants, which causes our clothing expenses to keep going up :( However, after finding these pants I am in love with them, he has had the for 2 MONTHS and the knees are not even showing any signs of wear and tear. This makes for one VERY HAPPY momma!!! By far the best quality and durability I have found in a school uniform pant!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 2 for Boys' Cell Phone Pants

Excellent Pants

02/22/2012
By ,
Chico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these as uniform pants for my son who is thin and hates snaps or buttons. The hook closure is perfect and the material is great. They look neatly pressed out of the washer. I fold them and they come out of his drawer ready to wear. And he can manage the hook closure easily, which is a major bonus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Jose,CA.
Thanks!
Posted 06/20/2012
It's nice reading the reviews,it sure helps. My son hates buttons on any jeans , any pants also! Looks like these pants will work! :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Boys' Cell Phone Pants

Good school uniform

09/14/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son likes this pant since it fits him right and he kind of likes the cell phone pocket.The adjustable waistband help us to adjust the size since he is quite lean.Overall very happy these pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 4 for Boys' Cell Phone Pants

was having problems finding pants long enough

04/07/2012
By ,
BAYONNE NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these pants fit great the lenght was great and fit his waist were before i was buying slims but the were always to short. and he has a place to put his cell phone besides the bottem of his book bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Boys' Cell Phone Pants

Stylish but traditional

07/17/2012
By ,
SLC, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good strong knees, fun extra pocket. The look is a traditional school uniform, but the details keep them hip and different. My first grade boy prefers these to any other pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 6 for Boys' Cell Phone Pants

great pant for the price

05/29/2012
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought another pair for my son to try on and compare and these won. great flat front styling, great price. I bet I can get him to wear these after the wedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 7 for Boys' Cell Phone Pants
07/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item for my son for school and it fits him just perfect. It even gives him extra space incase he gains weight during the school year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Boys' Cell Phone Pants

Great Pants

07/08/2012
By ,
San Mateo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved these pants! They are very durable and the color is great. They fit well and the price is so great for what you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Boys' Cell Phone Pants

Price and style, perfect. Ran TO SMALL.

08/07/2012
By ,
Shreveport, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the price and the style of these pants. They just run TOO SMALL. I had to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boys' Cell Phone Pants
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5