Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Wrangler Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt

</p>
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%19 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt
07/06/2012
By ,
Loveland, CO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I checked the chart sizing prior to buying and what the chart said and what showed up were not accurate. The chart said a S was a 4-6 and a M was an 8-10. When I got the product the S was a 6 and the M was an 8. Neither one fit my boys. The S was too big and the M was too small. So, I ended up having to exchange them for an XS and a L. I also ended up not getting my shipping reimbursed to me even though it was their mistake. The value was great but everything else wasn't very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Review 2 for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt
12/02/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The long sleeve polo shirts are a great item for school uniforms. It adds to choices for school uniforms and helps when we have cold weather days. Please add them for in-store purchases.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Cheap material, ok fit.

03/02/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Polo shirts were ok, basically just met expectation. Cheap fabric and poor workmanship. Just for children to ware for certain in school activities. That is all.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Review 4 for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Good shirts

03/11/2012
By ,
Nashville TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased these vs the george brand to try something different. They are a good shirt and I got them on sale. Not sure I would pay more for them than the Wal-Mart brand but they seem to hold shape a little better after washing. I wanted something softer and 100% cotton. These are a blend and have the same rough feel as the George shirts. I recommend them if this is what you are looking for. I personally will find something 100% cotton for future purchases.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Great value for uniform

08/01/2012
By ,
Bloomington, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my cousin who needed to adhere to his school's uniform policy. I bought it because it was on sale for $4. It's the best value I have seen for uniforms anywhere. The sizes are correctly described and fit accordingly, as promised. Due to sale, I stocked up for anticipated growth. The weaving of the cotton is good quality and would stand up to the wear and tear of everyday use. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Good buy, wrong size

07/12/2012
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These shirts were a very good deal for the price, but the sizing was off. Like the other review, I ordered a small based on the size chart for my 4-year-old, and it is a 6/7, not a 4/5 like the size chart said, which is way too big. I'll have to order more and pay shipping this time since it's only a couple of shirts; I got free shipping when I ordered all the items at the same time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Stylish Polo Shirt!

08/03/2012
By ,
Foster City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got for my son. He loves this shirt. It's amazing quality, very nice and comfortable, and classic. It is good for casual and formal occasions. We absolutely like this shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Good collection for school uniform

09/14/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The long sleeve are a great choice for school uniforms especially in winter months.The size fits my son. He is comfortable wearing these shirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Sized way too big

08/12/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a bad basic shirt -- just sized way too big. This will have to wait until next year for my son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt
07/14/2012
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for X-mas gift (X-mas in July, I start early, for next year to get end of season discounts) looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt

The XS in this is supposed to be a size 4/5 but is

07/19/2012
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The XS in this is supposed to be a size 4/5 but is more like a size 5/6. Other than that, great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 12 for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Very nice polo shirt

08/13/2012
By ,
Townville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks nice on my grandson, nice shirt for wearing to school this fall
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 13 for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt

good for school

07/14/2012
By ,
Fayettevill, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought these shirts before and they hold up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt

Great uniform shirt.

07/24/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits and looks great! Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boys' Long-Sleeve Polo Shirt
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5