Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Haan HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Haan HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Sanitize and deep clean your dirty floors with the powerful HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop. This sanitizing steam mop features a swivel-head design that allows easy maneuverability around furniture, cupboards and other hard-to-reach places. A removable water tank can be filled at the tap, and the Agile steam mop is ready to clean — in just 20 seconds. It cleans and sanitizes sealed hard-surface flooring without chemicals, killing 99.9 percent of household germs, bacteria and dust mites through 15 steam jets. The HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop includes two reusable ultra-microfiber cleaning pads, a resting pad and a Carpet Glide attachment to sanitize and deodorize carpets and rugs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.343 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(134 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation88%117 out of 133reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 76 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Great mop so far

12/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mop to replace my old one that required a filter. I hated the filter it always smelled and cost way too much to replace. I read about every mop I could find and tons of reviews before I decided on this one. I really like it so far. I thought it was a little strange that the floor wasn't very wet when I got done, but it is obviously clean. When there was visible dirt on the floor this steam mop removed it with one swipe. I couldn't believe it. So I will just trust that it really does kill 99.9% of germs and all that. It maneuvers well, heats up fast, and its light in weight. I like that it come with a way to remove hard water so I can just use my regular tap water. To me that is key. I don't want to use a cleaning solution or buy bottled water. I just want a steam mop that uses water and gets my floor clean so this is the one for me. Plus I like that I got it from walmart where things tend to be cheaper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Love it

07/31/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't speak to durability as it is only 1 week old. I think it seems very sturdy and it should last with weekly use. I was amazed at the amount of dirt that was on my floors, in spite of regular mopping. Now I feel like I can walk around barefoot. I primarily bought this due to fleas in the house and I read that they will be killed with 140 degrees. This mop puts out 212 degrees. Noticeable difference in the flea population after using it. I also love the carpet glide function. You will have to go around and clean baseboards by hand, and depending on how well you vacuumed before using the steam mop, you may have dust buildup along wall edges, etc. The mop does tend to tip over due to the design but I don't find a major problem with this. I just make sure to have it leaning against a counter or wall. Initially I couldn't get the microfiber pads to attach. After reviewing the instructions I realized I had put the carpet glide on. I removed it and the pads stuck on just fine. Would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

LOVE THIS STEAM MOP!

06/04/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say enough about the Haan Agile SI-40 steam mop! This has exceeded my expectaions! After a couple weeks of researching and reading reveiws I decided to go with this one because I have a few friends that have the Shark and Bissell. All of them had complaints about both brands, and all said they didn't think what they bought cleaned any better than a regular mop. I am here to tell you THIS STEAM MOP ROCKS! I moved into a townhome that has original 1983 vinyl flooring that HAD dirt imbedded into it so bad that after 5 washings on my hands and knees you could not tell I did anything at all. One cleaning with this mop....The dirt lifted and was removed effortlessly! Only 3 small areas I had to let the mop steam the dirt to loosen and then it mopped right up! Works great on my hardwood flooring as well! No streaks! I will never buy another brand!
I gave 4 out of 5 on features only because I wish it came with 4 pads instead of 2, but you can buy those online at Amazon and on Haan.com.
You will not be sorry if you purchase this mop!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

A pretty good steam mop

03/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this steam mop after a lot of research...A LOT. For us, it finally came down to price. We knew we wanted a HAAN, we just couldn't decide on which one, and the price of the Sl-40 Agile was just right. The mop is simple to put together, simple to understand, and simple to use. It does a really nice job on our tile floors, but like the other reviewers mentioned, you do have to scrub a little at stuck on spots. I would say that it does a pretty good job though. Prior to purchasing this mop, I would clean the floors on my hands and knees. I think the outcomes are both the same, but using the HAAN is WAY more enjoyable! It is ready to use in 20 seconds, which is awesome. Some people mentioned that the cord length was an issue, but when it takes only 20 seconds to get ready, it's really no big deal. We definitely need to order more pads though. The two that come with it just aren't enough. We think 4 or 5 would be perfect. We haven't used this mop long enough to give a detailed review, but so far we are pleased with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Great, reliable steam mop!

01/07/2014
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only used the HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam mop twice since I received it at Christmas. With its ease of use and outstanding cleaning capacity, I'll definitely be mopping more frequently. I have hard word floors in my entry from garage and throughout my kitchen which is a fairly large area. Throughout the holidays, the floors were especially grungy due to melted snow off boots. The HAAN steam mop took care of the grunge in about 5 minutes and with one pass! The cleaning pad is large so it covers a big area quickly and the reservoir for water is easily removed and provides about 15 minutes of steam. I really liked that the mop is ready to use in about 15-20 seconds! The cleaning pad is sturdy and well attached and holds up nicely to being washed in the washer. I love that there are two pads that come in the kit.
The mop is a sleek design and is lightweight so it's easy to store and so easy to use that my 10 year old has basically taken over floor cleaning. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has been cleaning on their hands and knees because it cleans in a fraction of the time and with such little effort!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
From Haan Product Specialist01/09/2014
Greetings kskat - We appreciate your review, feedback and recommendation. We are very happy to hear that the HAAN Steam Mop is cutting your cleaning timing down to a fraction of the time you used to spend, and that you are enjoying a chemical free steam clean. And . . . it's always great to have the children take over the cleaning responsibilities!haan-inc
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

PERFECT STEAM MOP

10/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this mop. It has a larger head than popular steam mop. Steam is distributed out of 15 holes across the length of mop head. AND mop pads from "the popular steam mop" can be used with this mop. The mop itself is made from better material and you can get parts for if it needs to be repaired. LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! this mop.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop
04/24/2012
By ,
Apollo Beach, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my first "steam mop" and for a 76 year old it fits the bill. It cleans as well as the old mop, better in some instances, it is light weight and easy to handle and one water tank will clean a room in our house. We have ceramic tile throughout. The microfiber pads are easy to rinse out and will dry within 24 hours. I wish you were able to put a fragrance into the tank, but the company only suggests 1/4 cup white vinegar. Adding some sort of fragrance/cleaner to the pad is also not recommended, but I may experiment. Yes, it is a good investment. I ordered "site to site" from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

What a clean difference on my floors

01/20/2014
By ,
Houston TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have only used once, but I love it. I hate to mop, and this is the perfect substitute. I could tell a difference immediately. There is also the comfort in knowing this one sanitizes my floor. I did go back over a few places with a paper towel and "dirty" wet places were picked up with the towel, but I reckon it will be several uses before all the deep down dirt can be picked up on the mop since I have only vacummed my floor for a long time. Reasons I bought this one: light weight, has the floor protector to put it on while it is still hot but not being used, don't have to hold a trigger but just turn it on and start mopping, sanitizes not just steams, great value. The cord is short, and in several rooms it had to be unplugged and plugged in elsewhere, but I could see where a long cord could be in the way, plus would add weight. Love it to use on tile and vinyl floors. Will use very sparringly on my laminate. Made me think about getting another kind with attachments to do heavy duty cleaning such as grout lines or attachments for windows! Definately the new and improved way to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
From Haan Product Specialist01/23/2014
Hi hunnymoon - We thank you for taking the time to post a review and provide feedback on your HAAN Agile Steam Mop. If you are thinking about purchasing another model with a handheld unit and attachments, may we suggest our newest steam cleaner with turbo technology, Model BS-20. It includes variable steam as well. A high setting for tile and vinyl and a low steam setting for laminate and sealed hardwoods. We are happy to hear you are enjoying a chemical free steam clean on your floors.haan-inc
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Awesome product! For both hardfloors & carpets

02/02/2014
By ,
The Mountain State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered site to store. Arrived in perfect condition. The Haan Agile is all I hoped it would be. It is replacing Swiffer wet jet & Shark. Super easy to assemble & operate. MUCH sturdier than Shark, which had a flimsy handle that felt like it may break any time, especially when angling into corners. The Haan is solid, light weight, & the head easily pivots nearly any way you need it to for reaching difficult spots. I love being able to use tap water instead of distilled like Shark. Cord has ample reach. Warm up time is only 20 seconds, & no "pushing down" to help it power up like Shark. Just press 1 button!
When swiping hard floors I was shocked at how much less "elbow grease" is required, even on nasty messes. (I moved my washer & dryer to clean underneath after 6 yrs & it did an excellent job!) My porous tile had crud that just would not come out. It came right up with a magic eraser after going over it with the Agile!! I've used a ton of products & scrubbed by hand so many times since I bought the house in 2007. Can't believe all I needed was this little machine!
The carpet & upholstery glide attachment is also wonderful & so easy! It sanitizes & deodorizes carpets, area rugs, furniture, & mattresses. Won't lift 95% of old stains, but does well with fresh ones.
Comes with 12 packs of rust/lime remover (recommended to run 1 pack thru water tank each month to reduce build up in machine), 2 ultra microfiber pads, glide attachment & mat to store unit without damage to floor. Pads are easy to hand wash, but air drying time is a bit excessive bc they are so absorbant. Invest in a few more bc using the mop with a sopping wet pad makes it unnecessarily hard to push & compromises quality. (This is mentioned in the manual & holds true.)
I shopped around & looked at many different brands/models of steam mops before settling on this, both in store & online. Great price, quality product, the results I'm looking for, & can be used on so many different surfaces. I feel like a walking infomercial for this thing :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
From Haan Product Specialist02/04/2014
Dear BowHuntress - Thanks so much for taking the time to review the available steam mops on the market and choosing a HAAN Agile Steam Mop. We are very happy to hear that you have found it to be a quality product and it is giving you results on your many different surfaces. And we are delighted to have you as a walking infomercial!haan-inc
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop
02/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews I went ahead and bought this one. I'm glad I did. I have 3 kids under the age of five so my kitchen floor is constantly covered with food, crayon, and who knows what else. I'm always cleaning the floors. I left the floor alone for a day so when the mop arrived it would have a challenge. It cleaned everything effortlessly; crayon and all. The best part is that the floor isn't sticky afterward and it dries so fast that I can mop and not worry about the kids running across the floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Haan vs Shark

05/06/2012
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ok so I bought this mop and the Shark steam pocket mop because I couldnt decide and wanted to compare....I decided to keep this mop against the shark. It seems like it put out more steam than the shark, and no pumping is required like the shark. The removable tank is nice and steam lasted quite a while, it also comes with the pad to put it on while heating up and shark does not, but shark has one more cleaning pad..the pad is easier to put on the Haan mop.. However I do recommend letting it heat up a few minutes before use. 30 seconds produced steam but not that great.. I wish the cord was longer and it had a few more features for the 100 dollar price but oh well
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Great Little Machine

03/28/2014
By ,
Syracuse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for something to freshen my carpets . This little steamer works great. It lifts the carpet up. I did vacumn before and after. You would be surprised with the after!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
From Haan Product Specialist03/28/2014
Hi ZitzyB - We are pleased to hear that the HAAN SI-40 Steam Mop "works great." Thank you kindly for your review and comments.haan-inc
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Great Steam Mop, Great Price! Beats the Shark!

01/18/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the Haan SI-40 on mon, and received it today (wed). That's very fast standard shipping! This mop was a replacement for my Shark Pocket Steam Mop, which quit steaming and bit the dust after only a year and a half of use. I couldn't wait to test the Haan, so I immediately went to work! It came with 2 cleaning pads, a rubber mat, carpet glider, and packets of lime & scale remover. I love the removeable water container that's so easy to fill up and snap back into place. With the Shark, you had to lay it down flat on the floor and use the little pouring cup to pour the water into the machine, not convenient. The Haan also stands up on its own. The Shark did not, I had to prop it against a wall, not safe. The Haan has an on/off button on the front, yay! The Shark does not, and I HATE plugging & unplugging something into an outlet that's already powered up, NOT safe! The Haan only took about 20-25 seconds to get hot and start steaming, and the steam is continuous! With the Shark I had to keep pumping the handle to get steam, which meant inconsistent heat & steam. The Haan is much easier to push than my Shark Pocket Mop was. The whole "Pocket Mop" idea was cool b/c you could flip it over when one side got dirty and start using the clean side. But honestly, putting that thing on and taking it off was a hassle b/c you had to either lay the mop on the floor and bend over or sit on the floor to put it on, or try to lay the mop on the countertop without knocking stuff off or scratching the granite. Not fun. With the Haan, you set it on the rubber mat while it heats up, then simply set it down on top of the cleaning pad and start mopping. It cleaned my floors beautifully! I have about a 3,200 square foot home with all laminate wood, porcelein tile, and marble tile. I didn't mop my entire house, but tried it on all 3 types of floors and it did great. No streaks. I used almost 2 tanks of water and probably mopped about 2/3 of my house in about 35 min. I chose the Haan SI-40 Agile b/c it was $28 cheaper than the SI-60, and not much different. The SI-60 does have a longer cord. The SI-40 cord is only 19.5 feet long, but I was willing to save $28, and it's not that big of a deal to unplug and move to another outlet b/c it heats up so fast. The Haan does make a quiet ticking or "bubbling" sound when it's heating up. I actually like the sound it makes as it's working, it's like a low, therapeutic bubble sound. I am so surprised and excited about how much better the Haan is than the Shark! I have a bad back, and the Haan will be much easier to use! I just hope it lasts a lot longer than the Shark did. Thank you Wal Mart for offering this mop at the best price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+104points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop
12/13/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this Steam Mop it works great. Made well. The only thing I don't like is that the handle is flimsy that all besides that it's perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Fantastic clean floor

02/13/2014
By ,
Largo, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its all it is advertise to be and more. Heats up fast, cleans fast, and leaves the floor almost dry.
My floors shine and I know they are now very clean. Mother n law clean. I would recommend this to any of my friends and tell them its well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
From Haan Product Specialist02/13/2014
Hi and thank you so very much for your recommendation, review and feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are finding the HAAN Agile Steam Mop "well worth the money."haan-inc
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop
11/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read consumer reports online and reviews by other customers and decided on the haan vs the shark. I had heard that the handles on the shark break easily. The haan agile is great, it goes around bathtubs/toilets and is easy to use. I haven't purchased any additional pads yet. When you clean the pads, the dirt easily comes out. Wonderful product I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Ummm...NO!

08/13/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this item Saturday evening and got it today, Tuesday - fast shipping! I was excited to get this steam mop, as I've been looking for one with a power button, large water tank and long cord. This mop seemed to fit the bill, in addition to being on sale at Wal-Mart. I also read Haan's claim that their mop was the only to reach the 212 degrees needed to kill bacteria, etc. Seeing that this mop had the 15 steam holes, I felt like I'd hit the jackpot. First off, the steam holes are all located across the middle of mop, but you have this rather larger microfiber pad??
I started on a small area, a linoleum floor in one of our bathrooms and that was the end of it. It was all I needed to see to pack it back in the box for return. It seemed to me to be the equivalent of getting a warm, damp rag and dragging it across the floor. It almost makes you feel like you have to bear down on the mop to get anything cleaned. If you're having to do that with a STEAM mop, it kind of defeats the purpose. I originally had a Sienna Vibe which was $38 at the local Home Depot, but the tank was small, cord short and no power button. That Sienna put this one to shame at half the cost. Seriously considering the Bissell Powerfresh mop - it seems to have excellent reviews everywhere. Do not waste your time or money on this steam mop.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop
01/25/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did a lot of research before purchasing this particular unit for my mother. Right out of box, easy to assemble and use. Works as advertised. Cleans well and leaves floors immediately dry to the touch. Definitely a worthwhile purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop
05/25/2012
By ,
Eunice, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love my Haan Steam mop. I was going to purchase a different brand but most of the reviews were not good. They all had problems with it. I came across the Haan and all the reviews were positive. Everyone was very happy with it. So I decided to purchase one and I am glad I did. I love my steam mop. I hated to mop because my floor still felt dirty. Even with a new mop. I used my Haan steam mop and my floors felt clean after the first time. Even my family noticed a differance. I love this mop!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Great on tile and wood laminate, just ask my wife.

12/25/2013
By ,
Navarre Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My wife started in the kitchen and just kept going to the dining room, hallways, living room and laundry room. She raved about how great it was all the time. This was a very good purchase for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
From Haan Product Specialist12/26/2013
Hi Borekaman - Thank you for posting a review on Haan's Agile Steam Mop. We appreciate you taking time to let us know that our steam mop "was a very good purchase."haan-inc
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 116 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next