Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Haan HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Haan HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Sanitize and deep clean your dirty floors with the powerful HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop. This sanitizing steam mop features a swivel-head design that allows easy maneuverability around furniture, cupboards and other hard-to-reach places. A removable water tank can be filled at the tap, and the Agile steam mop is ready to clean — in just 20 seconds. It cleans and sanitizes sealed hard-surface flooring without chemicals, killing 99.9 percent of household germs, bacteria and dust mites through 15 steam jets. The HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop includes two reusable ultra-microfiber cleaning pads, a resting pad and a Carpet Glide attachment to sanitize and deodorize carpets and rugs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.365 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(148 Reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
94
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation88%130 out of 147reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 82 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
94
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Great mop so far

12/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mop to replace my old one that required a filter. I hated the filter it always smelled and cost way too much to replace. I read about every mop I could find and tons of reviews before I decided on this one. I really like it so far. I thought it was a little strange that the floor wasn't very wet when I got done, but it is obviously clean. When there was visible dirt on the floor this steam mop removed it with one swipe. I couldn't believe it. So I will just trust that it really does kill 99.9% of germs and all that. It maneuvers well, heats up fast, and its light in weight. I like that it come with a way to remove hard water so I can just use my regular tap water. To me that is key. I don't want to use a cleaning solution or buy bottled water. I just want a steam mop that uses water and gets my floor clean so this is the one for me. Plus I like that I got it from walmart where things tend to be cheaper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Love it

07/31/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't speak to durability as it is only 1 week old. I think it seems very sturdy and it should last with weekly use. I was amazed at the amount of dirt that was on my floors, in spite of regular mopping. Now I feel like I can walk around barefoot. I primarily bought this due to fleas in the house and I read that they will be killed with 140 degrees. This mop puts out 212 degrees. Noticeable difference in the flea population after using it. I also love the carpet glide function. You will have to go around and clean baseboards by hand, and depending on how well you vacuumed before using the steam mop, you may have dust buildup along wall edges, etc. The mop does tend to tip over due to the design but I don't find a major problem with this. I just make sure to have it leaning against a counter or wall. Initially I couldn't get the microfiber pads to attach. After reviewing the instructions I realized I had put the carpet glide on. I removed it and the pads stuck on just fine. Would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

LOVE THIS STEAM MOP!

06/04/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say enough about the Haan Agile SI-40 steam mop! This has exceeded my expectaions! After a couple weeks of researching and reading reveiws I decided to go with this one because I have a few friends that have the Shark and Bissell. All of them had complaints about both brands, and all said they didn't think what they bought cleaned any better than a regular mop. I am here to tell you THIS STEAM MOP ROCKS! I moved into a townhome that has original 1983 vinyl flooring that HAD dirt imbedded into it so bad that after 5 washings on my hands and knees you could not tell I did anything at all. One cleaning with this mop....The dirt lifted and was removed effortlessly! Only 3 small areas I had to let the mop steam the dirt to loosen and then it mopped right up! Works great on my hardwood flooring as well! No streaks! I will never buy another brand!
I gave 4 out of 5 on features only because I wish it came with 4 pads instead of 2, but you can buy those online at Amazon and on Haan.com.
You will not be sorry if you purchase this mop!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

A pretty good steam mop

03/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this steam mop after a lot of research...A LOT. For us, it finally came down to price. We knew we wanted a HAAN, we just couldn't decide on which one, and the price of the Sl-40 Agile was just right. The mop is simple to put together, simple to understand, and simple to use. It does a really nice job on our tile floors, but like the other reviewers mentioned, you do have to scrub a little at stuck on spots. I would say that it does a pretty good job though. Prior to purchasing this mop, I would clean the floors on my hands and knees. I think the outcomes are both the same, but using the HAAN is WAY more enjoyable! It is ready to use in 20 seconds, which is awesome. Some people mentioned that the cord length was an issue, but when it takes only 20 seconds to get ready, it's really no big deal. We definitely need to order more pads though. The two that come with it just aren't enough. We think 4 or 5 would be perfect. We haven't used this mop long enough to give a detailed review, but so far we are pleased with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

I never thought I could love a mop!

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this about a year ago and it works perfectly and is still like new. My husband even commented on how our hardwood floors felt so clean when he walked on them with his bare feet. I mop much more than I ever have because it is a pleasant experience now--no filthy mop to wring out or filthy water. My 14 year old son steam mopped the downstairs for me today--it's very easy to use. Even though I've had this thing for a year, I still love it. I just wish that I had gotten one a long time ago.
One thing I do every time when I'm done mopping is I take out the water tank and run the mop until it stops producing steam. This way water isn't just sitting inside the mop when I'm not using it. I haven't had any trouble with mineral buildup and I don't feel the need to use those little mineral cleaning packets that are included with the mop, at least not every month, anyways, as it says in the directions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
From Haan Product Specialist07/06/2014
Dear virginia88 - Thank you kindly for taking the time to review the HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop. We are happy to hear that it is keeping your floors "barefoot" clean and that it continues to offer a pleasant cleaning experience.haan-inc
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

PERFECT STEAM MOP

10/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this mop. It has a larger head than popular steam mop. Steam is distributed out of 15 holes across the length of mop head. AND mop pads from "the popular steam mop" can be used with this mop. The mop itself is made from better material and you can get parts for if it needs to be repaired. LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! this mop.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Good for a short time

09/09/2014
By ,
Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The product work well for a short time then just quit producing steam- when the warranty expires
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop
04/24/2012
By ,
Apollo Beach, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my first "steam mop" and for a 76 year old it fits the bill. It cleans as well as the old mop, better in some instances, it is light weight and easy to handle and one water tank will clean a room in our house. We have ceramic tile throughout. The microfiber pads are easy to rinse out and will dry within 24 hours. I wish you were able to put a fragrance into the tank, but the company only suggests 1/4 cup white vinegar. Adding some sort of fragrance/cleaner to the pad is also not recommended, but I may experiment. Yes, it is a good investment. I ordered "site to site" from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop
02/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews I went ahead and bought this one. I'm glad I did. I have 3 kids under the age of five so my kitchen floor is constantly covered with food, crayon, and who knows what else. I'm always cleaning the floors. I left the floor alone for a day so when the mop arrived it would have a challenge. It cleaned everything effortlessly; crayon and all. The best part is that the floor isn't sticky afterward and it dries so fast that I can mop and not worry about the kids running across the floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Just what I needed

08/24/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This steam mop is terrific and works great. Makes steam quickly and does a good job with all the puppy tracks on the wood floor. It will take regular tap water but I used distilled water since I had some. The steam lasted long enough to do the kitchen and walkway to the front door with water left over. Granted I live in a small condo, but even so it was terrific. Lightweight and easy to maneuver. Came with two pads so one is always ready to go. I am very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Not Your Mother's Mop...

07/05/2014
By ,
Sarasota, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased the Haan steam mop for our tile flooring. It cleans well and the tile is almost immediately dry. The SI-40 is easy to use and requires only tap water. The unit quickly heats. The swivel head is convenient to get into tight places. It is lightweight and the cord, which is plenty long, wraps neatly for convenient storage. I would recommend a quick vacuum and perhaps a spot clean here and there if necessary so that the Haan's mop head doesn't pick up a lot of dog hair, etc. (as you would do before using any mop). We are very satisfied with the Haan SI-40 Agile Steam Mop and definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
From Haan Product Specialist07/06/2014
We are happy to hear that you are very satisfied with the HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop, and that it is cleaning your tile floors well. Thank you so much for taking time to rate, review and recommend this product.haan-inc
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Great Steam Mop, Great Price! Beats the Shark!

01/18/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the Haan SI-40 on mon, and received it today (wed). That's very fast standard shipping! This mop was a replacement for my Shark Pocket Steam Mop, which quit steaming and bit the dust after only a year and a half of use. I couldn't wait to test the Haan, so I immediately went to work! It came with 2 cleaning pads, a rubber mat, carpet glider, and packets of lime & scale remover. I love the removeable water container that's so easy to fill up and snap back into place. With the Shark, you had to lay it down flat on the floor and use the little pouring cup to pour the water into the machine, not convenient. The Haan also stands up on its own. The Shark did not, I had to prop it against a wall, not safe. The Haan has an on/off button on the front, yay! The Shark does not, and I HATE plugging & unplugging something into an outlet that's already powered up, NOT safe! The Haan only took about 20-25 seconds to get hot and start steaming, and the steam is continuous! With the Shark I had to keep pumping the handle to get steam, which meant inconsistent heat & steam. The Haan is much easier to push than my Shark Pocket Mop was. The whole "Pocket Mop" idea was cool b/c you could flip it over when one side got dirty and start using the clean side. But honestly, putting that thing on and taking it off was a hassle b/c you had to either lay the mop on the floor and bend over or sit on the floor to put it on, or try to lay the mop on the countertop without knocking stuff off or scratching the granite. Not fun. With the Haan, you set it on the rubber mat while it heats up, then simply set it down on top of the cleaning pad and start mopping. It cleaned my floors beautifully! I have about a 3,200 square foot home with all laminate wood, porcelein tile, and marble tile. I didn't mop my entire house, but tried it on all 3 types of floors and it did great. No streaks. I used almost 2 tanks of water and probably mopped about 2/3 of my house in about 35 min. I chose the Haan SI-40 Agile b/c it was $28 cheaper than the SI-60, and not much different. The SI-60 does have a longer cord. The SI-40 cord is only 19.5 feet long, but I was willing to save $28, and it's not that big of a deal to unplug and move to another outlet b/c it heats up so fast. The Haan does make a quiet ticking or "bubbling" sound when it's heating up. I actually like the sound it makes as it's working, it's like a low, therapeutic bubble sound. I am so surprised and excited about how much better the Haan is than the Shark! I have a bad back, and the Haan will be much easier to use! I just hope it lasts a lot longer than the Shark did. Thank you Wal Mart for offering this mop at the best price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+106points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop
12/13/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this Steam Mop it works great. Made well. The only thing I don't like is that the handle is flimsy that all besides that it's perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop
11/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read consumer reports online and reviews by other customers and decided on the haan vs the shark. I had heard that the handles on the shark break easily. The haan agile is great, it goes around bathtubs/toilets and is easy to use. I haven't purchased any additional pads yet. When you clean the pads, the dirt easily comes out. Wonderful product I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Great, reliable steam mop!

01/07/2014
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only used the HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam mop twice since I received it at Christmas. With its ease of use and outstanding cleaning capacity, I'll definitely be mopping more frequently. I have hard word floors in my entry from garage and throughout my kitchen which is a fairly large area. Throughout the holidays, the floors were especially grungy due to melted snow off boots. The HAAN steam mop took care of the grunge in about 5 minutes and with one pass! The cleaning pad is large so it covers a big area quickly and the reservoir for water is easily removed and provides about 15 minutes of steam. I really liked that the mop is ready to use in about 15-20 seconds! The cleaning pad is sturdy and well attached and holds up nicely to being washed in the washer. I love that there are two pads that come in the kit.
The mop is a sleek design and is lightweight so it's easy to store and so easy to use that my 10 year old has basically taken over floor cleaning. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has been cleaning on their hands and knees because it cleans in a fraction of the time and with such little effort!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
From Haan Product Specialist01/09/2014
Greetings kskat - We appreciate your review, feedback and recommendation. We are very happy to hear that the HAAN Steam Mop is cutting your cleaning timing down to a fraction of the time you used to spend, and that you are enjoying a chemical free steam clean. And . . . it's always great to have the children take over the cleaning responsibilities!haan-inc
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Haan vs Shark

05/06/2012
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ok so I bought this mop and the Shark steam pocket mop because I couldnt decide and wanted to compare....I decided to keep this mop against the shark. It seems like it put out more steam than the shark, and no pumping is required like the shark. The removable tank is nice and steam lasted quite a while, it also comes with the pad to put it on while heating up and shark does not, but shark has one more cleaning pad..the pad is easier to put on the Haan mop.. However I do recommend letting it heat up a few minutes before use. 30 seconds produced steam but not that great.. I wish the cord was longer and it had a few more features for the 100 dollar price but oh well
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop
01/25/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did a lot of research before purchasing this particular unit for my mother. Right out of box, easy to assemble and use. Works as advertised. Cleans well and leaves floors immediately dry to the touch. Definitely a worthwhile purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop
05/25/2012
By ,
Eunice, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love my Haan Steam mop. I was going to purchase a different brand but most of the reviews were not good. They all had problems with it. I came across the Haan and all the reviews were positive. Everyone was very happy with it. So I decided to purchase one and I am glad I did. I love my steam mop. I hated to mop because my floor still felt dirty. Even with a new mop. I used my Haan steam mop and my floors felt clean after the first time. Even my family noticed a differance. I love this mop!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

I Love This Steam Mop =)

01/13/2012
By ,
Dunedin, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this mop on the 8th of Jan. 2012 & it arrived yesterday (Jan. 12th) it arrived one day earlier than it was suppose to =)
Setup is very easy everything snaps together (the same way a walking cane can be adjusted). All the parts (3pcs.) are as light as a feather even when it's all setup =) it moves & glides easy, as soon as you push the power button it starts steaming fast, it gets right up close to furniture, it even cleans under furniture, it stays positioned upright without having to lean it against something. I have a bad back & this is perfect for me, I can't stand too long & I can even clean the floors by just sitting in a chair, something you can't do with a regular mop =) This is the best mop ever!!! =) The electrical cord is very long which is great if you're like me & don't have a enough outlets =) It does have a hooks on the back of the mop so you can wind up the cord, which is very handy.
I used it for the first time yesterday & I was amazed on how great it worked with just plain faucet water, it's really effective & drys super fast within minutes =) My floors literally glisten & shine, they feel so clean. The steam lightened the grout, which is very dirty (looks like aged, caked on, dirt), I don't expect any steam mop to make the grout a super clean but it did make the grout cleaner than it was.
The mop is easy to care for & clean it comes with Fresh Rinse a lime & scale remover to help keep the water tank clean, you only use it once a month it comes in a packet & they give you 12 =) The pads are easy to clean, I suggest following the directions & only hand washing the microfiber pads instead of using a washing machine. I plan on throwing out my regular old mops & making this mop my number one mop. I am one very satisfied customer =) This mop is definitely worth the money =) I recommend this mop to everyone =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HAAN SI-40 Agile Steam Mop

Ummm...NO!

08/13/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this item Saturday evening and got it today, Tuesday - fast shipping! I was excited to get this steam mop, as I've been looking for one with a power button, large water tank and long cord. This mop seemed to fit the bill, in addition to being on sale at Wal-Mart. I also read Haan's claim that their mop was the only to reach the 212 degrees needed to kill bacteria, etc. Seeing that this mop had the 15 steam holes, I felt like I'd hit the jackpot. First off, the steam holes are all located across the middle of mop, but you have this rather larger microfiber pad??
I started on a small area, a linoleum floor in one of our bathrooms and that was the end of it. It was all I needed to see to pack it back in the box for return. It seemed to me to be the equivalent of getting a warm, damp rag and dragging it across the floor. It almost makes you feel like you have to bear down on the mop to get anything cleaned. If you're having to do that with a STEAM mop, it kind of defeats the purpose. I originally had a Sienna Vibe which was $38 at the local Home Depot, but the tank was small, cord short and no power button. That Sienna put this one to shame at half the cost. Seriously considering the Bissell Powerfresh mop - it seems to have excellent reviews everywhere. Do not waste your time or money on this steam mop.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next