Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Haan HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Haan HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Give your floors a deep, sanitary clean with the versatile HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer. This powerful steam-cleaning unit features an onboard hand-held steamer and attachments to clean countertops, grout, and other hard-to-reach crevices. The HAAN Multi Steamer has a swivel head mop for easy maneuverability, and a removable easy-fill water tank. It's ready to use in 20 seconds, and efficiently kills 99.9 percent of common household germs, bacteria and dust mites without chemicals. This hand-held steam cleaner includes two reusable, ultra-microfiber cleaning pads, a Carpet Glide attachment to sanitize and deodorize carpets and rugs, and an attachment kit featuring a specialized nozzle, brush and mini steam head.
Average Customer Rating:
4.157 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(217 Reviews) 207
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
122
4 stars
58
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation85%179 out of 211reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 111 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
122
4 stars
58
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Steamy affair that ended badly

08/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Until a month ago I was very happy with my new love of steam cleaning of 10 months..until it steamed out! I went thru the process of finding my receipts thru Walmart.com in order to have a new one replaced and shipped out from Haan. It was my bad..misplacing or throwing out the postal tracking number. Yet an early conversation with Haan CS was should I go buy an new one because I could not find the tracking number and they assured me that no, you don't need to do that. After making contact with Haan "Customer Service" weekly to see where the shipment status was, they confirmed that since I did not have the tracking number they were not sure they received the steamer with the RMA # I wrote on outside of the box as instructed. They would NOT be sending out a replacement until I have the tracking #. (life is busy)
So even though this a great product. Save your receipts.
I hope my next steamy love affair with a Bissell will surpass my short lived steamy affair with Haan.
Bye, Bye Haan.
Hello Bissell.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RMA # to Haan
Posted 08/25/2014
Just in case you find this you find the box with this RMA # RMA002713
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Nice Steam Cleaner

09/26/2011
By ,
ID
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haan Steamer instructions call for water only. I cannot imagine doing that, so I fill the water bottle 1/3 vinegar and 2/3 water.
Steamer heats up very fast, within 1 minute. The pads provided do an excellent job cleaning the floors and wisking away excess water. I use on a laminated hardwood floor and slate tiles in bathrooms. Cleans very well. The small attachment works very well on countertops (granite and stone) and mirrors. You do have to dry the mirrors after cleaning, but mine are much clearer than they have been in a long time.
The unit does not produce sufficient steam pressure for use in cleaning toilets or your grill, despite advertising claims to the contrary.
The steamer is lightweight, quiet, sturdy and works well. It was very easy to assemble out of the box. It does not leak. The removeable cannister snaps out easily and makes cleaning mirrors and countertops a breeze. I consider it a worthwhile purchase and would recommend it to others for cleaning floors, countertops and mirrors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+109points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Excellent steam mop. Gets the job done!

01/10/2014
By ,
Cohutta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second steam mop that I have tried and I find the Haan to be superior in every way to the one I previously tried. I love the continuous steaming and feel that the higher temperature cleans more thoroughly, as well as being more effective at killing bacteria. My floors were so clean when I finished, and I love not having to squeeze out a mop. I used the carpet glide to steam a rug which I had recently purchased which just wouldn't lay flat. The Haan did the trick. My rug now lays flat. I also like that the Haan stands up on its own. The previous mop that I tried had to be propped up. In addition, the fact that you can remove the water tank to fill it is a plus. To empty the water out of the other mop, it was necessary to lift the machine and turn upside down over the sink. The rotating head is great for getting into narrow areas. If there is a negative, it is that the mop won't fit under the couch, but that's a minor issue. Overall, a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
From Haan Product Specialist01/12/2014
Dear runninggirl01 - We are happy to hear that find the HAANSI-70 Multi Steam Cleaner to be a superior and overall a great product. Thank you so much for the post and review!haan-inc
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Good option for multiple flor types

05/02/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just used the mop for the first time, and it performed pretty admirably. There are a few things I don't like.
1. The head clicks every time you swivel it, making you think it might break. It doesn't, but it's a minor annoyance.
2. The hand attachment is very clunky, though it gets the job done.
3. The water reservoir is not very big. For the size of this steam mop, a reservoir that is about 25% bigger would have worked better for me.
Those 3 things aside, the mop got up a ton of stains on the floor that I didn't think would ever come up. My floors look shiny and better than ever. I definitely would recommend this product, as long as you don't mind the minor issues I stated above. Also, if you want to clean as well as sanitize, use white vinegar with the mixture. I have found that a 75/25 water/vinegar ratio works great, and makes it so you don't have to use distilled water. The vinegar will wash out any calcium or other deposits that tap water leaves behind.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Grout cleaner feature great for ceramic tile

11/30/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very glad I chose the HAAN SI-70 model with the hand-held steamer feature. It works very well cleaning ceramic tile floors in my house.
The steam mop cleans the surface of the ceramic tiles quite well. As with any steam mop, the steam pad does not come in direct contact with the grout (since the surface of the grout is slightly lower than the tile surface.) Consequently, the steam pad it does not clean the grout as well as the surface of the tile.
The HAAN SI-70 model with hand held steamer has a grout cleaner attachment, and it removed years of build-up. After cleaning, my tile floors look like they were just installed.
Cleaning with water (steam) and no chemicals is great. There are no chemical smell when done, and the floor is cleaner!
This is my first steam mop, if it did not have the grout cleaning attachment, I would not satisfied with the results. I am very pleased with my purchase, and would recommend it to anyone with ceramic tile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
From Haan Product Specialist12/18/2013
Hi Ghornet - We are so glad that your first steam mop purchase has been with HAAN, and that you are enjoying the benefits of a chemical free steam clean. We are delighted that you are happy with the results on your ceramic tile flooring and grout.haan-inc
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Better, cheaper and lighter-weight!!

12/28/2011
By ,
North Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the old Shark you had to pump and push which worked okay. But, I wanted the pretty new purple one with continuous steam and the hand-held detachable steam unit. OH!! What a flimsy piece of junk! Returned it the very next day and ordered the HAAN based on reviews which said any HAAN product was excellent. This HAAN SI-70 is lighter, it stands upright on its own, it is downright cool looking and sexy in black and red, the cord goes forever, the detachable unit is slim and easy to hold and lightweight. The steaming is great and lasts a long, long time. I do not care for the fancy new microfiber pads--but it holds my old Shark pads, which scrub well, just fine. Plus the company offers special loopy finger pads specially designed for picking up hair, pet fur, and dirt from grout lines. And to make this even better--the unit is cheaper than the Shark. An unbelievable value. Even my husband is excited!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

HAAN SI-70 Great machine

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this HAAN SI-70! I had a previous HAAN floor steamer that I literally ran into the ground. So I had to look for a new one. Since my last purchase new removable units have been made that allow you to remove the steamer part and attach all sorts of gadgets. I researched many many other brands but since I had already had a HAAN I stayed with them. I LOVE this steamer! I can't say enough about it. I thought that the removable tank would be heavy and clumsy but it is not. Easy to use and change out attachments. This steamer heats up quickly and the cord is nice and long. Time will tell if it holds up, but as of now I am absolutely thrilled with the HAAN SI-70.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer
11/23/2011
By ,
Hazleton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This steamer was so easy to put together that my husband never even read the directions! (So what else is new?)
I have only used it once on sealed hardwood floors. I added a little vinegar to the water and they felt pretty clean afterwards.
Besides the two pads you get with the steamer, I bought a 4-pack of extra pads.
The first time I used it, I used up four pads for the project! But to my credit, I have pets and it had been quite a while since I washed the floor on my hands and knees.
I made sure to wash and dry the pads with other items that the Velcro would not stick to. They came out fine.
My next project is to try it on painted floors (it's a very old house and the floors upstairs were never stained or sealed, so we painted them.)
I'm crossing my fingers. Overall, so far, so good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

this is a great steam mop

08/30/2014
By ,
Asheboro, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used the steam mop on my whole house the first week I got it. Today a week later I just spot cleaned the floors because I have two cats and a sheltie that live indoors. It cleans so well and makes the wood laminate and tile floors look so clean and bright! Thanks for having the steam mop with the small attached steam mop to clean smaller areas by hand too. Great price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer
03/13/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Man! I purchased this same model from Sears for $150.00, plus an additional warranty for $22.00. Now I wish I had waited to purchase from Walmart for $115.00. Anyway, I diligently researched various models before settling on this particular model (SI-70). I made this purchase after contracting the Norovirus which eventually passed on to other family members, but the value has been endless. The built up grime on my plastic tub just melted away (not instantly, but after moving slowly over the area). The tub is white again, my oak cabinets and counter tops are clean and bright without the harsh, dulling effects of detergent. Cleaning the kitchen is a joy. I even used on my bed linen to cut down on allergens (last night I slept without a stuffy nose). The 2 in 1 feature which disconnects the hand-held portion from the mop is a handy feature, although it can be tiresome for someone with a weak back. I would suggest ordering the stool through Walmart [Ergonomic Stool with Backrest, Black; Model: WL-ST-08-GG], and one of those Velcro back straps. I'm so happy I made this purchase. This device will have you dreaming up ideas on what you can clean next. Thank you, Haan!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Simple to use

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product because I am about to be a grandma and wanted to get my house clean and ready for a baby. I love the detachable hand held steamer. It can be used just about anywhere, especially with the assortment of attachments. I also love that you don't have to use harsh chemicals. It is very easy to use. I am happy that I purchased it and hope that it continues to work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
From Haan Product Specialist08/21/2014
Thank you so very much for your review and rating. Steam cleaning is a great way to ensure that 99.9% of bacteria, germs, dust mites, etc. are destroyed. We are happy to hear that you are finding the mop and detachable portable steamer easy to use. Again, thank you!haan-inc
From Haan Product Specialist08/21/2014
Thank you so very much for your review and rating. Steam cleaning is a great way to ensure that 99.9% of bacteria, germs, dust mites, etc. are destroyed. We are happy to hear that you are finding the mop and detachable portable steamer easy to use. Again, thank you!haan-inc
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Very good

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm happy this doesn't streak like the Shark model did. I had a Haan before I was really happy with but this one wets the floor less so it dries even faster. Some reviewers complain the water tank is too small but I don't agree. I have a family room, kitchen, two hallways and bathroom I can do with one tank of water. Would definitely recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
From Haan Product Specialist05/27/2014
Dear Juliet20041 - We are delighted to hear that your HAAN Steam Cleaner is giving you the streak-free shine that you like! Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review and recommendation!haan-inc
From Haan Product Specialist05/27/2014
Dear Juliet20041 - We are delighted to hear that your HAAN Steam Cleaner is giving you the streak-free shine that you like! Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review and recommendation!haan-inc
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Just bought it and it does not work.

08/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am very disappointed with this steam cleaner. Just tried to use it for the first time and it will not generate steam. I loved my last Haan steamer and that is why I purchased a new one but now I am thinking maybe I will look at other brands when I return this one. These are too expensive to not work properly.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
From Haan Product Specialist08/20/2014
Dear novawoman - As a repeat HAAN customer, you probably realize that this is not typical of our steam cleaners, and please accept our sincere apologies. We understand your frustration. Our Customer Care Team can be contacted at (877) 422-6347. They are always happy to help.haan-inc
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Great steamer for the money...

09/04/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received my new Haan steamer the other day. Shipping was quick but I was disappointed that it was delivered in the manufacturers box and left on my doorstep. It was a good thing I pulled up just as the UPS truck was leaving. Walmart should at least have packaged it in brown box. I used the steamer for the first time today. It has a super long cord which is great. I ran the steamer for a good 20-25 minutes before having to refill it. I was happy to see that the steam coming out is HOT! However, it will BURN so be careful where you aim it. The floor steamer is awesome. Very easy to maneuver. The hand held steamer could use some improvement (heavy and awkward to maneuver around sinks and toilets) but the nuisances aren't enough for me to return it. How did it clean? Very well! My kitchen tile grout was very dirty. I attached the brush to the handheld unit and let it steam on the grout for a minute and then scrubbed. What a difference! My ah ha moment really came when I remembered that my teenage son had dropped a plastic lid on a hot glass stove top. Needless to say it was a yellow melted mess. I had tried everything to remove the melted on goo with no success. I thought I'd give the Haan a try. Using the nozzle it powered away the hard stuck on plastic with ease which was a pleasant surprise. All in all I think this will be a good steamer. Note: it does vibrate a bit while it's running but the FAQs on the HAAN website say that's normal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
yokosuka, kanagawa, japan
waiting... and looking forward...
Posted 09/10/2011
I have been looking for quite some time for the best steamer in the market... so far I have read a lot of good reviews on the Haan. so now, I have finally decided on the Haan SI-70. I am anxiously waiting until I get my hands on it. Can't wait to have smooth and germ free floors... and also to be able to steam my carpets and couches and mattresses... allergy free home... can't wait...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Great steamer!

08/13/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good steamer for the price. Plus, you can steam clean floors, carpets, and your mattress. You also get the hand-held steamer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
From Haan Product Specialist08/16/2014
Hi Stacey1963 - We are glad to hear that you are utilizing your steam cleaner for all the purposes it was intended. Don't forget you can also use for your kitchen and bathroom faucets, tiles, etc.haan-inc
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Easy to use!

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have back problems and can no longer mop floors and this is the perfect solution. I have recommended to all my friends. Easy to set up and use and I love the accessories; very versatile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
From Haan Product Specialist08/14/2014
Thank you DSlttybit! We appreciate your recommendation and are so happy to hear that you are finding the HAAN SI-70 Steamer is the "perfect solution."haan-inc
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Works

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After frying some potatoes my floor seemed slick. I got out my Swiffer wet and went over the floors. After drying it was still slick so I hooked up the Haan. Problem solved after one swipe over the area. I like this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
From Haan Product Specialist08/14/2014
Dear NSH1 - HAAN loves to solve problems, and we are so glad we could help with just one swipe! Thanks for taking time to write a review.haan-inc
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Good purchase.

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
From Haan Product Specialist08/14/2014
Hi Bonneau! Thank you so much for your review on HAAN's SI-70 Steamer. We are so glad to hear it is working great.haan-inc
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

No More Mops

08/04/2012
By ,
Rockledge, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing is great. No more stinky mop. No more sticky-detergent film on my tile. Heats up in 15 seconds, I can clean kitchen, hallway and 2 bathrooms (about 500 square feet) in 10 minutes. Floors come out clean and dry before I leave the room. Haan steam mop is lightweight and swivel head makes corners easy to navigate, but it doesn't really do very tight spaces. The water reservior is easy to remove and replace for filling (uses tap water). It doesn't leak, doesn't streak. Pads are so easy to attach and are sturdy and machine washable. It comes with 2 pads. I bought four extra pads, which I probably didn't need since I haven't had to change the pad in the middle of a job. If you have a lot of bare floors, extra pads would be a good idea. For stuck-on goop, just hold steam mop over the stain a few extra seconds, repeat if needed.
I have only used on ceramic tile. I have yet to use the hand-held.
Walmart actually had a better price than Amazon and very fast, free shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HAAN SI-70 Multi Steamer with Built-In Hand-Held Steamer

Cleaner than a baby's bottom!!!

04/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this steamer...
I had a shark (purple one) which I despised...You have to pump it and it didn't get hot enough! I then went to a swiffer wet jet which did NOTHING for stuck on food and I didn't like going through gobs of cleaner and "soaking" my floor. Next I tried a 360 mop which I would have to use major elbow grease and still wouldn't get up the sticky stuff. Then came the HAAN...I can't say enough things about this wonderful product. Our main floor is 70% tumbled travertine and 10% wood. NO STREAKS on my dark wood floors and it cleaned the travertine amazing!!! The pads aren't deep enough to get into the grout lines so after I cleaned my whole floor I went back to the grout lines with the round scrubber hand tool and oh my goodness, it got everything UP!!! Sometimes you have to hold it over the spot for 10 seconds and scrub a little but it got everything clean. I even had spots on the grout where I had tried to scrub it with one of those green scrub pads and it turned my grout green and the dirty spot was still there. The steam got it up in about 3 seconds! It also got up all the scruff marks on the edges of the tile (didn't think that was possible since I have tried several times scrubbing on my hands and knees to no avail). I Also used the countertop pad to clean my granite countertops which have been a nightmare to clean. I used a normal granite cleaner and it would not do anything for sticky hard junk...but the HAAN got rid of all of it in about 2 seconds.
One more thing...I have three kids under 3 (2.75years, 19 months and 5 months) so my floors and house get TRASHED with food and junk ALL DAY. I got the EUREKA quick-up to suck up all the dry food on my tile and wood (works amazing)-no more broom :) and then I steam my floors with this bad boy and It cut down on my cleaning time by 2/3's!!! Before to sweep and then mop took me about 2 hours...NOW it takes me about 20 minutes. TIME IS MONEY!!!
Do yourself a favor and BUY THIS IMMEDIATELY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 186 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next