Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Haan HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Haan HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Need to sweep or steam your dirty floors? The HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper can sweep, steam — or do both at the same time. This powerful steam sweeper has a motorized brush roll that clears deeply embedded debris from solid surfaces and carpet fibers for a thorough clean. Featuring a quick-heating steam unit, the steam mop kills 99.9 percent of household germs, bacteria and dust mites without chemicals. Plus, the HAAN HD-60's low-profile, swivel-head design fits effortlessly under furniture and cabinets, and helps you maneuver around hard-to-reach places. The HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper includes two ultra micro-fiber cleaning pads, a resting pad and a carpet glide attachment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.342 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation84%31 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Nice Choice for a Good Price

12/04/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been looking all over for a steam mop that also vacuums. There are only a couple on the market, and the Haan HD-60 is the most affordable I found. It was very easy to assemble, and I was able to put it together in only a couple minutes, without the use of instructions. It's also very attractive, and reasonably priced for a unit that serves two functions.
Although some people have mentioned the lack of getting into corners and under things, I found the Haan very easy to maneuver, and the sweeper (it really isn't a vacuum, but a motorized sweeper brush with a small container for picking up and holding crumbs, etc., from the floor) worked better than I thought it would. I had no problem running along the baseboards, and getting under the coffee table.
The steamer portion also heated up quickly, distributed steam evenly, and was easy to push on my hardwood floor. Overall, the unit is lightweight and easy to work with. This is my first steam cleaner so I didn't quite know what to expect. Unfortunately, I found that the steamer pretty much took the finish off my wood floor, leaving a rather dull, matte finish. It, in no way, ruined the floor, but I found the finish duller than other portions of the floor that were not steam cleaned. I'm going to try it again, after putting a finish/polish on the floor, and see what happens. I didn't notice any streaking on the floor, as a couple people have mentioned, but I'm not so sure the overall result was much of an improvement.
I actually preferred the sweeper portion of the Haan HD-60 as the better value of its two functions, despite it's inability to actually vacuum (as in create much suction).
I'm rather disappointed that the unit doesn't have an on/off switch. As soon as you plug it in, it automatically starts to steam, unless you push the foot pedal at the base which switches it over to sweeper mode. If you want to "Pause" the functionality of it, you simply place it on a hard plastic base (provided), while running, so the steam doesn't go through to the flooring. A somewhat odd way to get around having an on/off switch. I don't know what they were thinking with that one, but it also prevents water/moisture from hitting the floor, if you don't want it to.
I'm recommending the product, because I think it performs well enough for what it was intended to do. I bought it for my hardwood floor, but haven't tried it yet on tile, linoleum, carpet, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Nice option to sweep and mop simultaneously

12/01/2011
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great steam mop. It was my first time cleaning with one so I don't have much to compare it too, but I love that it can sweep and mop at the same time. You can turn the sweeper off when not needed, but then as you see hair or crumbs you can turn it back on. Be sure to use the resting pad it came with - if you leave the steam mop on the floor for too long it will make a white spot on your floor that is difficult to get off (I learned this the hard way on my hardwood floor). Also, you do have to go over a sticky spot with 3-4 swipes to clean it. It cleans well, but does dry a bit more streaky than I expected. My main wish is that it reached into corners better. I know they make triangle-shaped steam mops that clean corners better, but I chose the sweeping option instead. The cord is plenty long enough and I didn't have to replace the water in the tank too frequently. I do use two pads to clean my entire first floor, so I bought extras. I haven't tried it on my carpets and probably won't bother since I have a vacuum and a carpet cleaner. I would buy this model again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Very Satisfied

11/22/2011
By ,
Burnsville, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wanting a floor steamer for awhile, preferring one that did both vacuuming and steaming but was afraid a combination one wouldn't be as good as just a steamer.
I'm very happy with this product, of course I tried it right away. The tile floor I used it on looked the best it ever has since we moved in 2 years ago. Bonus, the floor doesn't even get wet while you're cleaning.
My big test was to get the bathroom floor and rugs all clean with just this. It does an awesome job on rugs, it has a roller so it works much better than your average dust buster type van that just sucks. Then with the vacuum feature and the steam running at the same time I had the floor super clean in just a few minutes.
The rest is a breeze, just dump the dirt collector, and I just run the pad under the sink with some soap.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Love it (so far)

02/02/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only used this steam cleaner a few times. That is why I rated only 4 stars on durability. It seems to be durable but only time will tell. All the features are very easy to use. It is very lightweight and the pads wash by hand very easily. Instructions said they could be machine washed but it could possibly wear them out sooner. I am going to order the noodle pads that are available on the Haan website and are supposed to help pick up hair better. Even without these pads my tile floors are very clean in about 30 minutes. That includes the time for sweeping, steam cleaning, the floor drying and hand washing the pads too. Floors are dry in 5 minutes or less. And no cost for cleaner - only water. I love that feature!
And I shouldn't forget to mention how easy this is to operate with a bad back. Super light and easy to manipulate around objects.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Haan HD-60 steamer/sweeper broke after 3 mths

04/10/2012
By ,
Greenville, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a good steam vac, but mine no longer works after only three months of use. Fortunately, it is still within Walmart warranty so I'm getting a replacement. I would not recommend the Haan steamer with the vacuum. It picks up dirt but for some reason the debris also falls out as soon as it as collected. After a few tries, I decided not to use the vacuum at all. It's more trouble than it's worth. I researched various vacuums and Haan really is a good deal. There are at least seven steam nozzles on the mop. The water is easy to fill and repalce. I hope my replacement vac lasts longer than this one did. For some reason, I just plugged in this vacuum and the steamer would not rev up. It popped and pinged and never warmed up to the point of producing steam. As I mentoned, I am returning this one and hope the next one lasts longer than this did,
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Great steam mop!

01/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love this steam mop! It has a really long cord which other steam mops do not. And you do not have to push a button for the steam to come out, it continuosly generates steam.
I really like the vacuum/steam mop combo. The vacuum picks up dust bunnies, dirt, etc. The steam pads didn't get really dirty when I used this steam mop and I think it's because the vacuum picked up quite a bit of the grime. You can use this steam mop with the vacuum on or off.
The pads that come with this steam mop are great. They are think and very absorbent. After I steam mop my floors I can walk on them immediately. I actually steam mopped my files while wearing socks and my socks never got damp or wet.
The only downside is that I think this steam mop is pricey. But it's not any more expensive than other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Light and it works great!

10/12/2012
By ,
Corning, Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is light, works well, is easy to use and easy to clean. TA DA!
I have an 8 and 10 year old. They volunteer to use it and you can't beat that. They love that it is light and easy to use. I made a special place for it in the kitchen because they use it without being told if they spill something.
I have a dog/lab and it handles the dog hairs just fine.
This is an electric sweeper. Don't expect to use it on your carpets like a heavy duty vacuum. That being said it does a good job on the area rugs in the kitchen. It steams the living room carpets for germ killing just fine.
The pads are thick and sturdy. Give it time to get a little damp because a dry pad is harder to push. They are easy to put on and take off. (let the pad cool down before you try to remove it. It gets really hot!)
If you think you could use this it is worth a try.
Hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Not sure

01/22/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have tile throughout the house, a dog and we live in the country. Bought the steamer for both features.. steam and vac. Used for a couple of weeks. Didn't like that you couldn't get directly next to baseboards and under cabinets. Didn't feel like it was as versatile. The Vac feature worked good, but when I got down and really inspected, there was still debris on the floor after vacuuming. Returned and bought the Shark Flip S3601. I like it better.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

might look good but doesnt work

07/13/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product was broke on arrival - Unfortunately was shipped by haan so they did not want to pay for return shipping for a product that was cheaply made and non functional. Husband figured out the cause to be a flimsy switch after hours of taking apart the thing. Need a replacement switch from radio shack. Save your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Very Disappointed

05/24/2012
By ,
Leitchfield
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased this sweeper mop after much research and ended up returning it. I thought I could save myself some time by getting a sweeper/mop but found that it didn't do either one very well. Was also very confusing to put the handle on and the directions were not clear. Haan customer service was excellent though so that was a plus. I ended up purchasing a Shark Pro Pocket Mop and I LOVE it. Yes I do have to sweep before I use the steam mop but that's ok. It does such a good job that I don't mind. If you are looking for a model that does both really well, skip this Haan model. You will be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Decent but steam output very low

04/01/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I am satisfied with the features of this product. I specifically purchased it for the ability to sweep and steam at the same time thereby eliminating the need to Swiffer-Vac or vacuum my hardwood floors/tile prior to steaming. I have used it on hardwood floors, shiny porcelain tiles, genuine cowhide area rug, and low and medium pile area rugs with very good results. The sweeper was able to pick up a decent amount of dog hair, dust, sand, and debris and is very quiet; the only downside is that it does not get into corners or along the wall/cupboard edges. It's easy to store because it locks into a standing position, the cord can be wrapped around the handle, and there is a hook on the handle so that you can hang it on the wall if desired. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because the steam output is very low and cannot be adjusted/customized. It helps if I let it warm up for a couple minutes (rather than just the 20 seconds). The upside of low steam output is that the floors don't get too wet and dry quickly without any streaking. The downside is that I have to move more slowly than I normally would; visibly dirty areas (eg. stuck on food, dog snot marks) require that I move even slower and may even require that I hold the steamer over that area for up to 10 seconds. If this mop had the ability to adjust the level of steam (specifically increase it) and also had some suction (combined with the brush roll) it would be perfect for me. I hope the next generation of Haan steam-sweepers adds these features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper
02/10/2012
By ,
Santa Fe, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am happy with the steam cleaning feature. I am disappointed with the vacuum feature. It soes
not pick up even small particles.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Awesome!

05/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for a steam mop and vac that works simultaneously. This works very well. I've used it a few times already and I'm very happy with it....easier thank getting on my hands and knees to scrub the floor. I clean all the floors in my house and only have to fill the water tank twice...love it!
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Very pleased

08/27/2012
By ,
Melbourne, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Haan Total works as well as I could ask for. It picks up the dog hair and stuff from our tile floor and steams them clean. My housekeeper is amazed and may buy one to use in her other customers' homes. And it does save you time. Glad I purchased it and would do so again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Best Choice of the four brands I researched.

01/21/2012
By ,
Tampabay Area, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
With my new Haan Total (Steamer/Sweeper) floor cleaner I no longer have the tedious job of sweeping or swiffering the floors and then using chemicals to mop and clean. Just plain old hot steaming water. And sanitizes too! Love my Haan!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Purchased as a gift

01/12/2013
By ,
Champaign IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She says she loves it. It sweeps up and gets things in the corners, as well as steam cleaning. She has a 1 yr. old and another on the way and it was important to find something that REALLY cleaned for little ones to crawl/walk on. She said "I like it so much I'm looking for more floors to clean with it". It's light weight for a pregnant woman to use. Since she's only had it a few weeks I can't comment on durability. I did check other stores and Wal-Mart had the best price for the same item. We both liked that you don't have to sweep or vacuum separately first. That is a big time saver. I will probably ask for one for myself for Mother's Day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Comparing The Haan To The Bissell Steam And Sweep

06/18/2013
By ,
Odessa, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this after going through two bissell steam and sweeps over the course of about a year and three months. My first steam and sweep lasted me about ten months. The motor seemed to burn out. It stopped producing steam. The second unit lasted about five months. The trigger broke on that one. I liked the steam and sweep well enough to be honest. So when the second one broke, I decided to see if there were newer options. I decided to go with this one because you don't have to keep the trigger down to get the steam. There is no trigger with this one. It's just constant steam. And that is nice, but it comes at a cost. Here is my comparison of the two cleaners on things that are probably important to you.
Steam Output: Honestly, not having to press the trigger is nice. It's very nice. I didn't realize how much I hated to push that trigger until I didn't have to do it anymore. However, that said, the steam output on the HD 60 is low. With the bissell, if I approached a stain, I could sort of rev the trigger to get a high burst of steam, almost like revving the engine of the car. This isn't going to happen with the Haan. You have the same level of steam and if you hit a stain the best that you can do is to take it back and forth over the stain countless times. I wish this had a trigger just for a burst of additional steam.
Cord Length: They are about the same. Both have nice long cords. If they could make one of these that was cordless, I'd be first in line.
The Sweeper Function: Honestly, if you read the reviews of the steamer / sweepers, you'll notice that most negative reviews come from people who say the vacuum part of it stinks. And it does if you expect it to be a vacuum. It's not. It's a sweeper that depends on the spinning bar to pick things up. There is no real suction. So you can't expect to put it to a very dirty floor with lots of debris and have it work and not leave anything. This is true of both the bissell and the haan. I have two dogs that shed a lot. So if my floor has a lot of pet hair, I hit it with my cordless hoover vacuum first. I don't expect a sweeper to get tons of debris. This said, I do miss some. And my dogs may walk back over the floor before I get to steaming it. In those instances, the haan will pick up what was missed. It does get pet hair and sand that I didn't get the first time. But I would never expect it to be my sole vacuum. That's just not realistic. The Haan design makes it easier to remove the debris. The container lifts off the top and is easy to empty (and there is a good deal to empty even when I vacuum first.) With the bissell, it's harder to reach because it's on the bottom.
The Corners And Under Cabinets And Baseboards: This is another place where people complain. Because the sweeper part is in the front, you can't get completely in corners. I knew this going in. But I will say, because the haan has a pad that protrudes from the unit and isn't flush like the bissell, it is much easier to get the extra corner of the pad under the cabinets and corners and then kick it out so it can be cleaned. So in terms of corners and under cabinets, the haan is better.
The Water Dispenser: The Bissell is better here. It has a much bigger dispenser that pops in easily. The haan has a little button you have to push and the whole thing feels like it could break at any time. I don't like the water dispenser on the haan, but it's not a deal breaker as long as it doesn't break.
The Weight: Both of these are light. The haan might feel slightly lighter.
Swivel Head: This is one place where the haan wins. The bissell doesn't really swivel easily but the haan does, which I really like.
Overall Cleaning Ability: Here is where I'm a teeny tiny bit disappointed. Because the steam output seems a little less with the haan, I don't think it gets my floor quite as clean as the bissell. I am talking only a slight difference, mostly on stains. I will say that both units give me a clean, shiny floor that feels good on my feet. This says a lot considering the pet hair I deal with and the debris my kids and dogs track in. Both units get my floor looking great again. I have laminate and steam cleaners work best for me because they don't wet the floor too much. (I tried the hoover floormate and it was a disaster.) So as far as steam cleaners go, this is a good one.
My floor is clean. It's light and easy to use. I like the swivel and I like that it gets into corners better. It picks up left over debris as good as you can expect from a sweeper. And not having to push the trigger is very nice. I am happy with it. It makes quick work of my floors. But I was happy enough with the steam and sweep too. I am definitely keeping it and I hope that it last a little longer than the bissell. Honestly, I think if you don't expect it to work like a dyson on filthy floors, you will be very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Don't Waste Your Time & Money

12/28/2013
By ,
Arizona
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this model directly from the Haan website. The swivel head broke after the second time I used it. It was still under warranty, however, Haan expects the unit to be mailed back to them for repair or replacement at the buyer's expense. So I have to pay another $18 to have their faulty product repaired. If you decide to buy one do so from someone that has a good return policy and better customer service than Haan themselves.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
From Haan Product Specialist12/30/2013
Hi CatherineThom - We are sorry to hear you are having difficulty. Our policy is to pay the shipping on any returned products that have been purchased within a 30 day timeframe. If your purchase has been made in the last 30 days, please contact our customer care line at (877) 422-6347
Monday - Friday 10AM - 10PM EST and they will issue you a shipping ticket. We hope you find this information helpful.haan-inc
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

very easy to use!!

01/16/2014
By ,
Waterbury,Ct.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
couldn't wait to try it and it more than met my expectations!! every floor and rug in my hose is clean--looks brighter smells cleaner and gives me peace of mind of how clean it is really!! Just love this product would recommend to everyone I know!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
From Haan Product Specialist01/17/2014
Greetings jjwg - We are so happy to hear that the HAAN Total Steamer/Sweeper has "more than met your expectations!" Thank you kindly for taking the time to post a review and feedback.haan-inc
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HAAN HD-60 Total Steamer/Sweeper

Great Product

01/08/2014
By ,
NPR florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have always used Haan floor steamers and have upgraded to the vacum/steamer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
From Haan Product Specialist01/08/2014
Dear rkj3364 - Thanks for the post and review. We wish you many chemical free steam cleaning days!haan-inc
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next