Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

Add splendor to your dining room with the stylish Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3-Piece Pub Dining Set. It comes complete with a pair of contemporary dining stools, adding to the decor. Made from solid wood, this 3-piece pub dining set comes in black and oak finish to ensure elegance and durability. The dining stools of this Autumn Lane dining set features hand-woven rush seats that make it long-lasting. Moreover, this stylish wooden dining table is easy to assemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%16 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak
01/05/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are VERY pleased with the pub table and stools. The quality, color and purpose are excellent for us - just what we need in our kitchen for dining or to use as extra countertop space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

Great Product for Price

01/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pub table and chairs is just what I needed for my apartment. The table is very sturdy and great quality. The set up was easy to understand. The only thing is the chairs do not match the table. The chair tops are almost beige and the table top is a brown. But it works for what I have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

wonderful table

05/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is adorable, I love it even more in person then online! it is easy to assemble and sturdy.
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

Beautiful Set

03/04/2012
By ,
Greensburg, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This piece of furniture is beautiful. I am very satisfied with the looks and quality of this product. Looks great in my small apartment. Also very easy assembly!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

Great table and stools

08/26/2013
By ,
Putnam Valley, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table and stool set was easy to put together and is sturdy. I haven't had problems with rocky stools or anything else, and the set is beautiful. My kitchen doesn't have a lot of space so this set fits perfectly for my needs, and it's comfortable too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

Beautiful Table and Stools

02/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my small kitchen. Very easy to put together. Stools are very sturdy. I am very pleased with this set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

extremely nice !

04/22/2012
By ,
Manassas, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced my standard round kitchen table & 4 chairs with this bistro set ! It doesnt take up alot of space, like the old set & I had room for a kitchen island too ! I love it !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

Wonderful

11/19/2013
By ,
salem, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great pub set for the price. I have the dinning room set that goes with this set from the autumn lane collection. I bought that set about two years ago and when I saw this pub set I just had to get it! The only thing that I was disappointed about was that the pub set has a lighter wood top then the dinning set. But it's still very beautiful and if you don't care about that or don't have anything else from the autumn lane collection it shouldn't matter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

Good quality for the price

06/05/2013
By ,
North Carolina Mountains
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The directions suggest that 2 people be involved in the assembly however I was able to do it by myself even though I am not very handy at all. The instructions are very clear. The only problem I had was that the screws for one of the stool seats were not long enough and I had to purchase alternates.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak
01/05/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and very attractive. Perfect for small space. No problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

Smells like mildew!

12/18/2013
By ,
Louisville
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This set has my entire kitchen smelling like mildew! First experience like this. What on earth...?! Going back tomorrow.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

Its a good set of 3

11/16/2012
By ,
99223
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took a long time to put together this thing, not because its complicated ,but because it takes a long time to put it together. Set looks good, the quality not that great , but okay for this price of course.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

beautiful solid set :)

04/23/2013
By ,
Lowell, Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is beautiful! Seems like solid wood the stool tops are well crafted. The black part on all of the legs is matte black not shiny at all and it is true counter height! Did not put the set together though, I just looked at the pieces and decided that this was too dark for my kitchen, will be purchasing the same set in white from walmart.com that I originally wanted now that it is back in stock. LOVE THE RICHNESS OF THIS SET!!! HOPING THE WHITE IS JUST AS NICE :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

Great for small space but you get what you pay for

04/16/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fits great in my small space and easy to assemble. The table is nice but the legs on the stools are a bit uneven and they wobble. Don't know if that's universal or if I'm just that lucky. Also, the seats of the stools don't match each other or the color of the table top. Not sure yet whether I'm going to keep it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak
05/21/2013
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems sturdy, but did have several small mars in the finsh
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak

Perfect for Small Apartment

03/24/2013
By ,
Mount Laurel, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXACTLY what I thought it would be. I am VERY pleased with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane 3 Piece Pub Dining Set, Black and Oak
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Appearance
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5