Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,123)
POP DISCO (5)
ROCK OLDIES (279)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,667)
ROCK PUNK (207)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Barton Hollow

Barton Hollow

Barton Hollow
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Barton Hollow

Incredible.

01/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album is just flat out AMAZING. The folk sound together with their voices are perfect together! The harmony between both of them makes the music great.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Barton Hollow

Musical Soulmates at their best!

06/06/2012
By ,
South Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was introduced to ONE song by The Civil Wars called Barton Hollow and from there I knew I had to buy the cd. Once I listened to all the tracks, I knew I made the right choice to buy it. Their voices are absolutely wonderful and make the perfect match to sing the songs that they do. The only thing was I could only find this online and not in stores (price is not bad). Buy it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Barton Hollow

Excellant!

09/10/2012
By ,
northern mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with them when i first heard them sing. When I purchased this cd i expected that i'd like maybe 2 or 3 songs and i was fine with that for the price. What surprised me is how much i loved every song on this cd. Their voices compliment each other perfectly. Its wonderful. Buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Barton Hollow

Had to buy it after I saw them perform on TV.

05/12/2012
By ,
Turlock,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is not usually the music genre I listen to but I saw them perform on a late night show and bought their CD within minutes of seeing them perform. Their CD is great and I recommend it to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Barton Hollow

Great music

01/01/2013
By ,
greensboro, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this after hearing Civil Wars perform on Austin City Limits program.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Barton Hollow

Love The Civil Wars

06/05/2012
By ,
Cullman, AL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this CD about 4 months ago and still listening to it every where I go! Amazing voices! Can not wait for them to make more Albums.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Barton Hollow

Great CD

05/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love The Civil Wars!
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barton Hollow
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5