Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lysol Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Lysol Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Lysol healthy touch Antibacterial no-touch hand soap 8.5 oz Helps Eliminate The Millions Of Germs That Your Hands Can Pick Up Each Day! It Automatically Senses Hands And Dispenses Just The Right Amount Of Soap. Handwashing Is One Of The Most Important Steps You And Your Children Can Take To Help You Stay Healthy And With The Lysol healthy touch Antibacterial no-touch hand soap 8.5 oz, You And Your Family Will Never Have To Touch A Germy Soap Pump Again.
Average Customer Rating:
2.947 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(1704 Reviews) 1692
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
129
4 stars
91
3 stars
86
2 stars
94
1 star
142
Customer Recommendation51%227 out of 445reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
129
4 stars
91
3 stars
86
2 stars
94
1 star
142
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Love this scent.

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very impressed with the speed of delivery. Will definitely shop again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Great prod

08/14/2014
By ,
Bastrop Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the no touch dispenser great for the grandkids no mess.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

best soap ever

10/26/2011
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually softens skin while it cleans. It hydrates my hands so they are always soft and subtle.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Have one at each sink

06/22/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the convenience of being able to apply small amount of soap just by running my hand in front of the soap dispenser, clean my hands and has a great scent. I garden a lot so makes it real easy to take off the layers of dirt on my hands.
Will be buying some more of these as Christmas gifts for my adult kids.
Refills are reasonably priced and is nice to have different scents.
Would like to see the base units in various solid colors to go with various kitchen, laundry
room or bathroom décor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Quantity!

08/29/2011
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can never find these things and it was wonderful to be able to purchase 15 of them at once - the only thing better would have been free ship-to-store.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

More water than soap

02/17/2013
By ,
Indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm sure Lysol tried their best to make a hand soap but they should leave it up to someone that knows what they are doing. This soap is so thin you need to use 2 dispenses for one washing. The scent is so overpowering that it almost makes me sick. The price is just ridiculous for the amount you get. I know this is only my opinion but I have used dollar store soaps that are better than this. The only saving grace is that I know once this soap is gone I can refill it with Dial hand soap and once again be happy with the scent and savings. I know they say you can't refill these but you can, don't let them fool you. As for the dispenser, one of the best things I have ever purchased for the bathroom. I would recommend the dispenser to everyone and tell them to refill the soap when it is gone.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Great soap dispenser.

03/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Soap is a little watered down, not soapy enough. You can't refill these yourself without prying them apart which damages them a little. It would be a better product if you could refill these from bulk containers. They are a bit expensive with a lot of plastic waste when they are empty.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Lysol Healthy Aloe Hand Soap

05/26/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The delivery by Walmart was expeditious and made to me in time (ahead of time). The Lysol Healthy Touch Anti-bacterial No-Touch Refill Aloe Hand Soap is excellent in scent and healthy cleaning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Clean and soft

02/22/2014
By ,
Land O Lakes, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank Goodness they came out with something other than the cucumber. I love this new scent. It leaves your skin soft and lightly scented. Love the aloe. I highly recommend you trying this,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Great for hands

01/14/2014
By ,
Northern cal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft for your hands
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Great for college students sharing a house

11/08/2013
By ,
corona ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it, bought the soap for my daughter who is in college sharing a house with her classmates. Since everything is shared, the no touch dispenser is great, less mess and more sanitary.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Great, great, great

11/22/2013
By ,
Minimamagrandma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried this and got the dispenser and I love love it. No more bar soap scum
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Great product

11/13/2013
By ,
Sharpsville PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love everything about this product, as well as all the Lysol soap cartridges.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Info on Refills

08/17/2013
By ,
21227
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thanks to all those that posted info about the new refills not fitting the dispensers. Equally important to know is that the containers are refillable and with whatever you want to fill them with. I have even used one for dispensing hand sanitizer. Just pop of the bottom piece and refill.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

PROBLEM - Use caution when ordering

01/11/2013
By ,
St. Germain, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 3 refills delivered to home. Two of them: this Aloe Vera & Vitamin E and the Spakling Cucumber Splash, cannot be used. Evidently they were made for an earlier holder that sat on ONE hole instead of the TWO opposite holes required for my 6-month old dispensing holder. I will have to return them to the store on my next trip. A ROYAL PAIN.
But I do LOVE the dispenser and refills (when they fit) and will continue to use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Great to use when your hands are really dirty

04/27/2013
By ,
East Hampton CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the ease of use. It's great with kids because they don't have to touch anything to get soap. Also, when you are gardening and your hands are really dirty.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Touchless

09/21/2012
By ,
Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product.....I never understood the sense of using dirty hands to dispense the soap to wash them with - then the dispenser was filthy. This solves the problem.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

extremely handy for the kitchen

02/18/2012
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When yu've got greasy hands or you're handling raw meat this is a must-have. You don't have to touch a thing to be able to wash your hands. Soap them up and then turn on the water. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz
02/03/2013
By ,
Jonesboro,AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product! Should be available in every elementary school bathroom during Flu season.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lysol Healthy Touch Antibacterial No-Touch Refill Hand Soap, Aloe Scent, 8.5 oz

Nice hands using this product/

02/04/2013
By ,
elgin il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using this soap in the dispenser is great, A nice feel to your skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next