Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)

NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%24 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)

NCIS fans

12/21/2012
By ,
Torrington, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have all seasons 1-7. Big fan of NCIS. This still follows the way of the other seasons. It is great because if you missed a night you can see it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)
12/15/2012
By ,
Crestwood, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The season was GOOD just like all the other seasons. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that Season 8 didn't come in a box like the rest of the seasons. It came in a DVD plastic case. A little irritating that it doesn't "match".
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)
11/19/2011
By ,
sullivan,mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
recieved in good condition and plays very well will continue to get more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)

Great Value, Great Product

11/19/2011
By ,
spokane, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A++++++, no problems, great price on the best show on tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)

A Good show

06/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everyone still delivers a good preformance however they have been in the roles so long their responses are predictable now. That is why it only got 4 stars
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)

Love it!!!

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is NCIS...with Gibbs and Abby! Who would not want to watch this! I loved seasons 1-7. I can not stand Director Vance. I couldn't stand Director Shepard and I really cannot stand the new one. What is it with the directors having their own agenda? I have not finished 8 yet but I love every minute! Keep them coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)
09/25/2011
By ,
SLC, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A 'must have' for NCIS fans. Great preparation for the new season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)

Very enjoyable.

12/10/2013
By ,
Canyon,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this series.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)
09/16/2012
By ,
Chattaroy, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am a huge fan of NCIS. I now have all 9 seasons on DVD. I am so disappointed in seasons 7,8, and 9, however. I have waited quite awhile to find them on sale. I now know why they were on sale!: they are very rough recordings. Several of the episodes skip or studder, pixilate through most or all of the episode, or pause and then skip several frames forward. NOT an enjoyable experience. I am so disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)

Disappointing Copy

02/14/2013
By ,
Escondido, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you're an NCIS Collector, this Season 8 version is not for you. It is pictured in the box set format but comes with the discs in a cheap plastic case...... totally different from all of the other seasons. A huge disappointment so I sent it back and will continue to search for the actual "Box Set" of NCIS Season 8.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)
06/13/2013
By ,
oak lawn, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like ordering online prodcts but--I do not like the pick up time at 10 am
I do my shopping at 7 am
I would order more if I could pick up at 7am
Thank You
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)

Great videos, slower than usual shipping

09/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Videos arrived in great shape. Have enjoyed watching them. Only problem was they took longer to arrive than previous Walmart shipments and did not arrive by the scheduled expected delivery date.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)
12/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this movie for my sister and it came in perfect condition and she absolutely loves the show! Great value for a great DVD series!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)
02/24/2013
By ,
Star, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality is good and everything is what was expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NCIS: The Complete Eighth Season (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5