Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for All All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

All All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

Brent G.

12/18/2011
By ,
Assigned to an Embassy overseas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price of the detergent is much better than other websites. Buying three boxes gives you 120 loads and only costs $13.41. The other sites cannot beat that, plus the detergent works well and leaves your clothes smelling naturally fresh. Walmart has started to ship to DPOs which is great for those posted overseas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

AT LONG LAST

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For years I used another well known detergent (the one that starts with a T) until they added "something" to the formula and gave me a severe rash all over my body. I recommend All Free Clear for anyone who has a sensitive skin and does not require perfumes or other additives.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

Good product

01/02/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We started using the "Free" (no dyes and hypoallergenic) type products when our son was born. We started with Tide which is almost three times the price of All. To save money we switched to All which works just as well and we still get the benefit of it being "Free".
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

Good,

04/14/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is the best detergent I could find for people with Eczema - it gentle but effective without the irritant perfumes or dyes. works for us
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

Best for front load washers

05/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The unsented All works great in hot to luke warm water temperatures. It doesn't create a lot of suds but gets clothes clean. Our water (in the area) is naturally on the soft side, so this may be why this product works so well in our washer. We use very little powder, so the product lasts, and it gets clothes clean. The value and effectiveness of the detergent is a real bargin. We have noticed that with liquid detergents, even after using very small amounts, there is a lot of suds left in the clothes after finishing the final cycle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

Love it

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans well, wish I could find it in larger box size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

Great! love it!

05/10/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this detergent for my newborn and 3 year old child. It is a great value!! Its sensitive and gentle on my children's skin and keeps their clothes clean and stain free. I used to use dreft and tide free but you can't beat this detergent using this from now on!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

Works Great!!!

01/24/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this all it work really great on all my clothes. It may be a little box but it goes a long way.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

No Scent But Makes the Laundry smell fresh N clean

05/02/2014
By ,
Glendale Az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was told by my kids doc to switch to fragrance free laundry soap. I tried this All because it was the most affordable and I like how All scented laundry soap smells. I like the product. It makes the clothes smell fresh and clean. I will be using the liquid soap next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

All is a great laundry powder.

05/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All works excellent as a laundry detergent. Removes stains well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

great for a person who is allergic to alot.

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all detergent cleans clothes fantastically even though it is free of all the other ingredients that other detergents have. from a person that is allergic to others detergents this is great for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

I like my clothes to just smell clean.

01/09/2014
By ,
San Francisco, Bay Area, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All works really well and doesn't add any scent. My allergies are a lot better now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz

Best detergent for those with allergies

10/18/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Any of us with allergies need to use a Free and Clear detergent and this is the best. Too bad my store no longer carries it. Every time it has appeared on the shelf in the past year, it has immediately sold out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for All Free Clear Powder Laundry Detergent, 40 Loads, 52 oz
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5