Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for ENFAMIL Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)

ENFAMIL Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)

Works Great!

09/27/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buying the 4 pack from WM is the best value around. If your insurance company does not cover this product keep all receipts and you will be able to claim it on your taxes. Also ask for free samples or coupons at your doctor visits each time and ask them to have the Enfamil rep contact you to see if you qualify for the "Helping Hands" program. This product worked wonders on our son who used to cry in pain and have explosive bowel movements. We tried Sensitive and Soy and nothing seemed to help him. Finally at his 2 month check up we mentioned it to the doctor and he suggested this product and within a few days we had a totally different baby who was no longer in pain and it took about 2 weeks for his stool to clear up. He is happy now and we do have to watch what he eats and make sure it does not contain soy or other milk products. We give him Earths Best Organic Rice or Oatmeal since that does not have soy like Gerber organic does. We hope he grows out of it here in a few more months! Like others say it's expensive but nobody wants to see their baby in pain and suffering.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)

Works wonderful for babies with allergies

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pricey to buy in the store, definitely a better value to buy the 4 large containers at once. Works wonderfully for babies with milk and soy allergies.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)

pricey but good buy

09/19/2011
By ,
bloomington,IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my daughter was born 6 weeks premature and diagnosed with the protein sensitivity during her 2 week stay when we started her on formula when my milk failed to come in. I love how easily this powder mixes (i've had others that clumped up really badly) it does smell odd but combined with the playtex drop in bottles she has no more tummy or bowel issues. She used to scream and scream because of the other formulas we tried and the air she would swallow as well didn't help. The formula is pretty expensive but if diagnosed your pediatrician can write a prescription and WIC and some insurances will cover the cost of some of the formula, it helps cut the cost down some each month. Also sign up for the enfamil website (or whatever brand formula you use) they usually offer coupons. This has helped so much, i would definitively recommend for a colicky baby and of course for one with protein sensitivity.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Playtex - Original Nurser Newborn Gift Set, BPA Free
4.4 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)

Wow!

12/16/2013
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Let me tell you, the 4 stars is not 5 only because of the god-awful stench! And the value is not excellent because it's ridiculously expensive, though all formula is and I buy it because my son needs it. He has a milk allergy and this stuff did the job, he stopped screaming and fussing and he's burping on his own now (no forced burping sessions, bicycle legs, gas drops or pain) not to mention passing gas.
The only things I hate (but will still buy, because it works!) is the smell, it smells like dog food and it makes me gag when he spits up on me or himself. Also it leaves all the bottles stained with an oily residue and smell. I don't know how to get rid of it. Any advice?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)

Best value corn based baby formula

07/05/2012
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 4 pack is the best value I can find anywhere, in stores and Internet. It saves me $2-$3 per canister. And the shipping is free so it doesn't take my savings away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)

Saved our sleepless nights

08/24/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little one was finally diagnosed with milk protein allergy after switching pediatricians and finally finding one who cared enough to do the simple tests to check!
He recommended we start here with nutramigen, since we were on soy and it was still bad.
The nutramigen has been amazing!! My son did a complete turn around, the first night he slept amazing. It has taken almost 4 weeks for him to be completely rid of the allergy but this formula is the reason he is doing so well.
It smells but he has no problem drinking it. It mixes great!
It is a bit costly, but call enfamil and they will send out coupons plus some insurance companies cover it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)

helped my baby

03/09/2014
By ,
Norwalk, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this baby formula. My baby would get fussy all day and night with regular infant formula, a couple of days after trying out Nutramigen with Eflora LGG my baby and I got more sleep and cried less. I now have a happy restful baby. I strongly recommend this product to all parents
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)
05/18/2013
By ,
Nine Mile Falls, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the only product that my grand daughter could drink, but it is so expensive for her parents that I am helping with buying it for them. I love the fact that I can go online place a order and have it sent to their home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)

Works great

04/11/2013
By ,
Jackson MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product was recommended by the pediatrician when my granddaughter could not tolerate milk based formula. it works great for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)

Great Deal if you buy in bulk

09/09/2012
By ,
Burke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutramigen is so expensive, but if your baby needs it, this is the way to buy it. Buying in bulk is the way to go and the free delivery really helps. I really appreciate that I don't have to lug the kids to the store to get formula, it shows up at my door when I need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)

good formula

05/06/2013
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good for my baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)

Tried everything beforeNutramigen

09/16/2012
By ,
UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We tried the different Infamil, Similac and Gerber varieties including the Sensitive and Soy formulas but Nutramigen is the only formula that works for our baby. Yes it is expensive but of course our baby is worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)

Happy twins

08/15/2012
By ,
West Milford, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my boy/girl twins were born 1 month premature and had a lot of digestive issues. After trials with other formulas this is the only one who made the twins happy. Less gas, no colic, no constipation, no more crying babies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)
03/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easiest and cheapest way to buy this formula!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)
05/01/2012
By ,
Fishers, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our son's Doctor suggested this formula. It is expensive, but this is the best price around. I usually receive delivery within a few days and with free shipping you can't beat the deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enfamil Nutramigen With Enflora LGG, 19.8-oz, (Pack of 4)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5