Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for ENFAMIL Enfamil - Premium Newborn 6 - 2 oz Nursettes (Pack of 4)

ENFAMIL Enfamil - Premium Newborn 6 - 2 oz Nursettes (Pack of 4)

The Enfamil - Newborn Nursettes Ready-to-Use Infant Formula is a nipple-ready baby formula that's made to feed your newborn baby (nipple not included). This newborn infant formula is made with natural defense dual prebiotics and an easy-to-digest protein blend. It's designed to help support your child's own defenses for healthier physical development, and also has a healthy infant formula blend of antioxidants, DHA, ARA, and prebiotics.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Enfamil - Premium Newborn 6 - 2 oz Nursettes (Pack of 4)
01/11/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They should include nipple unit in the package. It's so hard to find in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
WA
Posted 04/24/2013
You can order them on the Enfamil website.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Enfamil - Premium Newborn 6 - 2 oz Nursettes (Pack of 4)
09/25/2012
By ,
Plainfield Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 3 weeks old and I nurse her as well as supplement with formula. She wouldn't take the powdered formula but loved this one. The only downfall is that when she spits up or the formula comes out of her mouth it is brownish and looks brownish and leaves the burp cloth smelling and stained. But the formula its self is good, or at least my newborn seems to like it other than my breast milk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Enfamil - Premium Newborn 6 - 2 oz Nursettes (Pack of 4)
01/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are wonderful for on the go or just busy times...Wal-Mart offers them for the lowest price that I have found. The only downfall is that they are hard to find in the stores, but I can always order from walmart.com and usually receive within 2-3 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Enfamil - Premium Newborn 6 - 2 oz Nursettes (Pack of 4)

Love it

10/23/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast n easy. Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Enfamil - Premium Newborn 6 - 2 oz Nursettes (Pack of 4)

excellent formila for new born

09/08/2012
By ,
oaklannd
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my baby refuse any kind of milk
he just love to take this kind and he is healthy growing very well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Enfamil - Premium Newborn 6 - 2 oz Nursettes (Pack of 4)

Good Formula for Newborns

03/27/2013
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great formula with all the nutrients that babies need in the early stages! I just wish it came in a larger amount. Being that it only comes in 2ozs now that my son is 1month he drinks two an eventually he would be needing 6ozs. If it would have come in greater amounts I would have given it 5 stars across the board!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Enfamil - Premium Newborn 6 - 2 oz Nursettes (Pack of 4)

great

03/06/2013
By ,
Birmingham,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this formula that's the one hospital gave to us and my son has no any problem with this one and I always get this one for him at Walmart.com it's so easy and fast
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Enfamil - Premium Newborn 6 - 2 oz Nursettes (Pack of 4)

I absolutely love this product.

11/24/2012
By ,
Hawthorne, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 5 weeks old and I nurse her as well as supplement with formula. I found this product to be very user friendly and convenient when I travel with my newborn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enfamil - Premium Newborn 6 - 2 oz Nursettes (Pack of 4)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5