Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Acer Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Acer Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

The sleek all-black Acer desktop PC with illuminated blue power button could be your perfect home computing and entertainment center — all packed into a small package. Designed with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core performance, eye-catching graphics, a large hard drive and 4GB of memory, you have plenty of power to meet intense multimedia and multitasking needs with HD brilliance and you get to experience the new features of Microsoft Office Starter 2010. Plus a wealth of ports and media features are all at your fingertips for simple multimedia enjoyment on this AMD quad-core desktop computer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.241 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation79%46 out of 58reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Excellent value, functionality and performance!

08/02/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this with some trepidation, as most other quad core desktops are hundreds of dollars more. I was not too familiar with the Acer name and had always been a loyal Dell shopper. But when I wanted to upgrade my single core pc, articles said that instead of choosing dual, I should go straight for quad core. I ordered this online at even a better price and it arrived within a few days. Set up was super easy. All usb ports are easily acessible in the front. This machine is quiet. You hear nothing! What a difference from my dell optiplex which emulated a Lear Jet engine. It came with Windows 7 pre-installed, McCafee virus, and MS office w/ads, a DVD burner (yeah) and a load of hard drive and memory. There was some software bloat but nothing too difficult to get rid of. The keyboard and speakers are on the cheap side but the PC itself is very small and attractive! Overall I am extremely pleased and would highly recommend this pc to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+50points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Niagara Falls NY
DVD Burner
Posted 08/30/2011
Did you ever get your DVD Burner to work? I put together a variety of pictures and videos together through a program and got to the final step and find out it wasn't reading there being a burner. This one does have DVD Burner, but why won't it work? I have two different programs to do DVD slideshows, and it won't work.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Nice computer for the money

01/06/2012
By ,
Menomonie, wi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I will start off by saying this is not the best computer on the market today. It is however one of the better computers at this price point, and I am glad a bought it. It comes with some bloatware like McAfee, and Norton but they are very easy to remove. This machine was simple for me to add the programs that i like (eg firefox, avast, ect). The processor is more than capable of handling almost anything you can throw at it. I am currently downloading a 200 megabyte file, burning a DVD, listening to music and browsing the web, and processor isn't even hitting 35% used. The graphics card is what should be expected on a $400 machine. I would recommend this PC to most people, if your into heavy gaming, they sell machines that are for heavy gamers, you can't expect a $400 machine to have everything in it for the most demanding stuff, but for $400 this machine is worth every dollar.
P.S. the 1 terabyte hard drive gives lots of space for whatever you might like to put on it. Though i still recommend an external drive for portable storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great pc for non gamer!

12/13/2011
By ,
Walland, TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Great computer for the price. Be aware that it is not a full size computer but a small form factor. It does not say this on the box anywhere and for me was quite a surprise when I got home. What this means to you? Anyone that games on their computer knows that on board video just wont cut it. When you go to get a video card for this computer you will be severly limited. The power supply is only a 200watt supply so it wont power much mroe than the pc. Any additional video card should be paired with a new power supply. Problem there is that these power supplies are a bit mroe difficult to find especially in anything over the 200 watts it came with. You also have to look at the size of the case where the video card fits. I attempted to purchase a video card to make this comptuer work for my kids gaming. Not very many video cards will fit because the pci express slot is at the very top of the computer and the top of the computer prevents any decent vide card heat sink from fitting. I returned mine because I just could not use it! Research before you buy. This would be a great computer for someone like my parents that would use for browsing the internet and other home office type stuff. Just not for any kind of gaming or video demanding stuff. Hope this helps someone. First review I have ever felt I needed to give!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+30points
Review 4 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Very Good Value

07/01/2011
By ,
Humboldt, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old computer went kaput. After researching several computers and brands, I chose this one as it seemed to have a huge hard drive, good memory, and a fairly fast speed for the money. It was also in stock at a local Wal-Mart. I bought it, brought it home, and had it running through my LAN within 30 minutes. It seems to be much faster than my 6-year-old dead HP computer, much smaller, and the new Windows 7 operating system seems to be OK. I'm pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+51points
Review 5 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Excellent PC for regular home use

06/24/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the PC about 2 months ago, and I have been very happy with it. PC setup was complete in just a few minutes. This was the easiest computer setup I have ever performed! I have this PC in my bedroom, and it is very quiet. My family uses this PC for surfing the internet, playing games, online classes, and word processing. This PC is a great value in this price range and I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+93points
Review 6 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Good little PC...even for GAMING*

12/19/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OK, there are some people who don't really understand PC shopping. I have seen more than a few complaints about gaming and upgrading with this machine. First and foremost, it is rare that you buy an off the shelf PC that is ready to tackle hardcore gaming and anyone who has ever actually seen specs on PCs at Walmart knows that any and all PCs at Walmart will need an upgrade for gaming. Usually you have to custom order or build a true gaming rig or buy one like this and upgrade it to meet the needs of many of the top of the line games.
That being said, let me tell you about gaming on this little Acer puppy...Yes, the onboard graphics are more for business usage than gaming (That is why the * is in my review title). However, one very simple upgrade had me on my way to playing Batman: Arkham City and Battlefield 3. All I did was buy a rather inexpensive nVidia Quadro 600 (I paid $80 for mine after rebates and store discounts), popped it in the PCIe slot, downloaded the latest drivers, stuck my Arkham City DVD into the drive and *POOF*..I was gaming at a decent FPS rate. I know many sites will tell you the Quadro 600 isn't good for gaming, however it is pulling its weight rather well on both of the mentioned games. I did not have to upgrade the power supply or the RAM to enjoy these two Game of the Year contenders.
The bottom line here is knowing the type of store you are shopping at (Walmart is NOT a PC specialty shop) and knowing what you're looking for (READ THE SPECS AND DO RESEARCH..it is not the PC's fault if you expect a Ferrari while buying a Smart Car).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 7 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Second Time Was the Charm

08/15/2011
By ,
Burke, Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought the first one, got it home, and found that it had been returned previously, as it already had been named, and 3 out of 5 USB ports did not work, not to mention scratches and what appeared to be crayon on it.
Cust. Service was kind, and helpful, and upon getting my second one(brand new), got it home, and it was everything it claimed to be, and well worth the money.
Just be careful you are not getting a returned computer as an original one. Check the box, and the taping, and if in doubt ask.
You wont be disappointed by this computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 8 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Basic affordable AMD quad-core power

12/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great basic and well designed very compact desktop PC, the AMD Athlon II quad-core is responsive and multitasks very well. The CPU has 4 physical cores running at a high 3.1GHz frequency. This is NOT a gaming machine but an efficient workhorse, including effective photo and graphics work.
There are only 2 RAM slots occupied by 2x2gb sticks so I had to replace it with 2x4gb modules to maximize the capacity to 8gb. I also added an nVIDIA GeForce 8400GS fanless video adapter to run a dual monitor setup with 1-dvi out and 1-hdmi out without upgrading the low powered 220w psu. The WEI rating went up to 4.5 and the system has been running stable so far.
The advantage of the limited upgradability of this basic and fast machine is that I won't spend anymore money to improve it, it's already maxed out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 9 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great Computer never had a problem

11/03/2011
By ,
Frisco,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this computer 3 mos. ago. it is very easy to set-up and use. I contacted Acer with some minor questions got very good service I didn't make a back-up boot disc before setting up my computer. I thought i could do it when i finished but to do it i would have had to go back to factory settings so I called Acer and explained that i did want to start from scratch to make a back-up boot disk, they sent me one free of charge. They are very pleasant and ready to help.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 10 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great performance and economical price

08/10/2011
By ,
Batavia, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this computer yesterday and am very pleased with it's performance! It's small and doesn't take up near the space as the other desktops I've owned. The graphics are fantastic!!! Having DDR3 Dual-Channel vs a DDR2 is a plus!!! I would have preferred 3.1GHz, 3MB Total cache, but for the price of this unit the 3.1GHz, 2MB Total cache works just fine. I highly recommend this desktop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 11 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Not that great.

11/06/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The computer works fine but it is made for nothing more than a workstation or email/facebook use.
The power supply is 200w(and not upgradeable) which means no newer graphic adapters. The integrated video is ancient so if you're looking to use this for gaming or intense photoshop/graphic creation, well, go somewhere else. This machine will NOT do it. What I have done is bought a new case and PSU and moved the internals from this box to a new one. Added a good video card and works very good.
If I had it to do over I would have researched a little more and bought something different.
There are better boxes at better prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Texas
Wrong...
Posted 11/20/2011
The power supply can be upgraded, you just have to know what you're doing and what you're looking for. Also, the video card CAN be upgraded, even without upgrading the power supply. I have an nVidia Quadro 600 card in mine and Photoshop/graphics creation is child's play compared to the 3D CAD software the Quadro 600 is deigned to run. Granted that card is not designed for extreme gaming, it is truly design as a professional design card and not gaming, but it can pull games like Batman: Arkham Asylum. Considering you can get that kind of upgrade without even touching the power supply, it is fairly impressive and if all you want is graphics and/or video creation it does the job nicely. I have used this to design Flash websites, edit music, rip and compress video, java applet creation and a lot more than simple web surfing or facebook updates. Gaming is not the end all in the PC world and a quad core machine should not be discarded to the hum drum world of mere Facebookery just because it doesn't suit someones gaming needs right out of the box.
+4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

This is awsome.

11/19/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This PC is SUPER fast and is awesome! BUT if you wanted it for gaming you would need to upgrade the video card. It can go up to a 512, any higher and the power supply can't handle it. Other than that the PC is awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 13 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Love this little man

01/15/2012
By ,
Southeast Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lots of bang for your buck, nice sleek case, all black, looks great on top of desk. Boots super fast will give your average user many years of fun and service. multitasking is this things middle name has plenty of power to do most anything you want . be warned if you think you want to play high end games forget this machine. but if all you want is to surf the web ,email, play, simple facebook games, need a machine to do office work on etc then this is all youll need and then some . out of the box windows index scores are as follows Processor 7.3Memory 5.9Graphics 3.5Gaming Graphics 3.2Primary hard disk 5.9all in all great machine for the money just dont be looking to add on or upgrade it is what it is. has pci 2.0 is upgradeable to 8gb ram (only two slots) has a 220w psu
and nice clean design inside but not much room as it is a small sleek case 4 usb ports on back. two usb ports on the front along with a multicard reader and jacks for the head phones there is only a vga port for the monitor on back and has ps2 jacks for keyboard and mouse. I have lots of pcs in a home network and bought this one to make a server out of but liked it to much as it was and simply added it in as another one of the family hope i helped you have a great day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 14 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Sweet!

09/20/2011
By ,
Marion, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well I'm going to be honest and although I'm telling the truth, there will be some people to vote this "review" down, but that's ok, I've done my best. I've been using my old system for quite awhile now and figured it was time for an upgrade. My old system is an AMD Sempron 2600+ system (low-end CPU) with 2GB of RAM and an nVidia GeForce 7100 graphics card. Well this system is kind of a low end system and it runs circles around my old system. When I say "kind of a low end" system, I'm saying that the graphics is comparable to my old system. In Windows 7, my old system got a Gaming Graphics WEI rating of 3.1. This one gets a 3.2. BUT, the CPU gets a 7.3 WEI while my old system got a 3.1. Compare that to the i7 where the quads usually get a 7.9. So, you see the compromise? You get a lot of processing power but not much gaming performance. That's ok because I'm not a gamer. I'm a programmer and I run virtual machines under VirtualBox. And this thing is awesome for that. I can't tell that there is any speed difference in the emulated virtual machines anymore.
The computer is very attractive visually. I was VERY impressed with its design. Very small, very attractive. There is a fan on the inside that ramps up and gets LOUD when the system is pushed to its limits. It sounds like a blower. I mean it's loud, very loud. But during normal use you can hardly hear it, if at all.
There are no PCI slots in this thing, only PCI-E. So if you're upgrading from even a 5 year old system, you won't be able to run any PCI cards. But no big deal, the sound card in this thing is great IMO, and I bought a wireless USB wi-fi adapter. So that leaves my TV card out of being able to run with this system.
I was surprised to see that it has PS/2 keyboard/mouse slots. I thought those were long gone.
It came preinstalled with all of the usual bloatware though. For best performance, format it and stick a copy of plain old Windows on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Review 15 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Check it out for sure

08/09/2011
By ,
LaFayette, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For what im was lookin for it works n runs great. Tons of space faster then internet can do may not say much bout my internet service though. Play Rift and Wow Civ five great no lag and am very impressed one should really consider an acer alot better brand than i had excepted very pleased and will but this brand again looking at there laptops now
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gaming
Posted 09/01/2011
when you say it runs WoW, can I get a FPS count?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

So much value packed in this unit.

10/07/2011
By ,
The Colony, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this computer. The value of this item is unbelievable. A Quad Core Processor for ease of multitasking, and a one TB Hard Drive for lots of storage. This price just can't be beat when you compare prices at other retailers for an item offering the same features. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 17 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great Desktop for everything but games of course

02/03/2012
By ,
So Cal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great computer period. specs are awesome and for internet browsing and itunes and little games it is awesome. Like everyone has mentioned before it is not for gaming and quite frankly this should have closer to a 5 star review. The people rating this down because you couldnt put a graphics card in it or upgrade the power supply... are you serious? of course you cant in the little case this computer comes in and most computers these days are getting smaller which in my opinion is not better. if you are going to buy any game for this computer, it better be old school or not call of duty or something because this computer wont do it. you can however buy a new case and find out what size motherboard you have and install it that way but 99% of people looking at this computer wont even think about doing that. So if you are the guy/girl researching before you buy, this is safe. if you cant tell there's experience talking. I have my computer all built for gaming and i cant remember the last time i put a game in... i did my research and this computer was perfect for my grandma and she loves it. quad core, 4gigs of ram at DDR3 speeds... also a 1tb hard drive... this things sweet. Remember the smaller the computer the less airflow it typically has and with that said more problems can arise. electronics need to stay cool. have a good day and happy computer shopping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 18 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Nice little PC

11/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased back in July. This computer is great for doing your everyday needs. Basically used for watching movies, playing music, browsing the web and a bit of light gaming. Nothing hardcore. By all means, this is not a gaming computer. If you are wanting one, do your research and find a mid to full size computer! Otherwise, you will be paying more to fit your standards. I have currently upgraded to 8gb and will also be upgrading to a better video card and psu, just cause. Other than that, this pc is perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 19 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Acer as1420g-uf832

02/21/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to hook up to my 40in tv and had a couple probelms hooking it since it didnt have a digital graphics card in it had to go out and by an aftermarket one right away with hdmi out on it otherwise it has worked great so far streaming videos and music seems to have plenty of memory and is pretty fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 20 for Acer Black AX1420G-U5832 Desktop PC with AMD Athlon II X4 Quad-Core 645 Processor, 1TB Hard Drive and Windows 7 Home Premium (Monitor Not Included)

Great Computer for the Value

12/26/2011
By ,
Willow Spring, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this computer for Christmas to replace my old XP system Ive had since 2005. So far I love this Acer computer! Its fast and easy to operate. Windows 7 is not very hard to learn if your used to XP. The DVD/CD burner is wonderful and works great! Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1 2 3 Next