Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kodak Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Kodak Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

These Kodak 70554 Paper Sleeves are designed to protect your CDs and DVDs from scratches or other damage. The sleeves are made of light paper of good quality and durable enough for long-term CD or DVD storage. These CD storage sleeves come in compact boxes of 500. Keeping a box on hand is a smart idea for someone who is in the process of putting together a CD and DVD collection. These sleeves can also be useful for storing a large number of CDs containing backup data. In either case, the sleeves can easily be labeled for better organization and quick reference. If you keep a box of these Kodak 70554 Paper Sleeves handy around the house or in your office it will likely be a long time before you will need to purchase another one.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%80 out of 80reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

The sleeves by Kodak

11/18/2011
By ,
Winter Park Fla.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sleeves by Kodak were very well made. They just what I needed. (Great Product).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Great Product with a lot of saveings, High quality

07/23/2013
By ,
Horn Lake, Ms.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kodak sleeves are of great quality paper, its great to have this large amount at such a great price. It saves you more in money and time. Box is sturdy and fits neatly under my desk for protecting my sleeves from damage. I worried about ordering them, not sure if they would be thin paper and tear up when using them, but there great and I'm very pleased. I use sleeves all the time for my disk, backing up several computers in my home. I take a lot of pictures of family, birds and house hold items for security protection for my home and others. I also burn a lot of music and backup my DVD collection, and love YouTube. I backup everything my self all the time. I just recently lost everything I had saved on my computer for over a year, my DVD list of over 3,000 movies and nine other friends list also. Backup your items yourself on disks to save your hard work. Sleeves are an easy way to keep and label you disk to save without taking up a lot of room. This product is the very best way to help you do this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Kodak as always best of the best!

01/07/2012
By ,
Cedar Park, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy duty, white sleeves. Profoundly good price and super quick delivery (3) days via mail to my house.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

good way to go

12/13/2013
By ,
falun ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a better way to protect ur cd dvd s plus its cheep.and the sleeves have a plastic window
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Just what I expected.

07/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great quantity for a low price.Will last me probably my lifetime.Thin paper weight.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

outstanding

11/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not only does kodak make great products but when you can buy in bulk like this it is entirely worth it. i burn many discs and usually put it back on an empty spindle but scratches still happen. this way i can keep my discs longer and not have to keep burning them. definitely a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Perfect

08/03/2011
By ,
Clintwood, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I burn a lot of discs for people so these were just what i needed. They are the paper sleeves but when you're giving them away, they are perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Excellent Quality and Price

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying packs of 50 and 100 and paying 10 cents a piece at other stores. I am delighted
to find these top quality sleeves at only 3 cents each. I know where I will be getting these in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

great for the price

06/25/2014
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
going to order more
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Great value for CD/DVD sleeves

01/15/2014
By ,
Portsmouth, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for these paper CD/DVD sleeves with a plastic viewing window. They keep the discs from getting scratched and take up far less space than storage cases. Great for use at work and home if you have to share copies of your files or pictures and they fit in almost all disc storage devices. Always something great to have on hand at work or home and these are a good quality item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

kodak white paper cd/dvd sleeves 500 pack

02/24/2014
By ,
pacolet,s.c.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best buy I have found for cd and dvd sleeves. thank you Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

great product for price

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price for 500 sleeves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Great Product

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets all expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

CD/DVD SLEEVES

04/15/2014
By ,
Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is of a good quality. These sleeves are very hard to find and a steal at this price. I ordered 2 boxes because the smaller quantity in the stores are always sold out. These were like buy 2 get 3 free!! My brother was also impressed and I am sure will spread the word.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Great Bargin

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not find this item anywhere else for for the price Walmart charged.Poms
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack
10/18/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made of good quality paper.
Great price. Inexpensive way to store CDs/DVDs.
Thanks Walmart for the Site to Store free shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Great buy

03/19/2013
By ,
Morehead ,KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best sleeves that I have ever bought
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Paper not heavy.

03/31/2014
By ,
Jonesborough, TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The paper is not as heavy as others are but for the purpose intended, they are a value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Great deal on great product!

03/14/2014
By ,
Edmond,OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend the dvd sleeves in bulk if you foresee yourself using that quanity than it's a no brainer! Save big $$$$$
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

WORK FINE MAY BE A LITTLE THINNER than others

02/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WORK FINE MAY BE A LITTLE THINNER paper than other brands that i've used.
good enough to protect the disc .
BMBRAD
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next