Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kodak Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Kodak Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Protect your CD/DVD discs with the Kodak 70554 Paper Sleeves. The pack contains 500 sleeves for every day use. These sleeves efficiently keep the compact disc safe from scratches or other damages. Secure your important discs with these paper CD sleeves. Get these DVD storage sleeves to conveniently store your CDs and DVDs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.77 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%74 out of 74reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

The sleeves by Kodak

11/18/2011
By ,
Winter Park Fla.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sleeves by Kodak were very well made. They just what I needed. (Great Product).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Great Product with a lot of saveings, High quality

07/23/2013
By ,
Horn Lake, Ms.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kodak sleeves are of great quality paper, its great to have this large amount at such a great price. It saves you more in money and time. Box is sturdy and fits neatly under my desk for protecting my sleeves from damage. I worried about ordering them, not sure if they would be thin paper and tear up when using them, but there great and I'm very pleased. I use sleeves all the time for my disk, backing up several computers in my home. I take a lot of pictures of family, birds and house hold items for security protection for my home and others. I also burn a lot of music and backup my DVD collection, and love YouTube. I backup everything my self all the time. I just recently lost everything I had saved on my computer for over a year, my DVD list of over 3,000 movies and nine other friends list also. Backup your items yourself on disks to save your hard work. Sleeves are an easy way to keep and label you disk to save without taking up a lot of room. This product is the very best way to help you do this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

CD/DVD SLEEVES

04/15/2014
By ,
Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is of a good quality. These sleeves are very hard to find and a steal at this price. I ordered 2 boxes because the smaller quantity in the stores are always sold out. These were like buy 2 get 3 free!! My brother was also impressed and I am sure will spread the word.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

kodak white paper cd/dvd sleeves 500 pack

02/24/2014
By ,
pacolet,s.c.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best buy I have found for cd and dvd sleeves. thank you Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Paper not heavy.

03/31/2014
By ,
Jonesborough, TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The paper is not as heavy as others are but for the purpose intended, they are a value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Great deal on great product!

03/14/2014
By ,
Edmond,OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend the dvd sleeves in bulk if you foresee yourself using that quanity than it's a no brainer! Save big $$$$$
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Great value for CD/DVD sleeves

01/15/2014
By ,
Portsmouth, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for these paper CD/DVD sleeves with a plastic viewing window. They keep the discs from getting scratched and take up far less space than storage cases. Great for use at work and home if you have to share copies of your files or pictures and they fit in almost all disc storage devices. Always something great to have on hand at work or home and these are a good quality item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

good way to go

12/13/2013
By ,
falun ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a better way to protect ur cd dvd s plus its cheep.and the sleeves have a plastic window
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

WORK FINE MAY BE A LITTLE THINNER than others

02/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WORK FINE MAY BE A LITTLE THINNER paper than other brands that i've used.
good enough to protect the disc .
BMBRAD
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Kodak as always best of the best!

01/07/2012
By ,
Cedar Park, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy duty, white sleeves. Profoundly good price and super quick delivery (3) days via mail to my house.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Best Buy

01/23/2014
By ,
Kansas City, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As good as sleeves that I have paid many time the price, will be a best buy in my book
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

outstanding

11/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not only does kodak make great products but when you can buy in bulk like this it is entirely worth it. i burn many discs and usually put it back on an empty spindle but scratches still happen. this way i can keep my discs longer and not have to keep burning them. definitely a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Perfect

08/03/2011
By ,
Clintwood, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I burn a lot of discs for people so these were just what i needed. They are the paper sleeves but when you're giving them away, they are perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Worked great

12/25/2013
By ,
Morganton, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Works for what it is but...

12/12/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the paper is unusually flimsy and without care can tear easily when trying to get the flap folded over the disc. Price point was good, though, that's why I bought them, not to mention free shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Great price

12/15/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No complaints item was as described and I love Kodak products
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Great buy

03/19/2013
By ,
Morehead ,KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best sleeves that I have ever bought
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack
10/18/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made of good quality paper.
Great price. Inexpensive way to store CDs/DVDs.
Thanks Walmart for the Site to Store free shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

The best value.

02/23/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took a chance not knowing if these would be as good as the ones I was buying at a office supply store that were priced at 12.99 for 100 sleeves. I have looked everywhere for the best price because I need close to 2000, this was the ABSOLUTE BEST value and awsome quantity ! I have not found white sleeves cheaper anywhere else.
They are exactly the same as all others that I was previously buying. I didn't even expect the sleeves to have the plastic windows, but they do! I would for sure recommend these to all and I will be buying more! My anime takes up so much less space now without the clamshells, thank you so much!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kodak White Paper CD/DVD Sleeves, 500 Pack

Excellent Product

04/06/2012
By ,
North Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best price I have ever seen on the paper sleeves and being a Kodak product I did not hesitate to order them. I definitely was not disappointed when they arrived. I have normally been paying around $6.00 for one hundred of these in stores, and since I use that many almost every month, I was sure glad to find these on the Walmart site. The quality was just as good, if not better than the ones I normally buy. I have been in the process of recording over 700 very old LP Record Albums to my computer, and then burning to CD. I also do regular back-ups of files on my computer, so this was a great buy for me. I plan to order more and hope they don't sell out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next