Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Airspeed Airspeed - Boys' Legacy Skate Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Airspeed Airspeed - Boys' Legacy Skate Sneakers

Leather upper Lace-up style Side embroidery detail Cushioned insole Non-marking, non-skid outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Airspeed - Boys' Legacy Skate Sneakers

Overall great buy!

07/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This skate shoe is everything in one package! I have had the mens version and this boys version is identical with nothing left out! Its awesome! Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 2 for Airspeed - Boys' Legacy Skate Sneakers

Awesome shoe!

11/10/2011
By ,
Moberly, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish and well made. My 10 year old loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Airspeed - Boys' Legacy Skate Sneakers

Good pair of shoes for the price

08/31/2011
By ,
Santa Cruz, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These shoes were just what I was expecting. They are cool looking so my son says, they are fairly well made, and they were not too expensive. I don't expect them to last the usual three months inexpensive shoes last but they should hold up fine for a little while. Nine year olds tend to destroy clothing and shoes. The only bother with these is the tongue is a little short and my son gets frustrated that it slips down.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Airspeed - Boys' Legacy Skate Sneakers

Cute..

07/06/2012
By ,
No.Calif.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These shoes are what I expected for the price. The colors and design are quite "styley".. My 8 yr. old grandson loves them and makes sure his pants are tucked in behind the shoes' "decorative" tongue to show it off.. He already wants me to order a new pair of another design/color option.. also, the price and shipping costs were very affordable... Happy Gammie....!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Airspeed - Boys' Legacy Skate Sneakers

My Order

05/26/2013
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It would have been nice to have been informed only a portion of my order had come into the store. Now I'm not sure if Walmart was out of the product, simply forgot to pack it or just cancelled it!! I have to say, I'm not a real "Happy Camper" about that.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 6 for Airspeed - Boys' Legacy Skate Sneakers

Great shoes for the money IF....

05/01/2013
By ,
SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered 2 pairs of "Boys size 4". These things are HUGE. They are either mislabeled or waaaay over-sized. By the time my nephews grow into them they will be out of style. Otherwise a nice shoe for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 7 for Airspeed - Boys' Legacy Skate Sneakers

Couldn't pass up the great price!!

05/17/2013
By ,
Washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these sneakers for our grandson. They were a size too big and I knew it but he'll grow into them. The price was great!! I'm very happy with my purchase. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Airspeed - Boys' Legacy Skate Sneakers
03/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love em! For just running around in the yard??? Love em!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Airspeed - Boys' Legacy Skate Sneakers
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Styling
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5