Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sauder Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Sauder Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Keep all of your entertainment components in one place for convenient, practical storage with the Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43" in an Abbey Oak Finish. This TV stand holds televisions that are 43" wide or smaller and weigh up to 95 pounds. It features divided shelving to provide functional storage for your DVD and Blu-ray players, as well as other audio or video components. The center shelf is adjustable, allowing you to move it to provide maximum storage for all of your gadgets. Because the back panel is enclosed, you can move it where you need it, even using it as a room divider while hiding the unsightly cords and the backs of components. Two closed cabinets on the Sauder Harvest Mill TV stand are ideal for DVDs, CDs and other items. The abbey oak finish is attractive and fits with both modern and traditional room decor styles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
37
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation95%118 out of 124reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 105 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
37
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

great size for my little apt

04/21/2012
By ,
murphys, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love this tv stand. Perfect for my little place and was so easy for me to assemble, which I did by myself.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

exceeds expectations

06/11/2012
By ,
St. Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product at a reasonable price. The assembly definitely requires two people and about 2 hours, as there are many layers, but the finished product is amazing! There is enough room for multiple DVD/BluRay players, as well as gaming consoles, not to mention the shelves and cabinets for DVD/CD storage. Also, it looks a lot better because there is a backboard with holes to hide cables - creates a very clean and elegant look.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Excellent, especially for the price.

08/16/2014
By ,
Cleveland, OH, Suburb
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sauder has come a long way. I had the unit shipped to my home (FEDEX), and the driver was kind enough to place it in my living room. AND, it got here a week EARLIER than estimated, with the FREE shipping! Put it together over a couple of days (lazy), and everything went perfectly. DON'T be in a hurry. Read the directions and do the job right, & you'll be rewarded. Not a light unit (80 lb), and some arm/hand strength is necessary to tighten everything properly (though I'm 70 & got through it just fine). Absolutely ZERO misaligned, warped, or less-than-finished parts that often seem to be common with some manufacturers. Even the back lined up perfectly, and the finished product looks great. A little darker than pictured, as others have mentioned, but I knew that going in... I'm seriously glad that I did not pay $400+ for a 'better' one...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Solid, attractive, very functional, affordable

09/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv stand was purchased for my elderly mother who is moving across the country into a new apartment. To welcome her properly, I wanted something nice looking and functional but also affordable, for her to put a new tv on that I also bought for her. Now I have decided I like it 100% better than my own stand but am giving it to her anyway. As the rating survey asked, I gave every category an excellent ranking. I do have to say that the "Ease of Set Up" was a tad more difficult for me even though I rated it excellent, but the drawback there was totally ME and my lack of skills, and not at all the product. It took a few hours to complete - my recommendation is to separate the hardware and label each type according to the instructions. Also lay out all the large pieces by letter ahead of time. Doing these two things will save you time. I am a female (and fortunately had the help of a spouse to build this). I have had Sauder furniture before and have loved it. This piece is just as nice and is good quality. There are plenty of good sized storage sections, and the doors are a plus. I highly recommend this stand and will continue to buy Sauder products as I need them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

AWESOME TV STAND

12/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We could not be happier with this TV stand!!! It took a little time to put it together, but the size, finish and functionality of it is absolutely superb! I can remember when Sauder first started ... that company has come a looooong way. This is a beautiful piece and perfect for our 42" LED TV.
Thank you WalMart and Wayfair for an awesome product ... also delivered much earlier than expected!
Great piece at a fantastic price!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish
06/16/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful television stand. It's oak and has openings for the cable box and vcr. Two large shelves down the middle and two cupboards on each side. Lots of storage. It is just the right size for my apt. living room and 42" tv. It was a fantastic value when compared to other models and I am more than pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Perfect for my new TV

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a slightly high TV stand for my new TV and to keep my dog from knocking it over. This is the perfect height and has ample storage. The finish isn't a very pretty oak, but it's close. The instructions were easy to follow, if you take your time. Very heavy particle board veneer pieces. Well thought out design and Made in USA! Good quality for good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Not satisfied.

09/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product had a crack in the largest board. We went to the trouble and used gas to pick up and then return item. We are not satisfied at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand 43"

03/01/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a very nice TV stand for the cost. Put together per the directions. I put a long platform panel underneath the stand so I may be able to move it while on the stand to dust (ETC). The TV stand may wobble some if there isn't a flat sturdy platform underneath. Have my 40" TV on the top with my phone. Have my cable box and remotes on the left side my VCR/DVD player on the right side underneath. Radio, tapes, magazines in the larger areas. Have the stand in the corner near my 6'X5' entertainment system. Works for my room. Blends in very well here. Also, I'm using the center divider piece underneath my TV so the stand doesn't become marred or scratched, then, I'm able too move it back and forth for dusting. The TV sits up higher and I'm able to swivel it in any direction. All the hardware was complete in the package. I gave it a 5* :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Nice for the price

09/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Took about 2 hours to set up working slowly. Looks very nice and has a place for the TV, stereo, DVD, and cable box. Plus storage behind the doors. Im happy it does everything I wanted for a very small price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Great, attractive, easy to assemble.

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, attractive, easy to assemble. Just what I was looking for. Great price, also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

The TV stand looks great in our living room.

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As the stand went together, it was obvious that the pieces had been cut correctly; thus, they all fit with very little extra maneuvering. The color was just exactly as I thought it would be, and, all in all, we are very, very satisfied with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Sturdy, nice looking and great price.

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purposely bought this TV stand to use to put my two different sized printers on, side by side. It's working out great. Now I don't have to reach up to scan documents, or stretch to retrieve printed documents. I have lots of genealogy papers and books, so this is ideal for storing those items, and I have easy access to them too. There is plenty of room and the shelving is great to store my laptop on as well as folders that I used on a daily basis. The two side compartments have doors so I can store items in that area as well. I think of it more like a unique bookcase/storage cabinet. Plus, it serves a great purpose and keeps me organized to boot! The dark wood is rich looking too! It took an 11 year old family member just two hours to put this together all by herself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Incredible value!!

07/07/2012
By ,
Gallipolis, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product absolutely exceeded my expectations. It is very sturdy, easily holds our 42" tv, 2 xbox 360s, nintendo wii and ps3, along with the controllers and attachments for each. Also, there are four punch-out holes in the back panel for cord management (a godsend for this neat freak). Assembly is pretty simple, only took my boyfriend about an hour and a half to two hours. The color is a little darker than the picture, but this isn't a problem for me. I would definitely recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish
02/12/2012
By ,
Cohoes, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item arrived earlier than expected..was very easy to put together an looks better than I expected with my other furniture.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Love it!!

12/24/2013
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand is absolutely gorgeous. As a single lady, this is my second stand putting up and it is so easy. Only the pictures can get you disoriented, but they are perfect. I sort the screws and cams, etc into separate bowls and make sure they are all there. Simple step by step instructions and you have a piece of furniture to be proud of. The only trouble I am having is with the doors. It says to loosen a bracket nut, but I don't have the strength in my hands to do so, and do not want to strip the nuts. Waiting for help on this issue, but actually it looks beautiful without the doors. Either way, this is a #1!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Fast and easy to ASSEMBLE

06/21/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV stand was the easiest item we have assembled in years. Directions were clear and easy to follow. The only thing we did extra was to put glider on bottom to slide into TV niche. I would recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish
08/15/2012
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not received my stand yet but I just wanted to let people know do NOT do the site to store option!!! You are better off having it delivered to your house and pay the extra money. See this is not a Wal-mart item it comes from Wayfair and it will take a LOOOOOONG time to receive it from them but I have heard if you have it shipped to you directly it wont take as long!!! Wish I knew this before I ordered it because I would have just paid the extra 8 bucks for me to get it faster!!! Now I have a brand new tv with out a stand and looks like it is going to be like this for awhile:(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NY
Posted 08/25/2012
Finally came in on 8/24 placed the order on 8/09
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

A very good looking piece of furniture

02/19/2014
By ,
Brooklyn. NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was skeptical to buy this tv stand but was very happy with the outcome, the delivery time was shorter than expected. Overall a very good product. It was fairly easy to assemble, however it's a bit darker than shown but looks as if it's more expensive than what we paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

GREAT cabinet for an expensive look at a cheaper p

07/05/2014
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't believe we ordered it and in just 4 days it was here!! Easy to set up my husband said, and looks much more expensive than it actually was! The color was very true as to the color it showed it to be. If I need anymore furniture I will for sure order from the same place!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next