Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sauder Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Sauder Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

The Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand featuring an Abbey oak finish adds a sophisticated touch to any living room. A storage TV stand, it comes with open, divided shelving for audio/video components. The adjustable center shelf lets you customize space as per your needs for maximum versatility. The two cabinets with doors help you store other entertainment accessories, such as DVDs, CDs and video tapes. The enclosed back panel helps you keep the cables hidden from view for a neater appearance. A 43" TV stand, it is ideal for televisions with a maximum weight of up to 95 lbs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.495 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
34
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation95%104 out of 109reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 100 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
34
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

great size for my little apt

04/21/2012
By ,
murphys, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love this tv stand. Perfect for my little place and was so easy for me to assemble, which I did by myself.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

exceeds expectations

06/11/2012
By ,
St. Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product at a reasonable price. The assembly definitely requires two people and about 2 hours, as there are many layers, but the finished product is amazing! There is enough room for multiple DVD/BluRay players, as well as gaming consoles, not to mention the shelves and cabinets for DVD/CD storage. Also, it looks a lot better because there is a backboard with holes to hide cables - creates a very clean and elegant look.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand 43"

03/01/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a very nice TV stand for the cost. Put together per the directions. I put a long platform panel underneath the stand so I may be able to move it while on the stand to dust (ETC). The TV stand may wobble some if there isn't a flat sturdy platform underneath. Have my 40" TV on the top with my phone. Have my cable box and remotes on the left side my VCR/DVD player on the right side underneath. Radio, tapes, magazines in the larger areas. Have the stand in the corner near my 6'X5' entertainment system. Works for my room. Blends in very well here. Also, I'm using the center divider piece underneath my TV so the stand doesn't become marred or scratched, then, I'm able too move it back and forth for dusting. The TV sits up higher and I'm able to swivel it in any direction. All the hardware was complete in the package. I gave it a 5* :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

A very good looking piece of furniture

02/19/2014
By ,
Brooklyn. NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was skeptical to buy this tv stand but was very happy with the outcome, the delivery time was shorter than expected. Overall a very good product. It was fairly easy to assemble, however it's a bit darker than shown but looks as if it's more expensive than what we paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Excellent value

04/05/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV stand arrived via FedEx packaged with extra, heavy strips protecting all of the sides of the box. None of the pieces were damaged and all of the pieces were included, including the screws and other small assembly parts. Not all of the pieces were marked with identifying letters, but it was easy to figure out which part of the stand the unmarked pieces were. Assembly took about 1 hour and required only a screw driver and a hammer. The stand doors were squarer and smaller than pictured. The color of the finish was even toned. This TV stand is sturdy and looks more expensive than its price. I am very pleased with how it fits in with my other living room furniture. This is an excellent value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

The TV stand is better than expected!

04/12/2014
By ,
Montesano, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, I expected something that would look like cheap furniture. It is definitely just what I wanted and the price was better than alright!! I thought I'd have to put it together myself but my daughter and her husband came the same day as the TV stand so they put it together for me. It seemed easy enough and they seemed to enjoy doing it. AND I was expecting the stand to arrive in a week or more and it was at my door in just a few days!! Bravo!! I'm a happy person!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

good sturdy piece of furniture.

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product almost a week before I was suppose to get it so that was really nice. I got it together with out too much trouble. Just have to be sure to read the directions carefully and look at all the pictures closely.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Great directions.... really made assembly easy and

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The overall instruction sheets made assembly quick and easy. Step by step, easy to read and understand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Love it!!

12/24/2013
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand is absolutely gorgeous. As a single lady, this is my second stand putting up and it is so easy. Only the pictures can get you disoriented, but they are perfect. I sort the screws and cams, etc into separate bowls and make sure they are all there. Simple step by step instructions and you have a piece of furniture to be proud of. The only trouble I am having is with the doors. It says to loosen a bracket nut, but I don't have the strength in my hands to do so, and do not want to strip the nuts. Waiting for help on this issue, but actually it looks beautiful without the doors. Either way, this is a #1!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

AWESOME TV STAND

12/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We could not be happier with this TV stand!!! It took a little time to put it together, but the size, finish and functionality of it is absolutely superb! I can remember when Sauder first started ... that company has come a looooong way. This is a beautiful piece and perfect for our 42" LED TV.
Thank you WalMart and Wayfair for an awesome product ... also delivered much earlier than expected!
Great piece at a fantastic price!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish
06/16/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful television stand. It's oak and has openings for the cable box and vcr. Two large shelves down the middle and two cupboards on each side. Lots of storage. It is just the right size for my apt. living room and 42" tv. It was a fantastic value when compared to other models and I am more than pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Looks nice for a decent price

03/24/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks a little darker than in the picture and it took me quite awhile to put it together but overall I really like the way it looks and it didn't cost a fortune to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Sturdy Cabinet

11/24/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was surprised at the weight and strength of this TV stand. Looks very good for the veneer type construction. Shipping was fast.....received package in 2days. Assembly was typical and all parts were included.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Incredible value!!

07/07/2012
By ,
Gallipolis, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product absolutely exceeded my expectations. It is very sturdy, easily holds our 42" tv, 2 xbox 360s, nintendo wii and ps3, along with the controllers and attachments for each. Also, there are four punch-out holes in the back panel for cord management (a godsend for this neat freak). Assembly is pretty simple, only took my boyfriend about an hour and a half to two hours. The color is a little darker than the picture, but this isn't a problem for me. I would definitely recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish
02/12/2012
By ,
Cohoes, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item arrived earlier than expected..was very easy to put together an looks better than I expected with my other furniture.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Very easy to assemble!

11/09/2013
By ,
North Baltimore, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My brother-in-law offered to put my new TV stand together for me, but he is so busy finishing a room addition before winter. So I opened the box and identified all the pieces, and decided I'd start it and then if I ran into difficulty, I'd leave it for him to finish. About three hours later, it was finished and I was so proud of myself! The directions and diagrams are very easy to follow and one person should be able to assemble this with no difficulty. I love it and the quality of it is terrific. Very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Fast and easy to ASSEMBLE

06/21/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV stand was the easiest item we have assembled in years. Directions were clear and easy to follow. The only thing we did extra was to put glider on bottom to slide into TV niche. I would recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish
08/15/2012
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not received my stand yet but I just wanted to let people know do NOT do the site to store option!!! You are better off having it delivered to your house and pay the extra money. See this is not a Wal-mart item it comes from Wayfair and it will take a LOOOOOONG time to receive it from them but I have heard if you have it shipped to you directly it wont take as long!!! Wish I knew this before I ordered it because I would have just paid the extra 8 bucks for me to get it faster!!! Now I have a brand new tv with out a stand and looks like it is going to be like this for awhile:(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NY
Posted 08/25/2012
Finally came in on 8/24 placed the order on 8/09
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Make sure you inspect the contents when delivered

04/26/2012
By ,
new jersey
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this last winter in anticipation of buying a new TV and set it aside.
When I finally opened it up, I discovered the following:
One of the hang brackets (W) had a misshappen screw head that couldn't be tightened, The Top (E# was actually a second mislabeled shelf #G# #although there was an "E" stamped on it# with only 3 cams and no pinholes so I couldn't attatch the Stop molding #L# or the upper upright #C# to it, the last 2 inches of Base #K# was broken off and the last 2 inches of Stop molding #L# was warped.
I have a pile of scrap wood. I should have opened it and checked when I bought it, I didn't.
Hopefully someone will learn from my mistake
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ASheville, NC
Posted 06/27/2012
Sauder will cover any missing or broken parts for up to 5 years. I had a piece in storage for 3 years unasembled. When I opened the box I discoved several pieces had been broken in transit. I went to the Sauder site entered the model number, lot number, and part numbers. Within a week I received the replacement pieces free of charge. I think Sauder is a fantastic company......
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

A good TV stand for the price.

06/25/2012
By ,
Altoona, pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good directions for assembling stand. The TV stand has a good appearance when completed and is perfect for a 42 in. TV. One drawback-be very careful with finish-it scratches easily!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next