Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sauder Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Sauder Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Keep all of your entertainment components in one place for convenient, practical storage with the Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43" in an Abbey Oak Finish. This TV stand holds televisions that are 43" wide or smaller and weigh up to 95 pounds. It features divided shelving to provide functional storage for your DVD and Blu-ray players, as well as other audio or video components. The center shelf is adjustable, allowing you to move it to provide maximum storage for all of your gadgets. Because the back panel is enclosed, you can move it where you need it, even using it as a room divider while hiding the unsightly cords and the backs of components. Two closed cabinets on the Sauder Harvest Mill TV stand are ideal for DVDs, CDs and other items. The abbey oak finish is attractive and fits with both modern and traditional room decor styles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation95%129 out of 136reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 107 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

great size for my little apt

04/21/2012
By ,
murphys, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love this tv stand. Perfect for my little place and was so easy for me to assemble, which I did by myself.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

exceeds expectations

06/11/2012
By ,
St. Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product at a reasonable price. The assembly definitely requires two people and about 2 hours, as there are many layers, but the finished product is amazing! There is enough room for multiple DVD/BluRay players, as well as gaming consoles, not to mention the shelves and cabinets for DVD/CD storage. Also, it looks a lot better because there is a backboard with holes to hide cables - creates a very clean and elegant look.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish
06/16/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful television stand. It's oak and has openings for the cable box and vcr. Two large shelves down the middle and two cupboards on each side. Lots of storage. It is just the right size for my apt. living room and 42" tv. It was a fantastic value when compared to other models and I am more than pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Love It

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy for an old man ... it really helped having two people to put it together. It was not technically hard ... but for old folks getting the bigger pieces to line up and connect together would have been a challenge by oneself.
Love it. It came out perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

AWESOME TV STAND

12/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We could not be happier with this TV stand!!! It took a little time to put it together, but the size, finish and functionality of it is absolutely superb! I can remember when Sauder first started ... that company has come a looooong way. This is a beautiful piece and perfect for our 42" LED TV.
Thank you WalMart and Wayfair for an awesome product ... also delivered much earlier than expected!
Great piece at a fantastic price!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Great buy!

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The TV stand looks much nicer than the photo. It was a breeze for my husband to put together. Love the cubby spaces which can be used for accessories or did storage. The two bottom door storage areas are spacious.
Just what we needed without spending hundreds of dollars. Very nice!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

ok

06/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Easy to put together and looks pretty nice but the quality of the material is poor. It scratches very easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Incredible value!!

07/07/2012
By ,
Gallipolis, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product absolutely exceeded my expectations. It is very sturdy, easily holds our 42" tv, 2 xbox 360s, nintendo wii and ps3, along with the controllers and attachments for each. Also, there are four punch-out holes in the back panel for cord management (a godsend for this neat freak). Assembly is pretty simple, only took my boyfriend about an hour and a half to two hours. The color is a little darker than the picture, but this isn't a problem for me. I would definitely recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Good item

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid materials, went together easily. Shipping very fast.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand 43"

03/01/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a very nice TV stand for the cost. Put together per the directions. I put a long platform panel underneath the stand so I may be able to move it while on the stand to dust (ETC). The TV stand may wobble some if there isn't a flat sturdy platform underneath. Have my 40" TV on the top with my phone. Have my cable box and remotes on the left side my VCR/DVD player on the right side underneath. Radio, tapes, magazines in the larger areas. Have the stand in the corner near my 6'X5' entertainment system. Works for my room. Blends in very well here. Also, I'm using the center divider piece underneath my TV so the stand doesn't become marred or scratched, then, I'm able too move it back and forth for dusting. The TV sits up higher and I'm able to swivel it in any direction. All the hardware was complete in the package. I gave it a 5* :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Fast and easy to ASSEMBLE

06/21/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV stand was the easiest item we have assembled in years. Directions were clear and easy to follow. The only thing we did extra was to put glider on bottom to slide into TV niche. I would recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Excellent, especially for the price.

08/16/2014
By ,
Cleveland, OH, Suburb
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sauder has come a long way. I had the unit shipped to my home (FEDEX), and the driver was kind enough to place it in my living room. AND, it got here a week EARLIER than estimated, with the FREE shipping! Put it together over a couple of days (lazy), and everything went perfectly. DON'T be in a hurry. Read the directions and do the job right, & you'll be rewarded. Not a light unit (80 lb), and some arm/hand strength is necessary to tighten everything properly (though I'm 70 & got through it just fine). Absolutely ZERO misaligned, warped, or less-than-finished parts that often seem to be common with some manufacturers. Even the back lined up perfectly, and the finished product looks great. A little darker than pictured, as others have mentioned, but I knew that going in... I'm seriously glad that I did not pay $400+ for a 'better' one...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

love it

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very easy to assemble. And it's very sturdy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Perfect for my new TV

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a slightly high TV stand for my new TV and to keep my dog from knocking it over. This is the perfect height and has ample storage. The finish isn't a very pretty oak, but it's close. The instructions were easy to follow, if you take your time. Very heavy particle board veneer pieces. Well thought out design and Made in USA! Good quality for good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

A good TV stand for the price.

06/25/2012
By ,
Altoona, pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good directions for assembling stand. The TV stand has a good appearance when completed and is perfect for a 42 in. TV. One drawback-be very careful with finish-it scratches easily!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish
02/12/2012
By ,
Cohoes, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item arrived earlier than expected..was very easy to put together an looks better than I expected with my other furniture.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Make sure you inspect the contents when delivered

04/26/2012
By ,
new jersey
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this last winter in anticipation of buying a new TV and set it aside.
When I finally opened it up, I discovered the following:
One of the hang brackets (W) had a misshappen screw head that couldn't be tightened, The Top (E# was actually a second mislabeled shelf #G# #although there was an "E" stamped on it# with only 3 cams and no pinholes so I couldn't attatch the Stop molding #L# or the upper upright #C# to it, the last 2 inches of Base #K# was broken off and the last 2 inches of Stop molding #L# was warped.
I have a pile of scrap wood. I should have opened it and checked when I bought it, I didn't.
Hopefully someone will learn from my mistake
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ASheville, NC
Posted 06/27/2012
Sauder will cover any missing or broken parts for up to 5 years. I had a piece in storage for 3 years unasembled. When I opened the box I discoved several pieces had been broken in transit. I went to the Sauder site entered the model number, lot number, and part numbers. Within a week I received the replacement pieces free of charge. I think Sauder is a fantastic company......
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Tremendous

10/03/2012
By ,
Hemet, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking around some time for a "oak" traditional tv stand that could meet my limited budget requirement. This item is just fantastic, and blends nicely with my somewhat antique other furniture. However, when I ordered this item, I had fear that the assembly would be difficult for me to accomplish, as I am not particularly talented in such activities, and my age (near 70) and living alone could present a problem. Not the case. I took my time, followed the easy instructions and everything went simple and straight forward. I couldn't be more pleased with the price, quality and end result. The only problem I had, was moving it from my car to inside the house, due to the boxed weight!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

Love it!!

12/24/2013
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand is absolutely gorgeous. As a single lady, this is my second stand putting up and it is so easy. Only the pictures can get you disoriented, but they are perfect. I sort the screws and cams, etc into separate bowls and make sure they are all there. Simple step by step instructions and you have a piece of furniture to be proud of. The only trouble I am having is with the doors. It says to loosen a bracket nut, but I don't have the strength in my hands to do so, and do not want to strip the nuts. Waiting for help on this issue, but actually it looks beautiful without the doors. Either way, this is a #1!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sauder Harvest Mill Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 43", Abbey Oak Finish

excellent

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great. Good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next