Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

Soft micro fleece fabric Super soft fleece lining 2 fleece lined side pockets Full zip front Long sleeves High collar Lined hood
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%71 out of 78reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

poor quality

12/08/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not stitched together properly. Seams came loose in the sleave three days after recieving it. will be returning it for a replacement, or full refund. This was a gift for my wife's birthday.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

Size up

09/29/2011
By ,
Hawley, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this one up at the store and when I tried it on in my regular size 1X, it was a bit tight in the arms. I went up to a size 2X and it fit just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+23points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

So much Warmth for so little money;

12/27/2011
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just simply cannot understand the hateful untrue comment's/revierw on this product. I own 3 of these great Hoodies, Leopard, Snap Pea & Berry.The Berry color was the first one. After reading the review's I purposly wore the jacked, without washing it first over a white blouse, to see fore myself just how low the qualety is. I wore it several days, = absolutely NO Peeling, NO Fuzz = then I washed it in cold water, by itself, again NO Peeling, NO Fuzz, NO discolored Water, then drying the Sherpa lined Micro Fleece Hoodie on mediun there was so little Fuzz on the filter it IS NOT WORTH MENTIONING! I always recieve favorable comments & compliments when I wear any of these Hooddies. I can highly recommend them to any one, for they are made of high quality material & exellent workmanship. They are so nice and warm, on mild days they keep me warm enough without wearing a Coat. In this economy we are all searching for nothing but the best for our families & Walmart always delivers with low prices & high quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

great buy for winter!

10/27/2011
By ,
va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soft and snuggly. Excellent choice for winter-beautiful color-am going to buy another
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

Fit

10/07/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was a little short for my taste. But very warm and comfy!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

Wonderfully soft & warm

09/27/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I adored this jacket, but the sizing is WAY out , the sleeves tight & the zipper many inches from meeting & as I live in South Africa, it's not worth exchanging it. I will need to halve my size before wearing it.
Most disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie
10/11/2011
By ,
Frankfort,, In.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this in a 2x which is what I always buy but the sizing in the jacket was for 20-22 which is a 1x so I was gonna order the size up, I ordered the purple, but was sent the burgandy, I reordered in the right size and they still sent the burgandy, so I guess I will try ordering the burgandy to see if they will send me the purple. Very frustrating. But I really like the jacket, but the sleeves are way too long, will have to roll up twice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

FGlory- WP MICROFLEECE SHERPA-LINED HOODIE

12/03/2011
By ,
NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SUPER THICK, BUT OFF SIZE. I ORDERED A 2X AND IT WAS A 3X; HAD TO SEND IT BACK FOR A REFUND. FROM BACK OF NECK TO HEM IT MEASURE LIKE 28 "... TOO SHORT FOR MY TASTE ON A HOODIE. ALSO, THE HOOD HAS A WEIRD FIT; WAY TO BIG AND ROUND, NOT FLATTERING AT ALL, AND THE SLEEVES WERE WAY TOO LONG. TOO BAD BECAUSE THE MATERIAL IS THICK AND WARM.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

spring/fall hoodie

11/15/2011
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is super soft on the inside so much so that my son likes to cuddle with it. For most the part it fit but I would have liked for it to be more stretchy so that when I gained weight it would still fit. After gaining weight, it is more snug and is not really fitting. I love this hoodie though. I would definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

Love it!!!!

10/26/2011
By ,
Baltimore , MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this jacket. It's warm and cozy. I bought an extra large. Little tight. Wish I would have went a size up. But it's comfortable and the price wasn't bad either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

Comfy

11/14/2011
By ,
Nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft, Cozy, Comfy. Nice little jacket when you want just a little something. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

Plush

01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered online and when it arrived, was softer, thicker, more plush than I hoped for. It was a gift, and she loved it.
Unrelated to the quality of this item: I have one complaint about online orders with you - when someone places an item in their cart, please don't sell it before they check out or log off. I was trying to buy a clearance item, was able to put it in my cart, continued to shop for potential addition items, and when I went to checkout the first item in my cart had been sold out while I had continued my shopping, and that was a big disappointment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

AWESOME HOODIE!!!

12/17/2011
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these last year in the color: red ... I wear it all the time.. it's extremely warm and so snuggly!!! I bought another two this year online when I saw that the price was reduced to $8. a piece... I paid over $18. for the one I bought in 2010. I ordered the snowflake/gray and the brown cafe colors which have arrived ... and when a friend wanted to know what I wanted for Christmas I asked them to get me the black one... so now I'll have four different ones to wear. I LOVE these jacket/hoodies... and would recommend them to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

So warm :)

01/03/2012
By ,
San Jose
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super soft, warm and cozy. I bought the pink, brosn and black so that I can always have a warm sweater to wear with almost anything. I son't usually like restrictive hard cut jackets or super puffy jackets that make me larger than I am. These are soft, warm and snuggly. I feel comfortable wearing them everywhere...well maybe not to the symphony or a fancy place.
The sizing runs a little large so they are bigger than I expexted but I don't mind too much because they are so soft and warm!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

This is the best jacket. It is so comfy and warm.

12/30/2011
By ,
Phila., PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this jacket. It feels so soft and comfortable on the inside. It is the warmest hoody I ever bought. I like that it totally fits me. The arms aren't to long and either is the length but the body is wide enough that it doesn't hug me. (I hate that) It fits perfectly. I am short and pudgy so normally my clothes are to long and I look even shorter. I will have to remember to buy more things with the "Faded Glory" name brand. I am 5.3" almost and around 180 pounds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

Adorable!

08/03/2012
By ,
Sacramento
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I LOVE this jacket! The snowflakes are so cute. I was wary of buying as the reviews said it runs small, but it just barely does. It is thicker than I thought it would be, and a little bit short, so it works best if you're going for a younger look rather than something loose to throw on. If you do want a looser jacket, you should size up by 1 or 2 if possible :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

Bought for Mother, wish I bought for me

01/02/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my mother because she recently relocated to a cooler climate. It looks way more expensive than it is. Easily someone could've paid $40 for it, but I got in on rollback for $12. Very sharp and she can dress it up or down because I got it in black on black. She is plus size and short and this works well. I only wish I got one in my size for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

Fit not as expected- tight in front, arms too long

07/31/2012
By ,
Sterling Heights, Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wear a 2X but ordered a 3X for extra room when the weather turns cooler. The 3X did not fit correctly in the front and the arms were way to long for my normally long arms. As a gal who sews, I would suggest they allow more fabric in the bust when cutting the pattern and less in the arm length. Sorry, had to return for refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

Nice plush jacket

12/30/2011
By ,
Milton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket is so warm and comfortable. I bought a 2X and am 5'4" and 220 lbs. the sleeves were a little long, but i rolled them up and the inside lining is so plush that it kind of dressed the jacket up. While it fit well, I like my jackets a little more loose, and it is snug when zipped up. Overall, a very quality jacket for the price, I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Microfleece Sherpa-Lined Hoodie

love this hoodie

12/26/2011
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this hoodie...very warm and soft...fit is a little bigger to size but okay... i bought 2 of this...one as a gift and one for myself... i would have bought 2 more for gifts but it ran out of size... it;s perfect for gift for the cool style, quality, and price... price is unbeatable... over-all, i so love this hoodie!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next