Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

This is a Excellent Movie !!

12/24/2012
By ,
clermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this Movie on net-flex and when I saw it i had to get it ! Acting in this movie with all the Star's is great . You wouldn't be bored with this movie at all. one movie i would make sure I had in my movie collection ! :) there are just some movie's you need to have in your Movie collection like this one , and jaw's and ect...... ! I would get this Movie and re-lax , set back and enjoy !!
Great movie . :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

The Lincoln Lawyer

06/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this movie and the cast is outstanding. Wish they would make more movies with the character.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

Matthew McConaughey at his finest

04/11/2014
By ,
Glenville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Lincoln Lawyer is a great movie that went under the radar when it was in theaters. This movie showcases Marisa Tomei and Matthew McConaughey's acting skills. Matthew McConaughey will likely get an academy award nomination this year for his performance in Dallas Buyers Club. This movie shows his growth as an actor. The movie is a thiller that features great character actors as well like country music star Trace Adkins. The movie is well constructed and had me into it from the first scene on. This movie is a perfect DVD to buy and have a fun Saturday night viewing party. I enjoyed this movie and would definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

Love it!

07/31/2011
By ,
Hopkinsville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best movie I've seen in a long time! The two hours flew by. I didn't want it to end. I'll be watching again very soon. I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

great movie

03/06/2014
By ,
valdosta ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had already saw this movie but got it at a brtter price online then in stores. And site to store shipping is free! Can't complain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

Lincoln. Lawyer. DVD.

02/26/2014
By ,
Arlington Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good movie . U need get a copy . Rwh.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

Excellent movie

02/17/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a film that you can watch over & over again... I had to add this to my movie collection...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

The Lincoln Lawyer review

01/25/2013
By ,
Olathe ,Ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A pretty good movie. You might enjoy it a bit more if you are studying law in college or are a lawyer. I would stop the movie if you need to stop watching it. You don't want to miss any of this movie. The actors portray their parts very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

Excellent Movie

11/28/2012
By ,
Terrell, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was well thought out with lot of suspense and drama, which proved to be great in the end.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

Great movie with clever turns

12/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great movie with good story line, unexpected turns, and great actors and acting.
We've seen it multiple times. Highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

great

12/14/2013
By ,
jesup,ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buy it . its worth every penny
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

LINCOLN LAYWER

12/04/2013
By ,
Lake Tansi, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a good movie. The lawyer knows all the ends and outs and at the end he finds himself involved personally in the case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

Great Movie!

12/07/2013
By ,
Madison Heights, VA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like action,suspense, & seeing justice served you must see this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

great

11/19/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very very good movie- He is awesome in it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

Pretty good movie

10/18/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Matthew was pretty good and the story had some sneaky twists. We enjoyed it enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

Just an AWESOME Movie

08/12/2011
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am going to watch this again. I loved this movie. Told my husband he had to see it. I really really enjoyed it, plus I just love to see Mathew act. He is one sexy man.
The movie kept hanging up on me so I returned it to the store and got another one. When movies come in the mail sometimes they are not stable so they get scratched from moving around in the case. I didn't mind, I went and got a new one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)
06/10/2013
By ,
atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great lawyer in a Lincoln.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)
07/17/2011
By ,
Mediapolis, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a good movie, as usual Matthew was as good as he always is. You don't want to miss any part of it or you would lose track of what is going on. It had some good twist to it. But a movie you need to follow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)

Amazing movie!

08/15/2011
By ,
Crystal Lake, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a GREAT movie! I watched it twice within 12 hours, because I enjoyed it that much. It is intriguing, and it has some twists and turns which makes the plot interesting!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Lincoln Lawyer (Widescreen)
02/23/2012
By ,
Oxford,N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed watching this movie. I had been told it was a good movie and it was
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next