Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Winsome Wood Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

Winsome Wood Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

The Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand features a flip down door.
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation77%17 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

Stylish and easy to assemble

08/22/2011
By ,
Middletown, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV stand is exactly what I was looking for. It was easy to assemble. It comfortably fits the 20 inch base of my 30" flat screen TV. The ebony wood finish matches the frame and base of my TV. The magnetic latch on the door at the bottom of the base is very strong so my toddler grandchild cannot open it. The open shelf is not very deep, but my cable box and two remotes fit in it comfortably.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

Very helpful

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would tell ppl about this stan
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

Nice piece of furniture. The dark wood looks rich

04/09/2014
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV stand is exactly what I was looking for. It was easy to assemble. Very chic looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

Poor quality!

02/10/2014
By ,
Sharon, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very easy to put together but every piece was a different color. The door was lopsided and wouldn't open properly. Returned it immediately. Not worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

Would've kept it if the pieces had fit together

08/07/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was hopeful that this would work out as an inexpensive, not-ugly tv stand, particularly because it's gotten pretty good reviews. And the wood composite actually was pretty nice. Unfortunately, the pieces didn't fit together -- the cut was about 1/4" off. So...I returned everything and got a refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

Perfect Piece of Furniture

11/23/2011
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv stand was very easy to assemble and looks very chic in my living room. I wanted a smaller piece of furniture to hold my 32" flat screen and this was just perfect. The espresso finish is very sleek and looks fabulous. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

pure junk

01/22/2014
By ,
Baltimore,MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is junk and it was shipped broken. Its cheap looking and not made well at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

Not Worth it

01/01/2014
By ,
Palm Harbor, Fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Its a nice Stand but I had to return it to the store because it had two big scratches in it. Very Disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

Perfect size for a 32" TV and X-Box

12/30/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Size for a 32" TV and X-Box; Great Look; Very Functional.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

Very small

12/16/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It works perfectly as a little side table that fits underneath a low window in the office. But as a TV stand, it's really small and in my opinion, would look funny with a TV on it. It's just too tiny.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

Inexpensive and Stylish

01/31/2013
By ,
Lebanon, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the style and it looks just as nice in person. It was easy to assemble. I did it with my 11 year old daughter. It is just the right size for my small living room and my new 32" flat screen. I would not recommend for heavy older television. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

Great look for a small TV Stand

01/19/2013
By ,
Bethlehem
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect size for a 32" TV. I had to remove the back panel on the shelf in order for my DISH receiver to fit with all the wires on the back, but it still looks great! Love the drop down drawer front.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

Perfect for area selected in guest house.

08/29/2013
By ,
Battle Ground, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice price. Quality surpassed my expectations. Easy to follow instructions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"

It looks so much different in the picture

03/17/2013
By ,
West Chester, Pa.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I found the material to be inferior. I actually returned it to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"
03/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy and quick to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"
01/03/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was exactly what we were looking for to store our small satellite and DVD boxes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wood Zara Espresso TV Stand for TVs up to 32"
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Appearance
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5