Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Super Mario Radio-Control Kart, 1/24 Scale

Generic Super Mario Radio-Control Kart, 1/24 Scale

Cruise your way to fun with the Super Mario Radio-Control Kart. This Super Mario Kart comes complete with a 1/24 scale Mario in his kart, a colorful remote controller with 3 AA batteries and rechargable batteries within the kart. The Super Mario Remote-Control Kart's compact design makes it suitable for indoor and outdoor play. The rechargable kart batteries prolong the fun; simply plug the kart in to recharge it.
Average Customer Rating:
3.273 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation64%7 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Super Mario Radio-Control Kart, 1/24 Scale

lots of fun

01/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the battery door has the tiniest screw known to man holding it shut so make sure you have one of those itty bitty screwdrivers before you get started. car actually charges itself while connected to the remote control....great feature since my kids get the two separated and then never see the controller again. really enjoyed this toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Super Mario Radio-Control Kart, 1/24 Scale

He loves anything Mario.

12/26/2011
By ,
Hurst, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far it is working out pretty well. It is a little smaller than I thought it appeared online. It does have a weird charging process but it works. I feel like it is over priced for a R/C of this size but compared to the price of other Mario R/C cars it was the only affordable one. My son is 5yrs old and really likes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Super Mario Radio-Control Kart, 1/24 Scale

Sweet lil ride

01/06/2012
By ,
Concord, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my son for Christmas, but I think I have more fun with it. It has to charge for awhile but tons of fun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Super Mario Radio-Control Kart, 1/24 Scale

Bad quality

01/05/2012
By ,
California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Broken after 5 minutes.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Super Mario Radio-Control Kart, 1/24 Scale

Hoped it would last longer.

05/29/2012
By ,
Newark,NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought this as a gift for my son's birthday since he is into "Mario". He actually enjoyed playing with it but it for a few days but it just stopped moving. Changed the batteries but it was no use.
Had to return it. Very disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Super Mario Radio-Control Kart, 1/24 Scale

broke quickly

03/21/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ours also broke about after about 5mins. The engine would try to go but the wheels won't turn. I guess some of these are hit and miss. It is super easy to use. My 4year old can use it, to bad it doesn't last.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Super Mario Radio-Control Kart, 1/24 Scale

Good buy

02/05/2012
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was smaller than we thought, but overall we are pleased with this purchase. A nice feature is the remote only needs the battery and the car charges from the remote. Way cool. My son really likes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Super Mario Radio-Control Kart, 1/24 Scale

Looked better than it was

10/08/2012
By ,
Greenville, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It broke within 15 minutes of my Grandson opening it as his birthday gift. Very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Super Mario Radio-Control Kart, 1/24 Scale

Good for the price

12/27/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The car is a little smaller than I expected but it is perfect for my 3year old son. The price was good and he loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Mario Radio-Control Kart, 1/24 Scale
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5