Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Flare Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Flare Jeans

Stretch cotton Interior adjustable waist 5-pocket styling Flare leg Belt loops 1-button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Flare Jeans

Girl Jeans

12/23/2011
By ,
Bakersfield,Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great deal to bad they are not made in the U.S.A. though .I got two sets of these for my 2 girls.They live 50 miles away so being shipped free to them was a great help I also got them jackets the same way from Walmart here is a photo.My girls love them they live where it snows to.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Flare Jeans

Outstanding value and look!

09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves these jeans! Other stores only sell skinny jeans or boot cut. WalMart is the only ftore that I can find that still sell flared jeans that fit just right! I will not shop anywhere else for jeans! Thank you WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Flare Jeans
03/18/2012
By ,
Spencer. Indiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These jeans are great if your child has no curves. My daughter was able to wear them for about 2 months before outgrowing them. She wears a 6 and the size 6 jeans are more like a 5. The size 7s are huge. Its like they run small until size 7 and then they run big. The 7 looks more like a 10. I will not be buying these jeans ever again. I should have stuck to her favorite brand L.E.I to begin with...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Flare Jeans
03/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my 6 year old daughter. They fit perfect and look great! I love Faded Glory Brand for my daughters, because they always fit just right in length and waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Flare Jeans
12/29/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The adjustable waist is the best thing for her, she is a bean pole and these jeans work for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Flare Jeans
11/05/2011
By ,
Chicago, Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price. Great fit .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Flare Jeans

Super jeans!

12/22/2011
By ,
Portland, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave these jeans to my granddaughter for Christmas. They fit very well and she loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Flare Jeans

ok

07/23/2012
By ,
Chicago,il
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My grand daughter is thick so had to get larger size so pants are too long
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Flare Jeans

Fit Great

05/30/2012
By ,
cHICAGO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the kids love love these jeans. they fit great and they say they feel good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Flare Jeans
08/13/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good school pants and my daughter likes them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Flare Jeans
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5