Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Swimline Power Blaster Inflatable Pool Toy

Swimline Power Blaster Inflatable Pool Toy

The Powerblaster Squirter water pistol will outlast all others! This bright 40 in. graphic print ring will provide the Powerblaster with a constant water supply "laser" squirter. Constructed of heavy gauge vinyl for long life, this inflatable toy will be a summertime favorite!Ships in orange/red or blue/purple.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation80%8 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Power Blaster Inflatable Pool Toy

Love at first sight.

05/30/2011
By ,
Ogdensburg, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four and six year old boys watched me blow these up in anxious anticipation. It took them about two minutes to realize that the hose to the water guns needed to stay in the water in order to work but other than that - instant hit! I was also happy that, without asking, they shipped one of each color. My kids like to be able to tell their toys apart. SO glad I got these as I also purchased another pool toy that was pretty much a flop and this kind of took the sting away. :-)
Also nice that I could remove the gun from the toy when the kids got obnoxious with them (no - mommy doesn't really feel like getting shot right now).
Definitely a happy thumbs up across the board.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wilson mills, NC
Posted 06/20/2011
LOL! I completely understand the mommy doesn't want to be shot right now. The product maker must have had that in mind.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Power Blaster Inflatable Pool Toy

Great for the price.

06/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We've only used it a couple times but my child loves it and it holds air very well. Hoping it will last all summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Power Blaster Inflatable Pool Toy

Lots of fun for the kids

07/11/2012
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 4 year old. He LOVES IT! He can keep up with his brothers who have larger floats with built in squirt guns. The fact that there is a tube going directly into the water is great! The water wars are never ending!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Power Blaster Inflatable Pool Toy

Good purchase

06/26/2013
By ,
Calabasas, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The squirt gun works better than I thought. The tube itself is durable and large.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Power Blaster Inflatable Pool Toy

awesome

09/18/2012
By ,
OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great, fantastic construction, doesn't have as big or as strong of a spray as I had hoped, but even if the guns ever stop working, they will make fine water tubes by themselves.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Power Blaster Inflatable Pool Toy

Garbage, plain and simple!!

07/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased two of these tubes in lieu of the battle station rafts my kids originally saw. $30 cheaper and it's basically the same thing right? Wrong, the squirt guns don't stay in the tube. The inner ring has thick excess plastic hanging from the seam that is rough on the skin, you know, the hole in the middle your chest and back frequently touch. 1 tube was shipped to me with a hole in it and the other one will not hold air. This deserves 0 stars!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Power Blaster Inflatable Pool Toy

don't waste your money

06/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It held air but the squirt gun was the top portion of a spray bottle and it didn't even work. Don't waste your money.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Power Blaster Inflatable Pool Toy
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5