Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Parent's Choice Baby Wipes will keep your baby clean and fresh. They are so soft and strong that you can use these unscented baby wipes on any part of your baby's delicate body. The wipes are hypo-allergenic for baby's sensitive skin. These aloe soft baby wipes are moistened with a mild cleansing solution. Parent's choice baby wipes come in a pack of 500 and are ready to use upon opening.
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%34 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

best value; lousy box

09/06/2013
By ,
New Hampshire
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I buy these because they are about 1 1/2 cents per wipe, much less than others. The thickness is good enough for any mess we have had. I've seen the size of the wipe itself get smaller over the last 7 years. The plastic refillable box is very annoying - some designer decided putting a bar in the middle of the opening was a good idea. Now I can't just put my hand in, I have to use a few fingers to fish out the wipes. My husband used it recently and immediately used tin snips to cut the plastic bar out, then smoothed the edges. We refill this modified (like the original) box! The wipes are supposed to lift each other out - like some tissues do - but the result is they stick together too much and are difficult to get out one-handed. I've learned to keep the lid partially closed which "holds" the trailing wipe in the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Will def spend extra next time for quality.

02/11/2014
By ,
New York, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These dry out rather quickly. They aren't very moist to begin with...so we always needed to use way more wipes than necessary even when our daughter's diaper was only wet. They aren't "soft or cloth-like" either...This was a first and last time purchase.
Pretty disappointed in the quality...usually we try a store-brand for cost, and it is similar, equivalent, or better quality than "name brand," but not this time. .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Best Wipes

06/07/2012
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these wipes! They don't rip, and they aren't thin or low quality. They are the best wipes I've ever used!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct
08/08/2011
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There unscented, not too dry, not too wet, soft. For the price they're a great value and would recommend them. They work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

WIPES ARE FINE -- PACKAGING IS HORRIBLE

06/11/2011
By ,
Nebraska
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased a 500ct box of Parent's Choice at my local store. The price was great. The wipes work fine. My main problem is the way the wipes are packaged. They were rattling around inside the box. When I opened them, there were 3 packages of wipes on the bottom and 2 on top. One of the top packages was opened and dried out because it had been moving around in the box. I had some other packages of wipes and ended up being able to fit 9 packages into the box easily. I think Parent's choice should pack the wipes tighter. It would save on cardboard and keep the product in better shape. I don't think the way these are packaged are very environmentally responsible.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

individual wrap Goodness no messy lol worth Penny

12/15/2013
By ,
MICHIGAN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have Twin Girls I've baby have sensitive skin one doesn't first I Choose regular patent choice wipes all was well then I realize they offer sensitive skin wipe both are awesome and inexpensive,,, 700 pack every 3 weeks are my Friend lol won't Use any other their not butter soft not supper hard enough to clean poo without seeping through,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
,,,,,,
,,,,,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Better than the name brand diapers that leak!

12/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These diapers don't leak! Yea!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

good for the price!

04/01/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parent choice unscented wipes are really good. they are not too dry neither too wet. and they are pretty thick. I recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

good product

01/04/2012
By ,
east tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is strong and can be used as a utility wipe for various things because of its being unscented and as strong as it is
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Price is good!

04/03/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

The best!!!

11/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best inexpensive wipes you can get. There really is no difference between these and a name brand wipe.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Fine

07/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There's not much to say about these wipes except that they're regular, unscented, not too dry, not too wet, soft enough...they're just fine. For their price I think they're a good value and would recommend them. There's nothing special about them; they just work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Parents Choice Wipes

09/18/2012
By ,
Aurora, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Large wipes. Not super thin or super thick. Get the job done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct
05/10/2012
By ,
ligonier, in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the 97 cent shipping. The wipes work great and are a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

great product

12/23/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

The only wipes we use!

08/25/2013
By ,
Coeur d'Alene, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes have the perfect moisture and to not tear and fall apart like you see with the expensive brands, They are great on the sensitive skin or regular skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Better than name brand

07/21/2013
By ,
Sacramento, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how these wipes are good quality for a great price. I have a wipe warmer and I had name brand expensive wipes in the warmer and Everytime I would pull a wipe out it would shread, but when I used parents choice wipes in the warmer they never tear or shread
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Excellent deal

05/21/2013
By ,
seattle, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a grandma I look for things to keep at our home for visits from two grandaughters - ages 16 mo. and 3 mo. This was an excellent value and I will definitely shop at this site again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Great product!!!

06/05/2013
By ,
Lenoir, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the thickness of these wipes for the price! They get five stars for the thickness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

No all that excited.

08/19/2011
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have used the sensitive wipes quite frequently and didn't see them online when I went to order wipes. So I went ahead and bought the unscented variety. I must say I am not all that excited about these wipes. They aren't soft at all and I have a baby with a sensitive bottom. I was expecting a lot more since I have used the sensitive wipes and LOVED those. These are ok but not my favorite at all. I won't be ordering this kind again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next