Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Keep your baby clean and fresh with the Parent's Choice Unscented Baby Wipes. Soft and strong, these hypoallergenic wipes can be used on any part of your baby's delicate body. These Parent's Choice baby wipes are moistened with a mild cleansing solution that cleans up everyday diaper and food messes with ease. They come in a convenient pack of 500, ensuring that you will always have some on hand. Each package of Parent's Choice baby wipes can be used right out of the handy storage box they come in. This box also helps to keep the wipes moistened. Care for your little one's delicate little behind with the help of these carefully crafted baby wipes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%43 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Product CONSTANTLY changes :(

06/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't want to leave a bad review here. I have used these for over 10 years. Both personally and on my daughter. The value is incredible and they have stood up. The one IRRITATING thing I have to say about them is that EVERY TIME I buy them, something has changed. The material of the wipe or the amount of moisture in the package. Even the packaging itself. I don't really care about the packaging, but the moisture within and the material are BIG things that make the wipes what they are. The last batch threw me over the edge. Down right the worst material they have came out with yet. They don't even move or glide over your parts and the material is awful thin causing you to use more than you normally would. This changes the value of the product. I know Parents Choice has put out better quality wipes. Why is it necessary to change the product so frequently?? Leave well enough alone when you've got something good. Consumers look for and value consistency.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Works just fine

07/19/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as good as any national brand. Save your money and try these. Bought these for the new grandson and daughter really likes them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

very good/ no purfumes

07/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for sensitive skin
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

best value; lousy box

09/06/2013
By ,
New Hampshire
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I buy these because they are about 1 1/2 cents per wipe, much less than others. The thickness is good enough for any mess we have had. I've seen the size of the wipe itself get smaller over the last 7 years. The plastic refillable box is very annoying - some designer decided putting a bar in the middle of the opening was a good idea. Now I can't just put my hand in, I have to use a few fingers to fish out the wipes. My husband used it recently and immediately used tin snips to cut the plastic bar out, then smoothed the edges. We refill this modified (like the original) box! The wipes are supposed to lift each other out - like some tissues do - but the result is they stick together too much and are difficult to get out one-handed. I've learned to keep the lid partially closed which "holds" the trailing wipe in the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

The best fit for boys and girls

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got multiple brands in multiple sizes for my first baby shower and all the way around these have been the best through a girl and boy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

poor quality

07/09/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
diapers tear too easy and comes apart with the jelly and gets all over the place when gets wet
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value price for this product and it's worth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

satisfactory

06/11/2014
By ,
upstate ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
satisfactory....................
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Great product for a great price!

06/10/2014
By ,
hays, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will definitely purchase these again and again~!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

The best

05/29/2014
By ,
Shawnee, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best wipes and especially for the price. They are moist enough, soft, and multi-purpose. I just wish they hadn't been sold out in the 700 lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Great wipes

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried plenty of wipes but this brand is moist
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Best Wipes

06/07/2012
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these wipes! They don't rip, and they aren't thin or low quality. They are the best wipes I've ever used!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct
08/08/2011
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There unscented, not too dry, not too wet, soft. For the price they're a great value and would recommend them. They work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Will def spend extra next time for quality.

02/11/2014
By ,
New York, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These dry out rather quickly. They aren't very moist to begin with...so we always needed to use way more wipes than necessary even when our daughter's diaper was only wet. They aren't "soft or cloth-like" either...This was a first and last time purchase.
Pretty disappointed in the quality...usually we try a store-brand for cost, and it is similar, equivalent, or better quality than "name brand," but not this time. .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

WIPES ARE FINE -- PACKAGING IS HORRIBLE

06/11/2011
By ,
Nebraska
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased a 500ct box of Parent's Choice at my local store. The price was great. The wipes work fine. My main problem is the way the wipes are packaged. They were rattling around inside the box. When I opened them, there were 3 packages of wipes on the bottom and 2 on top. One of the top packages was opened and dried out because it had been moving around in the box. I had some other packages of wipes and ended up being able to fit 9 packages into the box easily. I think Parent's choice should pack the wipes tighter. It would save on cardboard and keep the product in better shape. I don't think the way these are packaged are very environmentally responsible.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

good product

01/04/2012
By ,
east tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is strong and can be used as a utility wipe for various things because of its being unscented and as strong as it is
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Galloway Ohio
can anyone tell me
Posted 05/09/2014
do this leave white pieces of the cloth behind after you use them and do they come apart easily
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

good for the price!

04/01/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parent choice unscented wipes are really good. they are not too dry neither too wet. and they are pretty thick. I recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Price is good!

04/03/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Fine

07/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There's not much to say about these wipes except that they're regular, unscented, not too dry, not too wet, soft enough...they're just fine. For their price I think they're a good value and would recommend them. There's nothing special about them; they just work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

individual wrap Goodness no messy lol worth Penny

12/15/2013
By ,
MICHIGAN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have Twin Girls I've baby have sensitive skin one doesn't first I Choose regular patent choice wipes all was well then I realize they offer sensitive skin wipe both are awesome and inexpensive,,, 700 pack every 3 weeks are my Friend lol won't Use any other their not butter soft not supper hard enough to clean poo without seeping through,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
,,,,,,
,,,,,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next