Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Parent's Choice Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Keep your baby clean and fresh with the Parent's Choice Unscented Baby Wipes. Soft and strong, these hypoallergenic wipes can be used on any part of your baby's delicate body. These Parent's Choice baby wipes are moistened with a mild cleansing solution that cleans up everyday diaper and food messes with ease. They come in a convenient pack of 500, ensuring that you will always have some on hand. Each package of Parent's Choice baby wipes can be used right out of the handy storage box they come in. This box also helps to keep the wipes moistened. Care for your little one's delicate little behind with the help of these carefully crafted baby wipes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation91%64 out of 70reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Product CONSTANTLY changes :(

06/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't want to leave a bad review here. I have used these for over 10 years. Both personally and on my daughter. The value is incredible and they have stood up. The one IRRITATING thing I have to say about them is that EVERY TIME I buy them, something has changed. The material of the wipe or the amount of moisture in the package. Even the packaging itself. I don't really care about the packaging, but the moisture within and the material are BIG things that make the wipes what they are. The last batch threw me over the edge. Down right the worst material they have came out with yet. They don't even move or glide over your parts and the material is awful thin causing you to use more than you normally would. This changes the value of the product. I know Parents Choice has put out better quality wipes. Why is it necessary to change the product so frequently?? Leave well enough alone when you've got something good. Consumers look for and value consistency.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Reformulated Wipes are terrible! Do Not Buy!

08/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used to purchase only Parent's Choice wipes, because they were the BEST, but recently, Parent's Choice reformulated the wipes, and they are now the worst wipes I have ever used. They are stretchy and a strange material, so they do not "pick up" the poo, but rather smears it around. PLEASE, Parent's Choice, go back the former wipes!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

best value; lousy box

09/06/2013
By ,
New Hampshire
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I buy these because they are about 1 1/2 cents per wipe, much less than others. The thickness is good enough for any mess we have had. I've seen the size of the wipe itself get smaller over the last 7 years. The plastic refillable box is very annoying - some designer decided putting a bar in the middle of the opening was a good idea. Now I can't just put my hand in, I have to use a few fingers to fish out the wipes. My husband used it recently and immediately used tin snips to cut the plastic bar out, then smoothed the edges. We refill this modified (like the original) box! The wipes are supposed to lift each other out - like some tissues do - but the result is they stick together too much and are difficult to get out one-handed. I've learned to keep the lid partially closed which "holds" the trailing wipe in the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Says unscented, but has horrible smell.

10/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We have purchased these for a long time and were pleased with them until a few months ago. They apparently have changed the way they make them because they now have a horrible odor, even though they say they are supposed to be fragrance free / unscented. We used them in the kitchen, bathroom, and kept them in our car. Now they leave your hands smelling awful, and the only way to get rid of the smell is to wash your hands with a fragrance scented soap after using the wipe. Wish they would have left well enough alone. Will be shopping for another product.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

good brand of wipes

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these wipes works just as well as the other wipes like huggies
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Best Ever, Durable wipes!!!

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best wipes! Strong, durable not cheap! Better than name brand wipes!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

does the job

11/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
decent price. why go expensive for something you going to throw out?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Great for humans and pets.

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use them and we use them for our dogs, faces and feet. There are gentle and get the job done.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Great no fuss, low allergy wipes

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I prefer this brand as appose to the more expensive brands because of the low allergy component. There isn't much to them, so the cause less of a reaction on my little girls behind. They can get stuck together, but I just pull out the amount I need before I start 'wiping' and alls good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Great wipes

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We having been using these for s good while
They are durable and can't beat the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Great wipes

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these wipes. Scent free, sturdy enough. Not any worse than named brands.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Best Wipes

06/07/2012
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these wipes! They don't rip, and they aren't thin or low quality. They are the best wipes I've ever used!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

WIPERS

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct
08/08/2011
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There unscented, not too dry, not too wet, soft. For the price they're a great value and would recommend them. They work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

satisfied

10/23/2014
By ,
perry, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a good product for the money. I also use them by my toilet. I highly recommend these over all the other brands. The packaging is convenient to go in diaper bag instead of the plastic tubs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Excellent value

10/24/2014
By ,
Concord NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are excellent wipes, have tried many. Value is above all the ones I have tried..500 for the price I paid cannot be beaten anywhere!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Awesome

10/24/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using these wipes since my daughter was born. She is now 2yrs old. The get the job done for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Wipes

10/24/2014
By ,
Staten Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The wipes are great just as good as Huggins baby wipes or better. Aren't to exspensive and good quality for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

Will def spend extra next time for quality.

02/11/2014
By ,
New York, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These dry out rather quickly. They aren't very moist to begin with...so we always needed to use way more wipes than necessary even when our daughter's diaper was only wet. They aren't "soft or cloth-like" either...This was a first and last time purchase.
Pretty disappointed in the quality...usually we try a store-brand for cost, and it is similar, equivalent, or better quality than "name brand," but not this time. .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Parent's Choice - Unscented Baby Wipes, 500 ct

good product

01/04/2012
By ,
east tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is strong and can be used as a utility wipe for various things because of its being unscented and as strong as it is
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Galloway Ohio
can anyone tell me
Posted 05/09/2014
do this leave white pieces of the cloth behind after you use them and do they come apart easily
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1 2 3 Next