Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES One & Done Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Huggies HUGGIES One & Done Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

HUGGIES One & Done Baby Wipes. Only HUGGIES One & Done Baby Wipes have TRIPLE CLEAN* Layers gentle on baby's skin, thick enough to clean the mess.
Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(592 Reviews) 589
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
494
4 stars
66
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation95%565 out of 592reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
494
4 stars
66
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES One & Done Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

By far, the BEST wipes

12/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the reviewers b4 me, I give these 5 stars. I've tried LOTS of wipes & these are absolutely the best wipes you'll use. I prefer these frag-free too. Just as a note, i've tried other types of Huggies wipes but these don't leave the little fibers that some of the other Huggies do. ONE & DONE IS THE WAY 2 GO!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES One & Done Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

One and DONE

03/09/2014
By ,
Huntsville,AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Is the implication BECAUSE Huggies One & Done are fragrance free that they are gentle and appropriate for sensitive skin? (Yes, I know. All baby wipes can't be everything to all baby butts)
These were the WORST (brand name) we tried for both of our grandsons. A store brand called Comfortis? (comfort for whom?) was up there in the hall of pain. Two for (red) tush--I tried the Huggies as personal wipes. I got a rash that looked like I sat on patch of poison ivy.
Now...both of our grandson's are very fair--they have the hair and eyes that go along with that.I realize we'll have problems with some baby products--our 'kids' (the new parents) did too.
But its discouraging to believe that harsh products are OUT (replaced by what?) and come to find you are treating a raging rash with ointments and creams.
These kid's do not sit in day old diapers. The new parents (our son and daughter in law) bought diapers that feature a blue 'level' of wetness line. It goes from one drop to two--for now!
If your baby's 'bum' can take One & Done they are always around---I saw some in a place called Gas and Go!--that was cute. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES One & Done Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

terrific!!

09/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only diaper wipe I've found that won't irritate my daughter's sensitive skin. I've tried most all the "sensitive only" wipes out there, and every single one gives her a rash.
I go back to this wipe time and time again.
It's gentle on her skin, and yet tough enough to wipe her dirty playground hands for those on the go purposes!
Lately, I've not been able to find the "thick-n-clean supreme" wipes in my local stores, but Walmart has come to my rescue with online service and free shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES One & Done Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

The sheets are thick.

04/03/2014
By ,
Orlando
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will use them for many years! Thank you Huggies!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES One & Done Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Great wipes!

12/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received these at the baby shower and they were really good wipes thick and creamy smelled wonderful and worked great at cleaning up those big messes we will be buying another box
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES One & Done Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 320 sheets
09/24/2011
By ,
Tulsa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received product in very prompt fashion. Product met my expecctation and is cheaper online than in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES One & Done Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Great Value!!

03/22/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The BEST value anywhere!! I have searched all websites and stores for this product, and this is the absolute best value even without coupons and FREE shipping to my door! Highly reccomended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES One & Done Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

great product

09/23/2013
By ,
Huntsville Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well satisfied.... Just wish it was as thick as the old Huggies Supreme used to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES One & Done Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

terrible wipes

03/19/2013
By ,
lockhart, tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased these after reading that these were the supreme wipes just rebranded. These are by far the roughest baby wipes I have tried. I used it on my arm and it actually hurt it was so bad. No way would I use on my baby. Supreme wipes are great...one and done terrible.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES One & Done Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 320 sheets

Great Buy!

05/01/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, only 97 cents for shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES One & Done Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 320 sheets
09/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Wipes. They are the only wipes on the market that are the thickest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HUGGIES One & Done Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 320 sheets
Based on the average of (581) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5