Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Advantage Advantage II Flea And Lice Topical Treatment For Dogs 21-55 lbs, 4ct

Advantage Advantage II Flea And Lice Topical Treatment For Dogs 21-55 lbs, 4ct

Keep your dog healthy and flea free with Advantage Flea Control for Dogs. This lice and flea topical treatment for dogs is waterproof, so your pet can remain active after a treatment. This 4 ct package of Advantage II for Dogs, 21-55 lbs, includes a four-month supply of flea and lice treatment that is safe for your dogs, as well as puppies that are seven weeks old or older. In addition to killing fleas and their eggs, this Advantage Flea Control for Dogs also keeps the fleas from infesting your home.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Advantage II Flea And Lice Topical Treatment For Dogs 21-55 lbs, 4ct
09/13/2011
By ,
Spearsville, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have a 4 year old cocker spaniel and this is the only thing i have found that works on him. and the price is great!!! it is even cheaper then it is from petmeds.com i will be buying it from here now on
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Santa Maria, CA
Dog lover
Posted 04/10/2012
I just bought the exact same thing on EBay for a total of $27.50. I use nothing else but the best on my three dogs.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Advantage II Flea And Lice Topical Treatment For Dogs 21-55 lbs, 4ct

Great flea & tick killer for your dog.

07/27/2012
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff, we have a blue healer on our farm, you never see her sratch because of fleas and never have we found a tick on her, we put it on every month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Advantage II Flea And Lice Topical Treatment For Dogs 21-55 lbs, 4ct

Same as what you get at the vet

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased to know that Walmart carries this item! Great price and it works
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Advantage II Flea And Lice Topical Treatment For Dogs 21-55 lbs, 4ct
07/23/2012
By ,
Bham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were told the fleas in our area are resistant to Front Line and it is true. This has worked wonders.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Advantage II Flea And Lice Topical Treatment For Dogs 21-55 lbs, 4ct
04/21/2012
By ,
Central California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product takes care of business on my large and small dogs. Don't waste your money and see your dogs miserable because of other products that don't perform what they promise. There were flea infestations in two surrounding yards during the last two summers and Advantage II protected them which in turn, prevented an infestation coming back into my home. An other brand I used first didn't work at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Advantage II Flea And Lice Topical Treatment For Dogs 21-55 lbs, 4ct

Advantage

02/09/2014
By ,
Vancouver,WA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantage, always works fast and never bothers my dogs skin, walmart has the cheapest price around for such a good brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Advantage II Flea And Lice Topical Treatment For Dogs 21-55 lbs, 4ct

Great product

02/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have used this product for many year's. Keeps the bad critter off our fur baby even when baths are given. Need to make sure to apply monthly, and all year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
proctorville, ohio
what about ticks
Posted 04/15/2014
it doesnt say anything about preventing ticks?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Advantage II Flea And Lice Topical Treatment For Dogs 21-55 lbs, 4ct
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5