Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for MAG Instrument Maglite LM2A001 2AA Mini Maglite Replacement Lamp

MAG Instrument Maglite LM2A001 2AA Mini Maglite Replacement Lamp

The Maglite LM2A001 2AA Mini Maglite Replacement Lamp is a dependable, high-performance bulb. Xenon illumination provides an average of 5,000 hours of light for extended use. When used in conjunction with a reflector, the radiant output can brighten a path, enable nighttime reading or allow performance of various tasks. This Xenon lamp is ideal for camping, spelunking, roadside emergencies and survival kits. Keep a few around as spares just in case. This flashlight lamp delivers a high degree of dependability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Maglite LM2A001 2AA Mini Maglite Replacement Lamp

Replacement bulbs for my Maglite AA flashlight

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are Xenon gas bulbs for my Maglite AA flashlight. They work extremely well and last a very long time. Walmart had the cheapest price on a 2-bulb pack - about 35 percent of the cost from competitors. And with free shipping site to store makes it a fabulous deal. I got enough to last me a lifetime.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Maglite LM2A001 2AA Mini Maglite Replacement Lamp

good

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Maglite LM2A001 2AA Mini Maglite Replacement Lamp

great price

06/15/2014
By ,
Winfield Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
found at walmart sight ordered it and recieved it quickly thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Maglite LM2A001 2AA Mini Maglite Replacement Lamp

Maglite

02/03/2014
By ,
Porterville, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product that I received was new and in great condition. I need to replace a burnt out light on my mini flashlight and did not want to purchase a new one. I looked on line and Walmart offered the best alternative for the price and free shipping to store. I would highly recommend using Walmart for ordering any future items that one may need. The other on line stores were much higher and their shipping costs truly did not make sense for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Maglite LM2A001 2AA Mini Maglite Replacement Lamp

Found bulbs for my Maglite only at Walmart.

02/01/2014
By ,
Lords Valley, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced the special bulbs and installed fresh batteries and my Maglite is now working again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Maglite LM2A001 2AA Mini Maglite Replacement Lamp

conveient

07/09/2013
By ,
york pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shop around for this product could not find anywhere went on line to Wal-Mart and purchased the item thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Maglite LM2A001 2AA Mini Maglite Replacement Lamp

I am sure I will be satisfied with my purchase

04/15/2013
By ,
Alamosa, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just thought I would take a second to let you know that this small - very small - order was packed and shipped in a box that was ridiculously much too big for such a small item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Maglite LM2A001 2AA Mini Maglite Replacement Lamp
05/13/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good price and quality wish you could stock in local stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Maglite LM2A001 2AA Mini Maglite Replacement Lamp

Lamp is much brighter

03/24/2013
By ,
Ocean, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received lamps quickly and Walmart had the best price and supply
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Maglite LM2A001 2AA Mini Maglite Replacement Lamp
06/26/2012
By ,
STRATFORD ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EZ pickup timely notification. product in excellent condition. ONLY WAY TO GO!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Maglite LM2A001 2AA Mini Maglite Replacement Lamp
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5