Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Premo Blood Dip Catfish Bait, 20 Ounces, Brown

Generic Premo Blood Dip Catfish Bait, 20 Ounces, Brown

Premo Blood Dip Catfish Bait is simply awesome. Loaded with rich, strong and sticky attractants, you are sure to catch many catfish with Premo Blood Dip Catfish Bait.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%6 out of 6reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Premo Blood Dip Catfish Bait, 20 Ounces, Brown

Must have dip bait

05/17/2014
By ,
Mckinney Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this product because of the reviews and YES it does work over other dip baits, used it today 5-17-14 and caught a 10 pound catfish within 20 min putting it in the water. I will never use another dip bait except this one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Premo Blood Dip Catfish Bait, 20 Ounces, Brown

best stuff i have ever used!!!!!

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I caught 14 catfish in one day just with this bait alone! I would certainly buy this stuff over any product as of now. If you are looking to catch catfish this is the bait you should use! The only problem i would have with this product is that it is too small;and i wish it was in a bigger container..... Over all this is a great product!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Premo Blood Dip Catfish Bait, 20 Ounces, Brown

THIS STUFF WORKS

09/16/2012
By ,
CHICAGO IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TRIED THIS FOR THE FIRST TIME AND CAUGHT 6 CATFISH WITH IT AND THE NEXT TIME I WENT FISHING CAUGHT 8 THIS STUFF WORKS GOOD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Premo Blood Dip Catfish Bait, 20 Ounces, Brown

AWESOME!!!!

07/20/2012
By ,
Glasgow, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works! I've tried many stink baits on the missouri river and this stuff is great. It holds for a fairly good while, even though i'm fishing mostly in the stong currents of the river. Just wish it came in a little bigger container like a 64oz.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Du Quoin
works great
Posted 04/29/2013
bought this probbly last year sometime ive caught catfish an other kinds of fish on it would use it again as soon as one i bought is gone but im still using one i got it lasts a really long time.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Premo Blood Dip Catfish Bait, 20 Ounces, Brown

i catch catfish every time i use it. works great!!

09/04/2013
By ,
chicago, illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the premo super sticky blood catfish dip bait. but it is usually out of stock in the northlake, Illinois location.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Premo Blood Dip Catfish Bait, 20 Ounces, Brown

Caught lots of fish!

07/19/2013
By ,
Polk County, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We caught over 30 catfish using this. Catfish love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.