Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Transcend Transcend 32GB SDHC Memory Card

Transcend Transcend 32GB SDHC Memory Card

The Class 10 SDHC Transcend 32GB SDHC Memory Card is for use in high-capacity devices including digital cameras, high-definition video cameras, and portable media players. This SDHC flash memory card provides the extra speed and memory capacity that you need to store your high-resolution digital masterpieces. The Transcend TS32GSDHC10 secure digital memory card features a built-in Error Correcting Code that enables fast, reliable, and error-free transfers. Your data will be safe and secure with the mechanical write-protection switch that prevents accidental deletion or overwriting.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Transcend 32GB SDHC Memory Card

very good

07/03/2011
By ,
Tampa Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase this for use with my lumix lx5,use it primarily for shooting full resolution 1080p video,so far good and fast,fast
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Transcend 32GB SDHC Memory Card
01/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Read somewhere that class 10 SD cards should be used in your cameras. Now, since I bought a new camera at the same time, I'm not sure of the differences, but I do know that the videos are great and the price of this component is exceptional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Transcend 32GB SDHC Memory Card

Great product for the price.

11/21/2012
By ,
Orange, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HD Video and still shot pictures are very good quality. Haven't taken many videos at one time, maybe 6 or 7. So far I haven't had any problem running out of space on the memory card.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Transcend 32GB SDHC Memory Card

Pictures Galore

01/03/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchasing the Transend 32gb SDHC memory card is a great buy. Performance has been excellent with no complaints. My Canon camera has never worked so quick when taking pictures. Funny part is that my picture counter has remained steady on 9999 for a long time. I can now take extended video and pictures without having to worry about memory space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Transcend 32GB SDHC Memory Card

Great price!

12/24/2012
By ,
Hopkinsville,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not much to say about product.. It works as expected.. But the price was $ 10.00 cheaper than any one else!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Transcend 32GB SDHC Memory Card
10/26/2012
By ,
Chesapeake Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Transcend 32GB SDHC Memory Card

Works great

12/13/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did my research looking for an alternative to the expensive memory cards and this was recommended for my camera, Sony Cyber Shot HSC9VX.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Transcend 32GB SDHC Memory Card

good memory

11/04/2012
By ,
Saipan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a good memory for my camera... reliable!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Transcend 32GB SDHC Memory Card

Great price.

12/01/2013
By ,
Wise,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Transcend 32GB SDHC Memory Card
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5