Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Generic Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Ensure that your home or office shredding machine continues to run smoothly with these Shredder Essentials Oil Sheets. They are made to keep your shredder lubricated so it can effectively shred your documents as needed. These self-lubricating shredder sheets can reduce equipment humming, clogging and binding while also increasing your shredder's lifespan. Your shredder is more likely to work consistently when it is properly maintained. These shredder lubricant sheets come in a convenient 12-pack. They are packaged individually so your hands can remain free from oil during use. These Shredder Essentials Oil Sheets are designed to work with any paper shredder. They would make a helpful addition to just about any office with a shredding machine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%28 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Necessary shredder product.

05/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works as well as higher priced products @ depot's
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Shredder oil sheets

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It did the job as promised
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

grate

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i wish i had known abbot this i don't think i would have replaced 2 shredder's
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Very good

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product works great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

convenient

07/11/2013
By ,
Spring Hill, Fla.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to use, no worries on how much, extremely convenient.... what more can you ask for. I expect to use a sheet a month. So one year's worth is a bargain to keep my shredder working effectively. It slides in like paper, no mess or oil on hands. Good find.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

works good

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
may be a little pricey but makes oiling shredder very clean and easy - definitely worth it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Great fix!

06/15/2014
By ,
North Dakota, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is what I needed for a shredder that was constantly clogging up and I was tired of having to stop and unclog it. Got these sheets, cleaned out the shredder good, then ran one of these sheets through it per the instructions and it hasn't clogged yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets
09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use my shredder often. I got it as a gift about 7 years ago and I really think the oil sheets keep it running good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Shredder Oil Paper

02/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After trashing about 6 Shredders I am glad I found this . Thanx ..
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Easy clean

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know the oil would probably be more economical, but the sheets are so easy to use, I'm more likely to keep this going for a monthly routine. No mess, follow instructions, and it's done. Seems to be doing it's job.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

sticky

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work great
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Works well - no mess

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use sheets that work as described with no mess. I will be using these from now on.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets
08/19/2013
By ,
Forks, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you purchase your shredder they usually suggest that your purchase the 12-pack oil sheets. They're easy to use; and comes with simple directions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

great product to protect your shredder

10/04/2014
By ,
pittsburgh,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
made an almost like new shredder
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

My Shredder Says "THANKS"!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I made this purchase. My paper shredder is used often and it seems to run smoother when I use these oil sheets periodically. I'll continue to use them and would recommend them.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

02/21/2014
By ,
Chicago,Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick and easy to use,shred an oil sheet as you would any document.No muss,no fuss.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Shredder paper

05/08/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't waste your money on this, It was dried out there was no oil in between the paper.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

great product

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, no fuss no mess.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

They do what they purport to

11/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They work as I expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Work well

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inexpensive but work
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next