Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Generic Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Ensure that your home or office shredding machine continues to run smoothly with these Shredder Essentials Oil Sheets. They are made to keep your shredder lubricated so it can effectively shred your documents as needed. These self-lubricating shredder sheets can reduce equipment humming, clogging and binding while also increasing your shredder's lifespan. Your shredder is more likely to work consistently when it is properly maintained. These shredder lubricant sheets come in a convenient 12-pack. They are packaged individually so your hands can remain free from oil during use. These Shredder Essentials Oil Sheets are designed to work with any paper shredder. They would make a helpful addition to just about any office with a shredding machine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Great fix!

06/15/2014
By ,
North Dakota, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is what I needed for a shredder that was constantly clogging up and I was tired of having to stop and unclog it. Got these sheets, cleaned out the shredder good, then ran one of these sheets through it per the instructions and it hasn't clogged yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Work well

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inexpensive but work
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

great product to protect your shredder

10/04/2014
By ,
pittsburgh,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
made an almost like new shredder
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

I haven't picked up my purchase yet

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though I haven't picked my purchase yet, the shredder is working fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

convenient

07/11/2013
By ,
Spring Hill, Fla.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to use, no worries on how much, extremely convenient.... what more can you ask for. I expect to use a sheet a month. So one year's worth is a bargain to keep my shredder working effectively. It slides in like paper, no mess or oil on hands. Good find.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets
09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use my shredder often. I got it as a gift about 7 years ago and I really think the oil sheets keep it running good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

02/21/2014
By ,
Chicago,Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick and easy to use,shred an oil sheet as you would any document.No muss,no fuss.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets
08/19/2013
By ,
Forks, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you purchase your shredder they usually suggest that your purchase the 12-pack oil sheets. They're easy to use; and comes with simple directions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Shredder paper

05/08/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't waste your money on this, It was dried out there was no oil in between the paper.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets
04/25/2012
By ,
Keithville LA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you do alot of shreding this is a must.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

not a new product to me

06/08/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this at work and I love how easy it is to use. I have used the oil and when paper would jam, the oil would pack the paper jam together and the shredder wouldn't work.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Great price compared to others

10/14/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There's really not much to say about lubricating shredder sheets. They are sized to fit standard and half size shredders and the price was much lower than what others are charging.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets

Needed these sheets

03/03/2013
By ,
Albion, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I brought my shredder at another location, was not aware that I should have brought these sheets (Oil Essentials) as didn't realize it would burn up the shredder - as this happened with my other one!) -- Didn't want to drive to Evansville (65 miles) just to get some sheets so this from WalMart's delivery was quicker & cheaper too! Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets
08/18/2013
By ,
truth or consequences new mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
useful and easy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shredder Essentials 12-Pack Oil Sheets
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5