Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inland Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard

Inland Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard

The Inland Pro 70140 Foldable USB Keyboard makes using your mobile devices a breeze. A perfect addition to your laptop bag, this flexible USB keyboard folds up for convenient storage. Lightweight and ultra slim, this keyboard is made from rugged silicone material to withstand years of abuse. As the keyboard is silicone-based, you dont even have to bother about any accidental spills damaging it. With this silicone keyboard, you get to enjoy the convenience of noise-free typing while on the go. The LED lights alert you when the Caps lock, Num-lock, or Scroll lock is on. The keyboard is compatible with a wide range of operating systems, such as Windows 98/98SE/2000/ME/XP/Vista. It can easily be wiped clean or washed with soap and water, ensuring trouble-free maintenance. Just roll this washable keyboard, store it in your backpack or notebook case, and use it conveniently wherever and whenever required.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%15 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard

Great Keyboard

01/04/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son to use on his PS3. I liked it because he can roll it up and toss it in his backpack, I don't have to worry about him ruining it if she spills something on it & I don't have to worry about it breaking. It's really quiet and he loves it! It's great if you have kids and you don't want to worry about them messing it up or breaking it then this is the keyboard for you. The only con on it is that I thought it was wireless. I bought it thinking it was wireless but it does have the USB wire attached to it. That was the only downside to it. Otherwise it's a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard

Keys must be typed straight on or they don't take

08/07/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not sure about this purchase. I LOVE the compactness and strength of this keyboard but I am having trouble with the keys. I am often typing addresses and wanting to get a keyboard with 10-key since my laptop board doesn’t have it and I often have my laptop braced to my proper height so I need a separate keyboard. But I am finding this keyboard takes me WAY longer to type the same thing and I have to spend more time double-checking my work since a good percentage of the keys do not type if I just accidentally hit them a little crooked (not straight on) or too soft, they simply will not type. So this is a purchase I may take back. I am way faster typing the same thing on my laptop keyboard without the 10-key, then having to go back and retype everything this keyboard misses. Darn cause I really like the compactness of this board, but it takes me twice the time with twice the mistakes. I will try it a little longer and see if I can get used to it enough to make it work. We'll see.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard

Great product

11/30/2011
By ,
FT MYERS FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The keyboard is everything it is claimed to be and is a wonderful asset for computing on the go.I have a netbook with a damaged keyboard and this product has enabled me to get the netbook up and running again.I would certainly reccomend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard

Flexible keyboard

03/05/2013
By ,
NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It does take more time to type as the structure demands a bit more "firm" pushing down. I still have difficulty with using "Shift" for all upper units of keyboard & really does slow me down going back to make these changes... but it is so cool & I love the flexibility of it! It is longer than usual as well if you have limited space. It's a slight drawback if capitalizations, & using upper key units with shift is necsessary for your documentation. I pray i do become more accostomed to it & that it doesn't always slow me down!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard
03/26/2012
By ,
Ashland, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If space is tight but you want to pack a full sized keyboard this is it. I haven't had it very lomg but it works great & appears that it will hold to almost any abuse. The cap lock & number lock indicator led lights are an added bonus you don't see on many roll-up keyboards.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard

I'm impressed with the keyboard

06/05/2014
By ,
Leavenworth . Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the price and the portability wish it was wireless
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard

Didn't work

05/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't work
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard

Love it

01/02/2014
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the keyboard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard
01/07/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I do not like this keyboard at all. For someone who types and needs to type, Please do not get this. The spill proof/break Proof design is a good idea, but the keys do not work. You have to keep pushing on a key or sometimes it will key a letter twice. The numbers keypad is really bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard

i love this product!

01/14/2013
By ,
foley alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well i have to say this keyboard takes some getting used too but once you get it down its great!
i love that you can clean it with soap and water it is just an amazing product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard

Full size rollup = great

03/13/2013
By ,
Round Rock, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I may want a smaller one for my phone but this is a good value for a full sized waterproof roll up unit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard

Portable and Rugged

08/02/2012
By ,
Northridge, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, I am a service tech and this keyboard is very useful. I like how it folds up so I can easily store it in my service case. I only wish it came with a USB-to-PS2 adapter for complete versatility.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard

Looks and feels and works great.

01/10/2013
By ,
Nowata, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rolls up tight feels nice and smooth and works perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard
09/21/2013
By ,
Fallon, NV
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Keyboard must be put on a solid, flat surface and even then some of the keys have to be hit extra hard to register. In a traveling bind, I may still use this one, but think I'll try a true foldable one rather than a rollable one
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard

nice

10/20/2011
By ,
Somerset, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Inland Pro Foldable USB Keyboard
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5