Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors

Generic Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors

Create a playground in your backyard with the Lifetime 90135 Earthtone Ace Flyer Teeter-Totter. This airplane teeter-totter seats up to seven children at one time. It provides a fun up-and-down, side-to-side ride for your child. The kids' teeter-totter features an interactive dashboard, a propeller and a spinning wheel for extra fun. The Lifetime teeter-totter is made from heavy-duty powder-coated steel for weather and UV resistance. It can be assembled in less than an hour.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors

So much fun!!

11/20/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This teeter totter is great! My kids love it! It's a great thing to play pretend and use their imagination as well as simply teeter tottering. It's a great addition to our "backyard playground."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors

Perfect way to get the grandkids outside

02/01/2014
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took two men and one woman (to read the instructions for the men) less than two hours to assemble this. Six of my grandkids are between 2 and 10 years old and they ALL love it. I bought the matching jungle gym also. My goal was to get the grandkids away from the electronics and outside moving around - MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors

This thing is great!

08/13/2012
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty easy to set up. Kids love it, and it holds 7. Walmart had it way cheaper than anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors

Grandkids love it!

02/15/2014
By ,
Humble, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my three grandkids, ages 3, 4 and 5. They love it and they can all ride on it at the same time. The airplane design is very unique. It took several hours for one man to put together. He didn't have any problems with the directions and all the pieces and nuts and bolts were there. It is well-built and I'm quite pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors

Lots of fun

04/13/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids are really enjoying this plane. They like to sit in the middle seats and rock it side to side and pretend its a rough flight.
The metal frame is a lot thinker and more durable than I thought it would be. It's also coated really nicely. I decided to buy this item based on the reviews from others and I have not been disappointed. I would highly recommend this item.
The assembly took us 3 hours with 3 adults. Its not hard, its just time consuming because you need two people to tighten all the bolts with an allen wrench on both sides of the bolt. But really, when you are buying something like this, you expect some assembly time. It always takes longer than the manual says.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors

Fun.. Easy to put together

04/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kids are liking the ace flyer. Only downside is it is really for small children. Our seven year olds are a bit big.. But they like climbing on it with the little kids.
Design is good and quality is good. Easy to put together and very sturdy. Hope it lasts a long time!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors
12/28/2012
By ,
Bearden, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It didn't take as long to put together as several have mentioned in previous reviews. It took my husband and a friend about 90 minutes or so start to finish. Our son (age 5) and his buddies LOVE it. It is one of those products that is well worth the money!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors

great for kids imaginations

01/23/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took 2 men about 3 hours to assemble. It is sturdy and the our 3, 5 and 6 year old grand kids have had a tremendous amount of fun playing on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors

Very nice

12/24/2012
By ,
Napa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took the two of us about 3 hours to put together and it was fairly easy. Very sturdy and well made!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors

It is exactly as described.

07/31/2012
By ,
McDonough Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren love this! However, it took way longer than the hour or less stated on the box to put it together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors

Solid construction and very attractive

08/03/2012
By ,
GUAM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Up to two hours for one person to construct but when finished, it's worth it. Kids love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5