Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Lifetime 10' Metal Swing Set

Generic Lifetime 10' Metal Swing Set

This 10' Lifetime Swing Set is a backyard swing set that's built to be safe, weather-resistant, and virtually maintenance-free. With this 10' Lifetime swing set, your child is sure to have hours of fun in the sun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lifetime 10' Metal Swing Set

Impossible to put together

03/15/2014
By ,
Georgia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got this in today and my kids were excited. Started putting it together and the drill holes on two of the top poles (ALH pieces) are not right, making it impossible to put together. I have emailed the company since they are not open and will have to wait and see if they will send me new pieces. Very frustrated with this product!
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lifetime 10' Metal Swing Set

Just like swing sets at the park or the beach.

03/29/2014
By ,
Santa Maria, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better than the average backyard swing set. Love the height, kids and adults can swing really high. Will probably anchor the feet in concrete someday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lifetime 10' Metal Swing Set
07/10/2012
By ,
Mena Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great swing set ,well worth the money. Easy to assemble, metal and chains extremely stronger than most swing set I seen . Very well pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lifetime 10' Metal Swing Set

super tall, durable, fun, high quality materials,

06/01/2013
By ,
Grand Island, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality
Fun
Very tall
I know this item is more pricey but it is worth every penny!!!
Directions are easy to follow
Find a buddy to help you put it together and be careful not to drop any small pieces in your yard when assembling
When my oldest got on the swing she started swinging really high and looked at me and said "can I really swing as hard as I can" I said, " yeah you aren't going to move it a bit!!!"
The other swings we had in the past would be too short and would rock back and forth and bend and squeak...
I think you get the point !!! BUY IT!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lifetime 10' Metal Swing Set

Great quality!

08/25/2013
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have four boys, so we wanted a swingset that they couldn't break or outgrow too quickly. This fits the bill exactly. We also bought the matching dome climber, and both pieces feel like something you would see at a public park rather than just a backyard unit -- very large, sturdy, high quality. My husband did not want the headache of assembling a wooden unit that they would outgrow and probably get splinters from lol, so I am so glad we opted for this instead. Assembly was a little tedious: about 4.5 hours for 1 man, swingset only; dome took another 3 hours. Definitely would be great to have two people for assembly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lifetime 10' Metal Swing Set

Made to last.

11/11/2013
By ,
Du Quoin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Lifetime Swing set is a quality made product. It came in two boxes and took about 2.5 hours to put together. All the pieces were sent and each piece were high quality, built to last products. We built the swing set on the ground and stood up at the end because it is TALL. I am very happy with the ease of put together, much easier than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lifetime 10' Metal Swing Set

Awesome!

08/18/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great swingset. The quality is awesome. It is large and very stable. We have purchased two of them for grandchildren. Everyone is happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lifetime 10' Metal Swing Set

perfect for older kids

10/25/2012
By ,
mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This isn't the cheap pipe stuff sold in stores. Extra heavy pipes and very easy to assemble but heavy. May buy another one so all the kids can play at once. I really like it,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lifetime 10' Metal Swing Set
12/31/2012
By ,
College Station, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy duty. Is sure to last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lifetime 10' Metal Swing Set

Good Quality Swing Set

12/13/2012
By ,
Bourbon MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was Impressed with how heavy duty this swing set is have not put togeather yet but looks ok I do not mind paying more if it is good quality and workmanship and it looks like it is
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.