Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Connect Four Connect 4 Launchers

Connect Four Connect 4 Launchers

Gear up for an exciting checkers game with the Connect 4 Launchers. Made for two or more players, this Connect 4 game is great for a family night or for a challenging match with friends. This fast-flying checkers game brings to you three exciting game options with basic frantic launch, championship frantic launch, and advanced power launch checker challenges. Players can jump start the launcher to sent the checker zooming through the air. The checkers need to land correctly on the game board that stands on the four pillar pieces. This Checkers game comes with 21 red and yellow checkers, 2 clear grid trays and much more for maximum fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Connect 4 Launchers

Awesome Game

12/11/2012
By ,
Lynchburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Connect 4 is keeping it basic with a little flare. My son and i play this boardgame the most out of any games we own. Love Love Love this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Connect 4 Launchers

Great for young kids

12/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been playing the original version of Connect 4 since I was a child. I didn't think I'd like this version, but my son requested it for his birthday, and for $14, I figured I didn't have much to lose. We played the game all day! It's great for young kids (mine are 6 and 9) because they have a better chance of winning this game than the original version. My 6-year old beat me several times today, and she can never beat me when we play the original version. The kids love to see the rings fly all over the place. I have to admit that I enjoyed the game, as well. Walmart had it for a great price, and we are really enjoying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Connect 4 Launchers

Just what I thought!

12/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My soon-to-be 8 year old asked for this by name after he saw it on a commercial. Easy to set up and tear down. Adds another dimension to connect 4, as well as more strategy and skill. Fun game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Connect 4 Launchers

My kids love this game

10/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game and great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Connect 4 Launchers

Absolutely recommend it.

12/03/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Purchased Connect 4 Launchers for my 10 year old son and my 12 year old daughter. They love playing it. They have every Connect 4 game made. Connect 4 games are their favorites. When they go to their grandmother's they take Connect 4 Launchers. She loves playing it also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Connect 4 Launchers
01/06/2012
By ,
Hopkinsville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren love this game. They are (twins) age 4 and eight. They take turns because it is a two player game. They love to shoot the discs and try to make four in a row. It's challenging to play but fun while they are playing the game. I would recommend this game highly to anyone with children up to 10 years of age. This was a great gift for the kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Connect 4 Launchers
12/28/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only game my 7 year old wanted for Christmas, and I admit I originally looked for it at Target. The store was completely out of stock, so I went home & checked online. I was very surprised to see this listed at under $15, as it was listed at $23.99 on the empty shelf at Target! Not bad!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Connect 4 Launchers
04/01/2012
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great version of Connect Four that requires less strategy than the original, making it an exciting game to play w/my 5 year old. We have a blast with it, and it's easy to make your own variations to the game for some added fun. It's a great twist on a classic game!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Connect 4 Launchers
01/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun game to play with the kids. There's not much to it, although I paid more, $10 would be an appropriate price. Easy to play over and over and easy to clean up and store. Really nothing to break on it either which is good with younger kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Connect 4 Launchers
10/26/2012
By ,
Salsibury, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my Grandson for his birthday. He loves it and it is a fun game for all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Connect 4 Launchers
01/03/2012
By ,
greensburg, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 yr old son got this for Christmas and really loves it! Fun to play!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Connect 4 Launchers

nice game to play with

01/23/2012
By ,
longisland ,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy playing this game with my grandkids is so much fun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Connect 4 Launchers

Christmas gift for grandsons. Ages 5 & 7

12/24/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They have really enjoyed this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Connect 4 Launchers
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5