Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Acer Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack

Acer Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack

The Acer Iconia Tab AC Power Supply Travel Pack for the Iconia Tab keeps your digital life moving with continuous connectivity to an AC power outlet. Keep your tab charged throughout your trip or holiday and stay connected with friends and family. The Acer Iconia power adapter helps you charge tab along with additional prongs that make traveling overseas a snap. It's the perfect accessory for the world traveler to ensure power connectivity when traveling abroad. An extra adapter to keep as a backup ensures that you're always powered up and ready to go. The Acer Iconia tablet power cord comes with one US, EU and UK each adapter, to suit the requirements of various travelers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation88%21 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack

Best price anywhere.

02/18/2012
By ,
Columbia, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The power adapter that came with my wife's Acer Iconia A500 had the power cord chewed up by one of our dogs and I usually look for stuff like this on Ebay or Amazon. I thought both of those places were a bit high for the adapter and then I read a review on Amazon that mentioned that Walmart had the same original Acer power adapter for the least amount of money anywhere on the internet and they were right and I figured that it would have to be ordered and shipped to the store but, it is carried in stock by most Walmarts which was an even bigger surprise. So you can't go wrong if you are looking for an original Acer power adapter for your tablet.
PS. The only thing wrong with these adapters is that the cord is too short but, this is Acer's fault as the one that came with my wife's tablet was the same length as this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack

It's a power supply

09/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a power supply and it worked! I think it is a good idea to have more than one. This one is nice because it comes with several plugs for international use. What else can you say. I bought it as part of a Walmart "bundle" so the price was very good compared to retail.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack

worked as advertised

06/09/2012
By ,
peoria
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just took it to London and Paris and had no problems whatsoever. The cord is the same size as the orginal,would have been nice had it been longer but certainly not a deal breaker. I got a real deal on the price at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack
08/30/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to replace the cord that came with the tablet. What can I say? It's the exact same cord as the original, it charges the battery, and it was only $14.99 at Walmart, as opposed to $30 and up at Acer, Radio Shack, and Amazon. Great bargain. I bought this for my Acer A500.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack
02/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Factory power supply works as advertised and Wal-Mart free ship to store made things very easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack

Great.

07/01/2012
By ,
FL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great. Original product. No problems. Product delivery also handled very well by Walmart. Could track it all the way for Site to Store pickup. Did not get a Walmart bag on pickup and without a bag it feels like you are walking out of the store with an item. Acer can switch to micro usb charging and save us the hassle of a dedicated charger. After all an Android is supposed to be better and more user friendly than an Apple.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack

Great Value

04/09/2012
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy to find this at Walmart.com. My daughter lost the power supply to her Acer I-100 tablet and I wanted to find the most economical replacement. I called Batteries Plus and they quoted more than $50. I looked online at Amazon.com, and found this item for about $20-$25, but with shipping it brought it to about $40. With tax, I was able to go pick this item up at Walmart for about $16.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack
12/10/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cord could have been a little longer. But works great! Great replacement so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack
12/05/2012
By ,
la.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dose not charge the tablet just powers it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack

Great replacement power supply.

05/23/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After losing my power adapter to my Iconica Tab, I was afraid I would have to spend a fortune to replace it. This unit not only does the job, but at an affordable price. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack

Manufacturer Original & Great Price

05/26/2012
By ,
Green Valley, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wanted an extra power supply for Acer A100 tablet. This was the ticket---manufacturer original (not one size fits all) and a better price than I could find on Amazon or EBay.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack

Is what it says it is.

03/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is an original Acer Iconia charger with the interchangeable tips for EU, GB, US. Cord is about 48". What can you say - it works fine. Better price than anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack

Perfect!

10/13/2012
By ,
Alpharetta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what you need if you have an a100 with the defective power cord.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack

this worked one time

09/06/2012
By ,
Knoxville Tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The charger worked one time and then would not charge after that. Waste of my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack

worthless

05/22/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Your ad said it was the correct power supply for my acer.
It's not.
Waste of money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack

work great

03/29/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this everyday at work. So far so good.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Acer Iconia Tablet AC Power Supply Travel Pack
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5