Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Underwire Bra, Style 96826

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Underwire Bra, Style 96826

Soft cotton fabric Underwire cups Built up straps Seamed cups for support Perfect for everyday wear
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Underwire Bra, Style 96826

Great bra for the money!

09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has good support. Wish it didn't have seam across the cup so that there would be a smoother line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Underwire Bra, Style 96826

Great bra for the price, but it is hard to find.

11/20/2013
By ,
Shiner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this bra very much and it fits my body but it is hard to find. I have even tried online but it is always out of stock.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Underwire Bra, Style 96826

Great Bra!

05/07/2012
By ,
Madison,WO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought a few after I had my daughter, I loved it! I needed a smaller cup size now and I looked at many different stores but couldnt really find anything that I was interested in or that would hold me (I fall out the bottons of alot of bra's# after 2 months of looking I desided to buy more of these bras just in a smaller size :# I really like these bras just would it was more stylish and in more colors then just the normal 3. Also the ! negitve thing is when wearing a tank top, my bra shows over the tops of my tanks.. Not to nice looking at a bra :\ This is one bra I will always keep going back to :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Underwire Bra, Style 96826
08/29/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have worn this bra for years, even before it was made by F of the L. It is made of cotton and because nylon makes me sweat, it is great. There are many things, however, that I would love to change. The sides could be wider and more stabelized in cups and sides, straps wider, thicker elastic around the band so it won't eventually roll, and more available in the stores. But it is an excellent price and the only one I can find with support that is cotton. (except now I cannot find them at all. :o(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Underwire Bra, Style 96826
10/30/2011
By ,
Johnstown, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased a bra from Walmart. I liked it so well and it fit perfectly, very comfortable.
So I decided to order it online since the store only carried a few and it was difficult to find. You
can understand what I mean if you ever shopped for bras at Walmart store. I was extremely
pleased with the efficiency and quickness of my order purchase. I received it in only a few days
and it was exactly what I ordered. Thank You Walmart for a great experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Underwire Bra, Style 96826
02/20/2013
By ,
Pascagoula, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shipping was really quick got it in 1 or 2 days after i submitted the order. The only downfall is that all the stores in missississippi and a few in alabama just seemed to not have this item in stock for the past 3 or 4 months I guess they just quit carrying it. No surprise. But the ordering process online very quick and easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Underwire Bra, Style 96826

Do not buy!

05/25/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was not at all what the description promised. Nowhere did it say it was a stretch material. A support bra cannot be made of stretch - no one larger than an A cup can wear stretch! Also, the "seams" are not support seams. They are heavy strips of material that show through the heaviest clothing. Thsi was a total waste of time and money!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Underwire Bra, Style 96826

Great bra for the price.

04/03/2012
By ,
Summerville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unlike most D cup bras, this one has a two hook closure in the back. It is well made and launders well. I can never find more than 1 in stores, if that, but on-line ordering gives me all I want. Takes a little longer to ship than other items, but worth the wait and convenience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Underwire Bra, Style 96826

Underwire bra

10/25/2012
By ,
Palm Bay Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product, nice material, for me a little bit small, but I bought extended for it, and fit perfect. Good purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Underwire Bra, Style 96826
01/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a very good product for large cup sizes..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Underwire Bra, Style 96826

MORE DURABLE THAN EXPECTED

12/04/2011
By ,
Layton, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was more durable than expected for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Underwire Bra, Style 96826
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5