Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

This Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra is one of our favorite pieces for the girl on the go. The wire free coverage provides support and comfort, which makes this bra perfect for everyday use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%25 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Most comfortable bra in the world.

07/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 40 D and can't stand underwires because I have a short torso. This is the first bra I've found that feels like your not wearing one, yet gives complete support. I got one in each color.
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Best Bra Ever!

08/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn. It fits great and is so soft. It feels like you're not wearing anything. I love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Excellent

12/23/2011
By ,
Manchester, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product fit perfectly. It is very comfortable. It was actually better than what I was expecting for the low price I paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Very Comfortable

07/10/2012
By ,
Atlanta GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this bra. It is very comfortable. I ordered a size smaller becasue this has alot of stretch. The only negative I could say is that is it not real supportive. I do wear mine everyday tho. I really love this bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825
10/02/2012
By ,
Fall River, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was the first time I ordered a bra online. The fit is excellent. This bra hold everything in if you know what I mean. Not fancy, but practical and you can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825
01/01/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally a bra with a wide "underarm to closure" panel.
It takes care of the underarm bulge that other flimsy bras do not suppot
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Perfect sleep-bra!

05/30/2012
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a classic, well designed cotton bra. Although most women might use it for daily wear,
it also makes a perfect sleep-bra. It is a soft, non-binding bra and comfy under my pj's (for comfortable sleeping and to help keep better bust-line.) Made from soft cotton, finely knit fabric with no wires or stays, it is suitable for both day or night wear. At this price it is a great value, and available in other colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

What a Deal!

12/31/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a black and white one in 38C and the fit is so good and comfortable. The price was great and they look great under every type of garment that I have worn them with! These are my new favorite bras! My only problem is that I wished I had purchased more because they don't carry them in the local Walmart stores and those that are similar cost a whole lot more money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

An old favorite

01/19/2013
By ,
Clyde, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used to buy these all the time but it's been awhile. They are still the same quality and fit well.
I'm glad I bought three this time. I probably will be back for some more soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Comfort with no support

12/20/2012
By ,
Del Rio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bra is very comfortable, even for all night wear, which is why I gave it such high marks.
The average rating for meeting expectations is because from the reviews I saw I expected more support. Reality is that there is not much support, if any at all. I guess I shouldn't have expected too much in the support department with an all cotton, no underwire bra.
Rather than post a review for each color of the same bra, I'll state here that the same goes for the other two I bought.
I would only recommend this to a friend if they didn't need much support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

great fit; i think it will last, too!

07/14/2012
By ,
Portugal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 38B. This does not fit like a cheap bra. It has a great comfortable fit. Very supportive without underwire. Soft but does the job as intended. I washed one and it did not shrink at all. I love this bra. I am going to order more of these in black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825
02/17/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these for my mother who is in her 80's. She loves the cool cotton, the fit, and price. The only thing we wish is that her size was more available in the stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Great for sleeping

02/17/2013
By ,
Elkton, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a wireless and cotton material for a bra for sleeping, this bra is perfect for that
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

very comfortable bra

02/05/2013
By ,
croydon, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just wish I had been able to find it in the store instead of having to have it shipped.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Nice fit

12/15/2012
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased several of these and they are a very comfortable fit. I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

comfortable bra

04/25/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bra for work and home life. I especially like the ease of wearing NO WIRES for me. Wires just bug me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Pretty nice bra for the money.

10/25/2012
By ,
Flushing
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Other than a bit rough seams on the shoulders, it's a very nice every day bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Styling
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5