Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Soft cotton fabric Wire-free cups for total comfort Built up straps Seamed cups for support Perfect for everyday wear
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Great Value and Comfortable

03/05/2012
By ,
Albany, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought two of these for everyday wear. They are very comfortable and super good value. The only thing that I don't care for is that the seams are on the outside (it says this in the description) which adds to the comfort, but does not give a smooth appearance under clothes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Very good value

12/12/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great bra at a very good price. I bought one and after I tried on bought several more.
A very good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Good Value

04/29/2012
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable, fits great (I am a 44D), soft. No wires
Low price makes it affordable to order a good supply. I usually order white but white was out of stock, so ordered sand. I am very pleased with the sand because the bra doesn’t show through white shirts. Also, was glad it was offered in black.
Choose based on good customer satisfaction
WONDERFUL, that Wal-Mart has good tracking system! Due to Post Office misroute, package was shipped all over the place and finally delivered. Since there was a link to the USPS tracking system, I could see just what was happening with the package and didn’t have concern when package did not deliver on day expected. Kudos-Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tucson, AZ
I agree with EastTexasGal
Posted 07/02/2012
I have difficulty getting fit right because bras tend to hit my diaphragm in the wrong spot and it hurts like the dickens. This is a great bra. I buy it whenever I can because it actually feels good to wear.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Great bra, wish straps were much wider.

10/17/2012
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I almost kept this bra. I'm looking for a bra to wear around the house, like a leisure bra, but one that if I go outside and others see me, it doesn't look like I'm not wearing a bra. This bra fit very well, but the straps are too thin and it wouldn't give me the all day and night comfort I'm looking for. As far as fit, everyone is different, which is why you have to try 100 bras before finding the one you love. Doing this at home as opposed to in a store is more comfortable for me, so I like Walmart.com for that. For an inexpensive bra, I think this is a great choice. Quality is good, material is comfortable, and it doesn't seem like it would fall apart. The price is amazing. If it had wide straps it would be a lot better, though. For my purposes, it's going back...it's not leisure enough. However, I gave it a rating I feel it deserves.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825
04/22/2012
By ,
Portland, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super buy. Excellent quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825
02/25/2012
By ,
pascagoula, ms.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your at the age your looking for pure comfort then here is the product for you. Most comfortable bra ever. I am a big size so can't were the bras with underwire and most other bras are just pure uncomfortable, pulling on my shoulders to hold them up. I highly recommend this bra to others and believe me I intend to order some more of these.
P.S. The price is incredible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Inexpensive. Bought for patient in nursing home.

03/13/2012
By ,
Wiscasset, ME
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product was found on line in the size I needed. It seems no one wants to make a size 40B, so my choice was limited. I bought it for a person in a nursing home with a very limited budget. It seems to fit comfortably and is very inexpensive. Everyone is happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Most comfortable bra!

08/29/2012
By ,
Cranston, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most comfortable bra I've ever worn. Because I wear a hard-to-find size, it's so much more convenient to order online where I'm assured to receive my product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825
02/07/2012
By ,
Dunnellon, Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
item fits a bit large and has tendancy to gap
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825

Great fit

12/22/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice bra for the price. Fit well. No complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom - Seamed Wirefree Bra, Style 96825
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5