Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

The Emily Convertible Futon is a functionally stylish sofa bed that makes a modern addition to your living room, office or bedroom. The multi-position back features Click-Clack technology, which quickly converts the sofa from a cozy lounger to a comfy sleeper without hassle. The elegant, contemporary design will match well to your home decor, and the bright chrome finish on the legs completes the look. The sofa bed's faux leather exterior looks and feels just like real leather, and the wide, comfortable cushions easily support your weight while relaxing or sleeping. High-density polyester and foam combine to create a firm, comfortable mattress that feels good on your legs and back. Plus, the sofa bed's water-resistant cushions are easy to wipe down and clean. Assembly required.
Average Customer Rating:
4.311 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1506 Reviews) 1358
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
851
4 stars
436
3 stars
110
2 stars
55
1 star
54
Customer Recommendation91%1,365 out of 1,505reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
851
4 stars
436
3 stars
110
2 stars
55
1 star
54
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Great buy

07/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sofa fits perfect in my babys room
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Nice!

07/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice looking. For the price, you can't beat it. Haven't slept on it yet, but it's pretty firm and I would imagine anyone that likes a firm mattress would like this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Futon

07/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Using this in our camper- fits perfect, looks classy and comfortable enough!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Useful

07/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Is great for small spaces, great price, and being a sofa bed is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Great futon

07/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size, easy to put together. We use it as a sofa but it's nice to know someone can sleep on it if needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Disappointedf

07/15/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had this delivered to my door, delivery was fast. Assembly was simple.
The color is true to the picture. The Faux leather is really soft and durable.
The structure of this unit is NOT SOUND.
Within 6 months of normal use by one person, me, and two little Chihuahuas...
The back hollow tubular metal legs came off, if you lie this as a sofa you must remain centered lying to far to the back side which would be the back of the sofa sitting up, causes it to tilt; likely why the legs came off.
I propped the unit up with foot stools in the middle front and back.....the only legs to remain intact are the two front ones....
Definite Design flaw.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Jennifer Convertible Futon

07/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality. Very comfortable. Looks amazing
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Excellent

07/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Mostly pleased...

07/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
...although the hardware and instructions for the futon were included in a zippered pouch on the bottom of the unit. Unfortunately, the pouch had been ripped open and now I cannot zip it back up. It would be too much trouble to return the item because of a flaw that you really can't see, and I like the item otherwise. It is very stylish and you can't beat the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Overall Perfect Futon!!!

07/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy with this purchase! It arrived two days earlier in a very good condition. We bought the vanilla color and we'll use it in our nursery. It looks very stylish, good quality of the faux leader washable with wet cloth, doesn't look bulky, nice and comfy to seat and to sleep on it. Totally recommended!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Great!

07/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart was better than Amazon price.
Great price and product. I have guest visit, save space and money, i bought two.
Thanks!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Good for the price

07/05/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good quality for the price. It is very low to the ground and is not the most comfortable to sleep on. But it looks nice and fits 4 people. I bought the chaise with it, however the chaise came much quicker than the sofa. The sofa took almost 2 weeks.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Sofa review

07/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though its only few days I bought it, but I liked it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Love it!

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for something to sleep on in my short-term apartment. After sleeping in college dorm beds, I found this comfortable. It's firm and the color is classy. It took me less than 30 minutes to put together and is stable on carpeted floor.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Surprising...

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to agree with some of the other reviews that it's a little firm for sleeping but with a mattress pad it works great especially in a guest room. It's more of an ecru then pure white but love the look.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

very pretty

06/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this futon to put in a spare bedroom that I decorated in nautical theme. It is basically just for looks. My hubby did lay on it for a bit and said it was comfy. Love the soft feel of the faux leather. It's perfect for my needs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

It is comfortable!

06/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It arrived well packaged, easy to assemble. We think for a futon it is pretty comfy! My teenage son sleeps on it and says he thinks its fine for sleeping on! We use it in a
man cave area with video games and a laptop being used while on it.
The only thing that we are uneasy about is the fabric used. It is faux leather look, very soft and very nice looking.... but in our house we have a cat and a dog that we are concerned they will put a claw into and possibly rip it. We are keeping a blanket over it for a cover. But just because of the animals. It does look really nice!!
When you sit on it, it may feel just a little bit lower than a couch, but not by much. It is a nice distance off the floor. Great futon!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Great price, great futon

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Futon came exactly as described. Purchased for college student and it is perfect for this purpose.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Good deal for the price

06/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked it !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Fits my needs

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This futon fits my style and needs. It was extremely easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,359 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  68 Next