Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Generic Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

The Emily Convertible Futon is a functionally stylish sofa bed that makes a modern addition to your living room, office or bedroom. The multi-position back features Click-Clack technology, which quickly converts the sofa from a cozy lounger to a comfy sleeper without hassle. The elegant, contemporary design will match well to your home decor, and the bright chrome finish on the legs completes the look. The sofa bed's faux leather exterior looks and feels just like real leather, and the wide, comfortable cushions easily support your weight while relaxing or sleeping. High-density polyester and foam combine to create a firm, comfortable mattress that feels good on your legs and back. Plus, the sofa bed's water-resistant cushions are easy to wipe down and clean. Assembly required.
Average Customer Rating:
4.309 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1459 Reviews) 1311
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
824
4 stars
421
3 stars
108
2 stars
53
1 star
53
Customer Recommendation91%1,322 out of 1,458reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
107 Questions | 611 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
824
4 stars
421
3 stars
108
2 stars
53
1 star
53
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Absolutely fabulous!

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed additional seating for my apartment and after looking for several months, I finally found this couch/futon. I bought it in black, because I think it looks sleeker. It is comfortable, looks great and though it hasn't been used for sleeping yet, I like having that option. It was ridiculously easy to put together, being ready to sit or sleep on in about 15 minutes. That includes me reading the directions! So far, it has held up extremely well. Though, admittedly, it doesn't get heavy use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Great product!

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This piece of furniture came complete with everything we needed for an easy set up. It is durable as well as comfortable. I love the low maintenance clean up with two kids in the home. Works well for our needs. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

great product for price!!

05/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great looking, inexpensive couch! Better quality than I expected for the price, too!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Great purchase for the price!

05/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this couch for about three months and I am very happy with it. I actually sleep on it sometimes. It is not comfortable to sleep on it, but if you buy a mattress topper for $30 bucks and place it on top it becomes a very comfy sofa bed. It's pretty sturdy and looks nice. If you are taller it might be a little short for sleeping, I am 5'7" and for me it's fine, but for someone 5'9" or taller it would be a little too small. Overall it's a good product, for this price you really can't beat it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

great couch. nice modern look

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's basically the center piece of my living room. Great look for the price. Not comfortable to sleep on. Just for looks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Sheek

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Futon fits so beautifully with my modern bedroom decor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Great item for a great price!

05/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought for the price I paid for, it's a very good couch and a sleeper. It is firm which is what I like. The futon is also very easy to clean. I also like its simple and modern design. Great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Nice futon, very happy!

05/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very happy, shipping was quick and item was as described.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Quite happy with the sofa bed

05/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's quite comfortable and useful for an economy purchase. I use it sometime to take a nap, and that has been working out great as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Awesome

05/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Beautiful

05/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This futon is beautiful and elegant. Perfect size for my spare bedroom. It's comfortable for sitting and lounging. I found that sleeping on this was very uncomfortable. The futon is rarely used and has only been slept on twice so maybe after further use is will soften up some. Overall it was a great buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

great solution

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has great style and super easy to assemble. Not the most comfortable but for the price it's a great piece
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

perfect day-time sitting or overnight sleeping

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Futon was very easy to assemble and is perfect for a second bed in my vacation cabin. It is comfortable seating and sleeping. It looks very appropriate and selectively old fashioned at the same time as I placed a handmade quilt on the seat to allow my small dog to lay beside me without worrying about scratches. It is perfect for a limited space area.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Sleek steal

05/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an attractive futon. Well worth the cost. My only complaint is that if one person is laying on it you have to pick the right side or else it will tip over lol
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Extra Seating and sleeping

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sons room for extra seating and sleeping space. He loves it quality great. Comfort level is perfect & it looks has lots of style.
May get one for my daughters room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Sheek with an Elegant Look

05/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Order came on time very impressed by the quality for the price. Looks really good in my salon.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Great Item!

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this futon as seating in my office that could double as a bed when the grandchildren come over. It is perfect for both purchases. The assembly was really easy and didn't that a long time. It is a nice color and I've gotten many compliments on how its firm seating. One friend is ready to make a purchase. Great purchase that I'm very happy with.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Exactly what I needed

04/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This futon was very easy to put together - I did it all by myself and it took less than an hour. It is gorgeous looking - the black faux leather is very classy, soft to touch and not too shiny so it does not look too fake. It seems pretty sturdy - four people max can sit on this futon. Perfect for a dorm or apartment!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Best Futon We Found

04/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best futon we found for under $200 and it is high quality, not to mention it looks gorgeous in our office/studio/lounge room. It is chic, modern, and very comfy. The color is as the name describes it, "vanilla"; not completely white, rather creamy (ivory). Recommend 100%!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
This review is fromEmily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors.

Piece of Junk

04/29/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's function is purely aesthetic. It's really impressive out of the box, but after about a month it's lost all the support it initially offered and starts falling apart completely (lasted about a year total with very light use). For the love of god don't buy this to actually sleep on either unless you enjoy being impaled by a 2x4. This was such a waste of money....
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,312 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  66 Next