Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Generic Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

The Emily Convertible Futon is a functionally stylish sofa bed that makes a modern addition to your living room, office or bedroom. The multi-position back features Click-Clack technology, which quickly converts the sofa from a cozy lounger to a comfy sleeper without hassle. The elegant, contemporary design will match well to your home decor, and the bright chrome finish on the legs completes the look. The sofa bed's faux leather exterior looks and feels just like real leather, and the wide, comfortable cushions easily support your weight while relaxing or sleeping. High-density polyester and foam combine to create a firm, comfortable mattress that feels good on your legs and back. Plus, the sofa bed's water-resistant cushions are easy to wipe down and clean. Assembly required.
Average Customer Rating:
4.332 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1046 Reviews) 925
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
598
4 stars
297
3 stars
81
2 stars
40
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation92%958 out of 1,045reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
98 Questions | 587 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
598
4 stars
297
3 stars
81
2 stars
40
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Cute, but....

08/25/2013
By ,
chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a bit on the fence. I fell in love with my vanilla/crème coloured Emily converter upon arrival. It was shipped out to me fast (so convenient with the homefree option) and assembly was a cinch!
The only thing that makes me a bit sad is that it does not have long wearability; yes its a walmart couch, but if you intend on using it (as I assume most people are) it quickly starts to have wrinkles and creases. The leather (or leather-look alike, not sure) is starting to get loose/saggy on the spots where it is getting use. I've only had it for about two and a half weeks now.
In terms of value, its right where I'd say it needs to be. Its hard to find a small couch in this price range, but now that I see the quality, I can't say its a great value, but more of a fair value. It is under $200, ships quickly, and very attractive. Because I got it for looks (and it is exactly what I was looking for) I'm torn about recommending it for someone who would need to use it a lot because I can imagine the wrapping will take its toll. If you're having it more as a space filler and not really to sit on or use it (however unlikely), it is a great, pretty-looking sofa.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+103points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Bang for your bucks Loved the product and design

04/01/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome love seat. I bought love seat along with Chase it came out $319. An Awesome Deal..
Not too sure about the durability because it has only been few days.
Very easy to setup, you will just need to hook up legs. So what can get easier than that...
Package was great, shipped free to home within 5 business day.
Appearance is awesome Best for small bedrooms or living room.
How it looks, take a look at photo. I will let you be the judge :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Solution to My Problem

07/24/2013
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a solution to my problem; how to decorate/furnish an extra room in the house. I didn't want to do a sofa set or sectional as we already have sectionals in the Living Room and the "Man Cave". I decided to do this room in a relaxing "Zen" theme and this futon and chaise lounge was the perfect solution. I initially was going to order it in white because most of the reviews referenced that color choice (and most of the few that had pictures were of the white set) but I did read a couple of reviews on the black and decided to take a chance. I'm so glad that I did. I thought the black would look cheap and inexpensive but I was wrong; it's sleek and contemporary and it looks WAY more expensive than it costs. As other reviewers posted, it is SUPER SIMPLE to assemble and took all of about 10 minutes. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Beautiful Futon. Love it!

08/24/2012
By ,
Pagosa Springs, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this futon about 6 days ago, and it arrived in the mail today. I have two cases of stairs to bring it up, and it was work considering I am only 5'5 and petite. But once I got it up onto the third level of my home, I was happy to know that I didn't need any help to put it together, just screw on the legs which are hidden in a Velcro pocket underneath it (a great hiding spot I might add!). I bought mine in black, and am VERY happy with the appearance. It is sleek and simple, great for my tiny bedroom. I actually am using this as a bed, and it is quite hard, but comfortable. The photos I posted here will not show the texture of the futon, but it is leathery and soft. I am very happy with this, it perfects my look I was looking for.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Luv luv luv

05/26/2013
By ,
Dallas,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had the futons for about 7 months. They are beautiful, no one believe its from Walmart. Shipping was fine one of the boxes was damaged, but sofa was fine. Very easy to put together. It is rather firm, if you like that, than its easy to sleep on. I've slept on it, it's fine for a nap, but not all night. Over all WELL worth the price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Great Product

03/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highlights:
- SO easy to put together, comes in a compact box, there's a hidden compartment with the legs, screw in the legs of the futon: Done!
- The White is not stark white as most reviews note, it's more of a vanilla
- Comfortable!
- 90% of guests that come to visit have asked me where I got the futons - they're always shocked to hear Walmart
- easy to clean
Cons:
- a little low to the ground, just make sure you check measurements to make sure you know what to expect before you buy
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Michigan
Coffee Table
Posted 05/18/2013
Yes, please tell me where you got the table!
0points
Customer Avatar
sarasota, florida
coffee table?
Posted 04/13/2013
where did you get your coffee table? white/silver. cute! thanks
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 7 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Perfection! I'm buying more!

06/10/2011
By ,
Fort Lauderdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these after reading the customer rating. Afterwards, I saw that a few people weren't completely thrilled and I was a bit worried. Delivered today, and they TOTALLY exceed my expectations! I move a lot and have frequent houseguests. I wanted something that looked good in a high end apartment, could function as both a bed and sofa, could even go on the terrace for short periods, and was cheap enough that I wouldn't mind throwing away next time I moved. I won't be throwing these away! I was blown away once I put them together, which took about 5 minutes each. They do NOT look or feel like cheap vinyl. For most people, they can pass as leather. The color is WONDERFUL. Not stark white, more like bone. I still wouldn't have a problem describing them as white.
I have a large living room with a fantastic ocean view and wanted ample sleeping seating/sleeping space in something "low-profile", so I bought two. One probably can be used as something similar to a twin bed. But, I've worked with all of the combinations today. I put two together with the back raised on one and it looks like a gorgeous queen sized platform bed...although at 5-11" my feet hang over unles both pieces are flat. They look gorgeous as two opposing sofas and the convertability make for an excellent "sectional" alternative.
They're not as heavy as my sofa and can be moved easily for different arrangements. I absolutely love them! I posted photos on facebook for my previous houseguests (who slept on airbeds) and they all gave them thumbs up! I can't believe this came from the Wal-Mart site!
I'll wait a couple of weeks to be sure the quality is as good as it initially seems. Then, I'm ordering two more as convertable sofas for my two bedrooms. They look THAT good! Meanwhile, I just ordered another one for my brother as a b-day present. This is one thing that looks too good to be true, but definitely is worth the price...and then some!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+401points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
chattanooga
Posted 03/25/2013
Does anyone know what sheets would fit this? Twin XL or Full size?
+2points
Customer Avatar
Louisiana
AWESOME IDEAS!!!!!
Posted 03/24/2013
Thank you so much for the ideas. My son is very tall 6'5 and I have been trying to figure a way to put something in his room that would easily convert from day to night for when he is gaming and/or sleeping. This looks like it will work perfect.
+1point
Customer Avatar
San Diego, CA
Brilliant!
Posted 03/17/2013
You are a genius! I love how you combined the couches. Your place is really lovely!
+2points
Customer Avatar
Utah
Posted 11/04/2012
Thank you for your pictures. Not wanting to spend $4,000 on a sectional that my kids will tear up, I thought about buying multiple futons. Your pictures are really helpful in helping make a decision. It looks great!
+1point
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 8 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

INEXPENSIVE/ SOFT/ EASY/ perfect for APT

05/30/2013
By ,
Austin, TX 78701
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not wait for this futon to arrive and when it did i was not let down. Easy assembly, LOVE the click feature, the material is super soft and looks expensive. The click features to the futon can change to at least 3 different looks. I definitely recommend this product. If i had more $$ i would buy another :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

VERY STYLISH

08/22/2012
By ,
RICHMOND, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT THIS PIECE OF FURNITURE IT FIT WELL WITH THE LOFT THAT I AM CURRENTLY IN AND I GET A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ABOUT THE PIECES OF FURNITURE WILL RECOMMEND THAT ANYONE PURCHASE THIS PIECE PEOPLE CANNOT BELIEVE I BROUGHT THIS FROM WALMART ONLINE.... THANK YOU WALMART FOR OFFERING THIS QUALITY PIECE
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
07/14/2012
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new futon. It is very cute and affordable. I needed a sofa for my family room and was not ready to spend thousands of dollars for one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

I love my futon!

07/10/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When i first saw this futon, i wanted it for my store Posh Tea Parties. The walls are pink with white trim and white furniture. I love the way it looks and its sturdy. I just hate that i use it around children, but it cleans well with a damp towel.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Boca
love your ottomans
Posted 09/30/2012
Where did you buy your silver ottomans? Love your store!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Great for a guest room or office

06/21/2012
By ,
Tampa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This futon is the perfect size for my small office/guest room. The appearance is just like described. This is not as comfortable as a more expensive sofa or bed, but what do you expect, it's a futon.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chicago, illnois
The Emily convertible futon
Posted 11/16/2013
I really like the warm color of the couch. I love how versatile the couch is and the modern look. The price is great I bought 2 and it was a great purchase very pleased with
the Emily couch.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Good for the price

09/11/2012
By ,
Kerrville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second product that I have brought online from Walmart.
The Emily Convertible Futon is just what I needed. It is the right size and color.
I read some reviews before I ordered this item. The color is not a perfect white but it is more white than cream. For the money it is a good value. I have only had mine for about month now, I haven't used it as a bed. So far so good!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

very nice expensive looking ..... but it wasn't

12/08/2012
By ,
san bernardino, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was very easy to assembly. beautiful pattern. more of a cream beige than white. i really wanted bright white but this will have do due. those other sofas cost alot. the only thing is the back was kind of difficult to make stay up. we finally got it but now i am too nervous to sit on it thinking it might drop down. flipping me over in the process. since i dont want it for a futon i will see if my uncle can re-inforce it to stay up. but i just love it! would recommend to anyone.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Wonderful Futon

04/25/2011
By ,
New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a fresh futon to replace my previous click clack sofabed and have been eying the Emily Futon for quite some time. Finally took the plunge and purchased the unit and am extremely pleased with the product. As other reviewers have noted, the futon is cream rather than stark white. It is also made exponentially better than previous incarnations of click clack sofabeds. It's lighter, more solidly constructed and easier to maneuver around the room. For the price you just can't beat it. Took me five minutes to put the product together and was surprised at how small the packaging was. Probably won't fit in most midsize sedans without some serious tinkering, but would easily fit on top of a car strapped down. In addition it feels nice, resembles real leather and was perfect for the quick catnap I took to test drive the product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Texas
cool side table!
Posted 09/10/2011
Do you mind saying where you bought the neat little side table next to the sofa?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Sleek Small Futons

02/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered both a black and white futon for the living room in my apartment. I like how small and simple they are, but my roommates wish they had arm rests. For the price range, I was impressed with the quality and ease of assembly. They take about 5-10 minutes to put together & they will be very easy to move, especially since there is a cubby on the underside of the futons to place the legs. I personally like the firmness of the futons. They are not too hard, but they are also not very soft; again my roommates wished they were not as firm. I plan on using them in the future as a side piece in a guest bedroom. The downside to the white futon is the back is black, so if it's not against a wall it is noticeable. If you are looking for a large, extra comfy futon I would not advise purchasing this. However, if you prefer simple, more elegant furniture I think these are a great price & good quality.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Beautiful, not the most comfortable.

05/23/2012
By ,
San Luis Obispo, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this futon for over a year, and the main part I love is the appearance. It's a warm white color, and fits perfect in my shabby chic room.
I've slept on it twice, and I can say its the most comfortable, but its not the worst! Could use a egg crate foam (or two) with a sheet over to be sleep-worthy.
If you're using it for more watching tv, then it's perfect. (Be aware if you like resting your arms on an arm rest, this isn't for you.)The back is black and sticks out, so its easier to put the back against a wall, but it is also very easy to "Hide" the back with things like lace.
All in all, I love it for the price and it works just perfect for my everyday needs.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Great futon, great value!

07/24/2011
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently moved out of state and needed a multi-function futon. I had a limited budget and really did not want another black futon. I was so happy when I found this futon because I loved the color. I am so glad I listened to the previous reviewers. The reviews did not let me down. The futon was super easy to transport. I even brought it downstairs to the basement myself. It was also a cinch to put together. I use it as my bed as well as my couch. It is a bit uncomfortable without padding but with a full size 2" memory foam pad it's a dream to sleep on. This futon is not made for tall people, be forwarned, I am 5'3" and it fits me perfectly. If you want great style and great value, I recommend this futon. PS... It does not look like a Walmart futon. I've received tons of compliments!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

GREAT futon!

09/16/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this futon! It’s very affordable, especially for a poor college student. It is very functional, and comfortable to sit on, and not to bad to sleep on. Unlike a lot of futons, it doesn’t have the bars underneath that you feel when you sit/sleep on it. It’s perfect for me (I use it every day in my dorm room). It was easy to assemble, and use. The click clack function makes it easy to turn in to a bed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+85points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Georgia
Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors
Posted 10/08/2013
Hi, love the look you have with the futon. I quick question.......I have a very small place would you say that this is about the width of a queen or twin bed looking at it side ways? I would really like to purchase it but I dont want it to look to big in my small living room.
Thx
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Emily Convertible Futon, Multiple Colors

Recommend!!!

10/29/2010
By ,
Citrus Heights, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This couch is so good! We ordered another one on the same day we picked the first one. The color is awesome, it's not white it's creamy white, kind of warm color. You will love it . O, and build quality appeared to be good as well, they made a fifth leg in the middle for extra support.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+251points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 926 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  47 Next