Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for JT Paintball JT 90 Gram Prefilled CO2 Tank, 2pk

JT Paintball JT 90 Gram Prefilled CO2 Tank, 2pk

With the JT 90 Gram Prefilled Paintball CO2 Tank, you can begin shooting immediately, as it comes ready to use. It's compatible with any type of paintball marker along with the tank adapter, so you'll find a use for the tanks no matter what type of gun you have. The 90 gram capacity of each tank in this 2-pack JT CO2 Tank package means that it'll provide you with ample ammunition for your paintball game, and the double package lets you reload in-game with ease. These tanks come prefilled and are single use only CO2 tanks.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for JT 90 Gram Prefilled CO2 Tank, 2pk

great if you dont have a paintball shop around

10/23/2012
By ,
leesville, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great source of co2 if you dont have a paintball shop near you that will refill the large tanks. i personally use these on my jt outkast and jt tactical guns and for the outkast, it uses three and a half hoppers of paint (100-150 balls in each hopper) and for the tactical, it uses slightly more co2 per ball and so i get about 2 hoppers of paint out of one tank. so if your just going to play a few games and its hot outside(the colder the temp outside, the faster the co2 tends to run out) i would reccomend these.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for JT 90 Gram Prefilled CO2 Tank, 2pk

A great way to release gas...

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The JT 90 gram CO2 single use tanks were purchased for use with my Umarex EBOS BB gun. So far, I haven't encountered any problems with installation, replacement or leakage, just lots and lots of BB's accurately down range.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for JT 90 Gram Prefilled CO2 Tank, 2pk

better price on line and fast shipping

03/01/2013
By ,
Defuniak Springs, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been buying these for a while now, I use them to bulk fill my Crosman co2 air rifles. It's cheaper to buy them on line than going to store which also cost for gas for vehicle. It cost more than getting my 20 oz paint ball tanks filled but I have to drive 80 + miles so I guess buying these is a better value. I also transfer the contents into my paintball tanks so I dont have a bunch of 90 gram cylinders taking space up in my gun case. I usually buy 6 to 8 cylinders at a time so I'm always stocked up when I get ready to shoot any of my air rifles. Dont have any paint ball guns so I cant comment on anything for them. They work great for my desired purpose though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for JT 90 Gram Prefilled CO2 Tank, 2pk

Great product.

07/22/2011
By ,
Freeport, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and it is sent filled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for JT 90 Gram Prefilled CO2 Tank, 2pk

Excellent Value

01/06/2014
By ,
Cuyahoga County, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this in my .177 CO2 rifles and it fits great. The price is great in comparison to other available prices. Do an internet search for 88g CO2 and you'll see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for JT 90 Gram Prefilled CO2 Tank, 2pk

JT 90 gram CO2 better price then the 88 gram

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better value then the 88g plus you get 2 more grams by volume so I would recommend these over the 88g
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for JT 90 Gram Prefilled CO2 Tank, 2pk

Great starter paintball gun for a beginner!

04/06/2014
By ,
Myakka City, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these. One for me and one for my daughter. We live in a very rural part of the county and have animals like coyotes, wild hogs, deer, buzzards, etc. I'm an animal lover and don't want to shoot anything with a bullet, although I will if I have to. These paintball guns will be a great deterrent for problem animals as well as my daughter and her friends to play paintball games on our property. EASY to put together right out of the box. It comes with EVERYTHING you need to start right out of the box. Precise instructions are included. This was my first time using anything "paintball" oriented and if I can do it ANONE could! Have fun!
Frank D.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for JT 90 Gram Prefilled CO2 Tank, 2pk

Great value, great price!

01/12/2013
By ,
Marion, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although the size of cartridge is unusual for a BB gun, I'm very thankful that Walmart carries the item. I even received a better price through the online store but still p/u at my local store same day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for JT 90 Gram Prefilled CO2 Tank, 2pk
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5