Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Truth Be Told

Truth Be Told

Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Truth Be Told

Great family friendly

12/12/2012
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoyed the main characters and the actors who them. It is always a great time to see Candice Cameron and David James Elliott. Thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Truth Be Told

Good Clean Family Entertainment

01/04/2012
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think it is great that Walmart and their co-sponsor Proctor & Gamble are using their resources to produce family friendly movies. I have bought and watched most of them. They all have a moral principle that they are teaching, and all that I have seen, promote family unity. Some even have overtones of being Faith based. Most of the stories could have used a good script consultant to go over the scripts before they are produced, as there are some pretty far fetched plot points in most of the stories including this one. I don't hold that against them though and it is so refreshing that heavy weights like Walmart and P&G have purposed to team together and produce clean movies that all can watch. How rare is that these days! --- Bro Bob
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Truth Be Told
06/07/2011
By ,
Provo, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice family movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Venice, Fl
Truth Be Told
Posted 08/20/2011
Love the movie. It's a great family movie..you will not be dissapointed. Definitely a must see. I look forward to future Walmart family movies such as this one.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Truth Be Told

Great Movie Night

03/17/2012
By ,
BROKEN ARROW OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is a great family movie.I try to buy as many family movies as I can.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Truth Be Told
11/30/2011
By ,
NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this movie because I live David James Elliot from the JAG series. It was a really good family friendly movie. We watched it on Thanksgiving and everyone really enjoyed it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Truth Be Told

Excellent!

05/21/2011
By ,
Long Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this movie, and have it on DVR until I can get the actual DVD. The characters played their roles beautifully, and yes there is an age difference between the 2 main characters in real life, it does not overshadow the movie - and their on screen presence was wonderful! I love Candace Cameron Burre - and one of my other favorite movies is Moonlight and Mistletoe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Truth Be Told

Another Great Walmart Movie

05/02/2011
By ,
Circleville, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've enjoyed all the Walmart/PPG family movies. This one was no exception. It was cute and funny. I loved the characters. The casting could have been better. There was a huge age difference between the main characters, but I loved the chemistry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Truth Be Told

Great movie.

08/01/2012
By ,
Swampeast, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was totally unaware of this movie. I liked the revue, bought it, LOVED it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Truth Be Told

Excellent family movie.

08/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent move that is appropriate for the whole family.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Truth Be Told

good family movie

06/14/2011
By ,
Orlando,Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice famiy movie for all to enjoy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Truth Be Told
05/02/2012
By ,
SF Bay Area, Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Lundsford 3 piece reversible Wicker Cushion Set is exactly what I was looking for.
Colors were exactly as described and a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Truth Be Told
05/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great family movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Truth Be Told
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5