Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crosman Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

Crosman Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

The new Crosman Stinger P311 Airsoft Pistol is a medium-sized, single-shot pistol with velocity up to 325 feet per second. The Crosman Stinger P311 Airsoft Pistol is a great backup during those close-quarter conditions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.119 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation80%53 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 95 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

Terrific Gun Best Selling & Exceptional Power.

04/13/2012
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Crosman Stinger P311 Airsoft Pistol is the BEST Airsoft Pistol I have ever bought. It has soo much power and beats any other spring powered Airsoft Pistols. I would recommend no other Airsoft Pistol except for this one. It is just great. I would but the .25 Gram BBS with this gun.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+169points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New Jersey?
Posted 02/25/2014
How did you get if you're from New Jersey?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

Very good Airsoft pistol

06/08/2012
By ,
Maynardville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros:
Accurate
Powerful
Lightweight
Easy use
Cons:
Clip is very sensitive when loading
This gun really surprised me. I am able to shoot cans consistently from 30 feet with .25gr ammo. Hitting a torso is super easy at the range. The only problem I really have with it is loading the clip. The locking mechanism for the spring is SUPER sensitive. I usually just end up holding the spring down the the bottom as I load the clip to keep from having them shoot back out the top.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol
07/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is probably the best pistol you can get but sometimes it jammes witch is really easy to fix it has great range and is really strong i dropped it two and a half stories out my window on to my drive way and i didnt crack!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

good gun

02/22/2012
By ,
flint,mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the gun is like 325 fps. it is very accurate and is very easy to load and shoot. i would get a speed loader because it only holds 12 rounds. it sometimes jams but it just shoots 2 the next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+300points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

Very good spring load gun

03/22/2012
By ,
Suny Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spring load gun is very cheap to use, just needs plastic pellets.
This model is reliable, shoots straight and accurate.
Very good value.
You can expect occasional simple jams, like in any spring load, but they are easy to clear.
Plastic on plastic is very light.
Magazine could be a better design, other than this it is a great spring load gun, much better than crosman other designs in this class.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+146points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nigeria
very good gun
Posted 04/09/2012
this gun is not expensive it is a very good pistol easy to load ut i recommend u get a speed loader since it only holds 12 bullets or bbs so should get one if your in battle and if you have 2 bullets in your magazine and it jams it will both of them then you have to clear your jam which is very easy to do
i hope this was helpful.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

Great fun

11/11/2013
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this after having the Crosman R71 automatic airsoft gun for a while and decided I wanted a side arm for battle. I was really surprised with the power of this gun, as well as the accuracy. From 10 yards away it will penetrate a standard cardboard box, and I can hit soda cans from 25-30 yards with some practice and heavy ammo. So far I've put at least 1000 rounds through it with no problems aside from the spring in the magazine coming out of alignment, but that was easily fixed with a pair of tweezers. I highly suggest buying this if you are interested in having a fun time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol
06/21/2012
By ,
Simpsonville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gun is great! It meets my expectations. The gun has been accurate and does not jam. It is easy to handle. This gun is a great sidearm in backyard wars. If you are considering buying this gun, go for it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol
04/26/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My first airsoft gun its awesome, the only thing that held me from giving it 5 stars is the cartridge lets some of the airsoft bbs out. Other than that an awesome gun great power accuracy is a little off but a great starter gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Evanston, WY
Posted 11/24/2012
for cartirage do you mean magizine?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

You'll know when it hits you.

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pistol appears to be very accurate and shoots hard enough to feel. I need a couple more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

Awesome

05/27/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome gun. Sleek, cool, powerful. Love it. The magazine is a little hard to load at first, but after a little bit of use, it becomes easier. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

Commpleted my Expectations!

06/25/2012
By ,
Rexburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better pistol than my last one by far it has much better fps and it is easy to pull back. I recommend this for anyone that wants to spent a low amount of money for a great pistol. This guns is a great backup pistol!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

Great spring-powered pistol

10/16/2012
By ,
Greencastle, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this airsoft pistol with some birthday money in the store for $15 to use in an airsoft war with a bunch of my friends as a sidearm for my pulse R-76. I test fired it at a square piece of cardboard from a good distance using .20 gram BB's and I was impressed at how its accuracy was extremely precise and consistent. Not only that but it is very powerful for the price, 325 fps. I have owned it for about 11 days and it has never jammed on me once. Additionally, it is pretty neat how the hammer on the gun goes forward when fired. The safety on it is just like the real M1911. The only drawback lies within the clip's small 12 round capacity and no reserve ammo and that the BB's sometimes fly out of the clip when trying to load it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

Awesome gun for airsoft Fanatics

05/17/2012
By ,
Tunkhannock, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gun that I was skeptical about at first. My friend gave me the idea to buy it and test it. I got it at $15.00, and took it home. That is when I realized IT IS AWESOME. Smooth slide, 325 FPS, 12 round magazine, Accurate, and original sight system. NO BULLET CURVE, but still, you need to compensate for gravity. Great gun, is reliable, and is VERY light. I reccomend this gun to airsoft enthusiasts everywhere. If this gun breaks, it is an indicator you need to treat your guns better. I'd buy a speed loader, for magazine's lack of size. No complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol
05/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this gun for 3 weeks and works fine. The fps is perfect and has a good grip. The gun is vary accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol
07/10/2012
By ,
Hattiesburg,MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the best airsoft pistol i have ever used its easy to load and shoot its great for airsoft wars
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

Great for the price

08/30/2012
By ,
Copley, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this gun for my birthday and I love it. The only thing that holds me from giving it a five star is the fact that I fear it is loosing speed as I use it but, I may be wrong. However, I would not recommend using any BB's except crossman .25 gram or higher because otherwise it is just in acurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

Crosman Stinger Airsoft Pistol with Bonus BBs Bund

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this but it was the Crosman Stinger Airsoft Pistol with Bonus BBs bundle dont by this gun by the bundle Crosman Stinger Airsoft Pistol with Bonus BBs Bundle search google for the bundle only 9.99 and you get bbs so worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol
11/20/2012
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crosman Stinger P311
AWESOME GUN!!!! had it for five months its only jammed up once. I use .12 gram
bb's and its still really accurate and good for a secondary. easy pullback too
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

Good buy

04/24/2012
By ,
Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My first impression was this is just another pellet shooter. With the high impact ammo this thing packs a pretty good punch for a spring loaded gun. Perfect for beginners. The grip is comfortable and the accuracy is spot on. For $15 I have no complaints.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Crosman Stinger P311 Air Soft Pistol

Crosman hasnt let me down yet

08/04/2012
By ,
Nourth Amarica,USA,Pasco,Wasington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this in march and then i thought it was awsone but now its even better. You can do anything with this gun although you cant use it from lond ranges ITS A PISTOL YOU DONT NEED TO SHOOT 100 YRDS WITH A PISTOL!!! you can use it for fake things without bbs or you can shoot targets ext this gun hasnt broken nor jammed or anything. and just like all other crosmen produts it hasnt let me down. this is a relialiable side arm. I would recomend getting atleast 1 spare mag but more if you want to. There is 12 rounds in a clip. If you are thinking about buying this gun BUY IT its a great cheap gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next