Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crosman Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope

Crosman Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope

Get the perfect your shot with the Crosman Storm . 177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope. It is a powerful rifle that shoots up to 1200 feet per second. The rifle comes with an ambidextrous stock that makes it every shooters delight. The break barrel Airsoft rifle features a micro-adjustable rear sight and fiber optic front sight which ensure you get the view your target perfectly, giving you better and accurate shooting. The hardwood stock rifle requires . 177 cal pellets for ammunition. It is a single shot rifle that is equipped with CenterPoint 4x32mm scope with rings. The Airsoft rifle with scope is 44.5 inches in length and has manual safety feature.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%17 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope

awesome rifle

03/09/2012
By ,
charlotte,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this gun for my boyfriend for his birthday to replace an old one that had broken. I was expecting something that looked and felt like a toy, but to my surprise it is made of real wood and steel. The scope clarity is incredible. I definitely didn't expect this nice of a product for what.i paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope

A Good Gun Once It's Zeroed

01/26/2012
By ,
Conyers, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This gun scared me with the dieseling (the first shot will be very loud because of the grease that comes in the barrel right outta the factory, it gets much quieter after a few shots of breaking it in though) and i spent a good few hours trying to zero in the scope AND the sights correctly. It seemed much more difficult than it should have been. Now I don't know whether this was the gun's fault or my fault, but it wasn't too fun. HOWEVER once it was sighted correctly, the gun shot extremely accurately using crosman destroyer pellets and daisy pointed pellets. And it's got a nice heavy feel to it (around six or seven pounds) so it feels like a real firearm. So overall for $109 this is a great gun, once you get it sighted in, you'll have a fun and powerful gun that won't bother the neighbors much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope

Powerful but heavy

08/03/2011
By ,
Englewood, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the money, this pellet gun is hard to beat. The barrel snaps open, put a pellet in, snap it shut and you are ready to fire. I recommend some type of bench rest, this rifle weighs about 8 pounds and feels even heavier, which gets old pretty quick. It is powerful though, and I can shred an aluminum can at 50 yards all day. I also love the trigger safety, which is similar to my beloved Remington Model 11 shotgun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+124points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope
09/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good gun for the money. It sighted in easily and is accurate. I shot it about 100 times and the gun has some pretty good power. It will be good for controlling the pests around the house and a coyote deterrent. Get the speed loader from Amazon. It makes it easier to get off several shots if you need to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+77points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope

Good Gun For Price

12/27/2011
By ,
Piketon, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gun for the price. I got this for Christmas and was out on Christmas day shooting it. The first few shots were a little loud, but after that it wasn't to awful bad. I put about a hundred shots through it. It was very accurate. The scope that comes with it isn't very great, but the sights are pretty good. Overall great gun for the money would recommend it a 100%. The only thing is that I wouldn't recommend it for younger kids as it takes a little bit of strength to break down the barrel, and is also kind of heavy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
The Gamo Red Fire Pellet, 150 count
4.6 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope
09/27/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product, its powerful and kills mostly anything u want it to, except deer. But otherwise any smaller animal it kills as long as you get head shots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope
02/08/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great rifle. I bought it a couple of weeks ago. It sighted in easily & has tons of power. But it's definitely heavy & a support is needed for longer range shots. However, I've found it to be very accurate & I'm very happy with it. A couple of friends have already bought themselves one each after trying mine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope

great gun, everything I wanted

12/08/2011
By ,
stuart, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased this gun about a month ago and after I had broken it in {more than one hundered shots later} it has worked beautiful. I use this gun for small game hunting such as squirrels, rabbits, and dove (in some areas). Very accurate even at over one hundred feet away. Perfect for plinking and hunting. Overall great gun and would deffinetly recommend this gun to any one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope
03/07/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This air rifle is perfect for pest control, very accuracy, scope is not too bad if you know how to adjust it. 25 yards, 40 yards right on a 10. I like it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope

The VERY best possible choice!

04/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this to my son for his 13th Birthday it was the BEST money I've ever spent! He adores it It is his first gun.
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope

Great Rifle....

11/28/2012
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a gift for my grandson for Christmas. I have viewed the rifle and I think he will be please' Also, it was delivered to my home quickly on schedule.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope

Not Accurate

02/15/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Beautiful gun, but not accurate. I tried it with the scope and without the scope, shooting .177 Crosman pellets, but at 50 feet, I can't keep the pattern any smaller than a basketball. I took 30-40 shots with a good rest, tried the scope, adjusted the open sights, but it shoots all over the place. Maybe I got a bad one, but I do not recommend this air rifle...
Recommends this product? No
-17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
the problem
Posted 11/24/2012
i had the same problem with mine. at first it was extremly accurate then all of the sudden my grouping at 15 ft. looked like a shot gun . the problem was the spring that powers the gun broke. that could be that problem with yours. to check just take it apart it is very simple.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope

Scope is not good quality

06/09/2012
By ,
Charleston, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The rifle is fine, but it is almost impossible to keep the scope zeroed in. The least little bump and it's time to zero in again. We purchased the same gun for our grandson and his scope's mount is different and works better. My scope is tightened using screws - his is tightened with an allen wrench.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope

Great rifle full power

04/16/2013
By ,
MIAMI, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Full power
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope

Not for teens

10/26/2012
By ,
deltona fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waste of money
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Storm XT
Posted 11/24/2012
ive had this rifle fo a few years and it is an excellent gun. it shoots very good with a lot of power. i enjoy long range shooting and was able to get a grouping the size of a piece if paper at 250-300ft with standard pellets. for long range i would reccommend copper head pellets they are by far more accurate. my only complaint is recently the spring that powers the gun broke. i assume its because of the amount of shots ive put through it but it still shouldnt of broke. overall i give this a 4.5 star review(bc of the spring) highly reccommend it
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope

Awsome Gun

12/29/2012
By ,
Helena AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this gun it shoots great!!!!!!!!!! Will be going hunting with this gun!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crosman Storm .177 Break Barrel Airsoft Rifle with Scope
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5