Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crosman Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

Crosman Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

The new Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope is powered by Nitro Piston Technology that provides a quieter shot, reduced recoil and greater velocity and energy consistency. This Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle features a hardwood stock with checkering, fluted muzzle break, sculpted rubber coil pads and a quick-lock optic mounting system. This air rifle with scope is equipped with a 3-9x32mm CenterPoint precision scope with an adjustable objective and Mil-Dot reticle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.132 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation83%44 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 62 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

Great Pellet rifle for the $$$$

02/10/2014
By ,
Clinton, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the money you will not beat this pellet rifle. I purchased the .22 caliber version of the Crosman NVD and I love it. After a good cleaning I began sighting in the rifle and so far it is meeting my expectations. I will have to say that Crosman needs to modify the trigger. The trigger has a really long pull, but if you get online you will find a remedy for the long trigger pull. Like I said, for $144.50 you are the owner of a great pellet rifle. I looked at much more expensive models in other brands and I opted to go with the Crosman and I have not been sorry. This rifle while boasting a 950fps speed, it has plenty of punch. I am shooting the Crosman round nose pellets and it likes them fairly well. I have the rifle sighted in at 25 yards and am hitting a dime sized target about every time I pull the trigger. Oh, the Picatinny rail scope mount is a VERY Good item that gives you a good mount for your scope, really solid mount. Go get you one today.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

Great accuracy, very good scope, hard hitting.

07/21/2014
By ,
Lebanon, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I'm still in the "break in" period, but I have shot 75 or so rounds through it. At 25 yards I've been able to group close enough to cover with a dime, shooting from a table. After 20 or so shots the groups started to widen to quarter size. Probably due to fatigue on my part as I've not shot a lot recently and this is a hoss to pump! But, it has extremely good accuracy and is very hard hitting. The scope was better than I expected. I've not had to lock tight the screws yet. (as some reviewers said might be needed) I've been impressed so far. I did a lot of review reading on about 10 different models, and I'm glad I went with the Nitro Piston instead of a spring. According to reviews it won't start hitting it's sweet spot until after 100-150 rounds. If it keeps getting better than what it is already I'll be a very happy camper and the ground hogs and rabbits will regret high jacking the garden! Only draw back is the weight and hard cocking.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

Several Great Features, But NO Accuracy

07/11/2013
By ,
Rock Hill, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've tried 2 of these guns, and both had very poor accuracy.
The VERY POOR accuracy of this gun is likely a design flaw with the way the barrel has to PERFECTLY lock back into alignment with the scope after each break.
100 Round Break-In Period == “it will get better’.
You will read a lot about a “100 round break-in period”.
I did NOT gain improved accuracy after getting past that “100 round break-in period”. And not after 250 rounds either. If your movement is nil, then it should hit where it is sited. The number of rounds needed to set the scope should be all the “break-in” needed to see some usable accuracy.
Long Trigger Pull == “I wish I could shoot like the pros”.
You will read a lot about a “long trigger pull”.
The “pros” suggest this gun’s trigger is a big problem. If you are used to shooting several other guns, all with short trigger pulls, then a long trigger pull may be an issue for you; Otherwise you will easily get used to this gun’s trigger.
Several Great Features do not make up for NO Accuracy.
Wal-Mart has a great return policy
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

Fun and accurate

12/02/2011
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BB and pellet rifles have sure advanced since the old Daisy. This is a nicely made pellet rifle. It does have some heft to it and cocking does require some effort, but as others have said, you find the best way to make it easier.
There is plenty of power and the scope is good. Sighting in required quite a few clicks, but now it is good. The scope is clear and is fun as it is variable power. I had no problem setting it up not tightening the screws with the supplied Allen wrench. Perhaps some Loctite if it ever gets lose.
That video makes it sound like it is silenced, but sorry,,, it does make the traditional air noise, but it is no louder than any other pellet rifle I have shot. They say it even gets softer with time.
The stock is more composite rather than wood but it looks good and has a nice raised comb.
I think it is a great value and Walmart did a great job of shipping it to my store so there were no shipping charges. Store pickup was easy with ID ( drivers license so they know it is you and you are of legal age).
A good purchase !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
29745
Don't be mislead by the positive remarks.
Posted 06/23/2013
With the TERRIBLE, Unreliable accuracy of this gun (I've tried two of them), the Squirrels in your back yard NOW have Nine Lives.
Don't be mislead by the positive remarks.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

Excellent quality and power

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this air rifle and it is beyond expectations. Of course read the instructions about break-in (at least a hundred rounds) prior to sighting in the scope. You will have to mount the scope but the allen wrench is included.
If you are not familiar with sighting in a scope, there are articles on the internet that can help. This process takes time and patience and is mostly distance related.
The weapon is relatively heavy and for best accuracy should be rested on a stand or solid object.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

At least Wal-Mart has an excellent return policy.

05/29/2013
By ,
29745
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
At least Wal-Mart has an excellent return policy.
I first purchased the natural wood version of this gun, then the Dusk version.
This gun is very quiet & powerful with several features I loved.
I really (REALLY) wanted to get it working right and NOT go through the return process; BUT this gun has SERIOUS design flaws.
Flimsy retail box is the shipping box.
On first gun, box had been opened and was still open when picked up at store.
On second gun, box had been popped opened on one end and stock was scuffed up during the shipping process.
End was taped shut when I picked up from store.
Same Problems With BOTH Guns:
Very inconsistent grouping at 42 FEET.
Would get 1 or 2 shots at same hit point, then next shot off by 3 to 6 inches – YES at 42 FEET..
This is with sandbagging and very consistent cocking motion, eye ‘ head position, and trigger pull.
Over 200 rounds of Crosman pellets as required in instructions.
Largest hit point differences were with temperature change, but that wasn’t the only issue
First followed all instructions carefully and scope was fastened down tight from the start.
Scope sometimes needs several clicks -- 3, then 3 more, then 3 more -- to get the hit point to move at all.
Was very gentle with gun and careful not to bump scope.
Would get hit point close one day, and then a couple days later would be way off.
Gun is junk.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+78points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Milwaukee WI
air gun basics
Posted 10/16/2013
first off, barometric pressure differences and temperature will change the point of impact on ANY typical airgun except high end precharged pneumatic guns that are firing at a precharged pressure exceeding several THOUSAND pounds. Next the issue of moving point of impact is typically the sights NOT the gun itself. In this instance it sounds like (and not surprisingly) that the problem is the scope itself. First it must be properly mounted, something that is rare coming from ANY FACTORY, be it an airgun or real firearm, As a professional Gunsmith, I've spent all too much time remounting and correcting errors in factory mounted scope setups than I care to even think about. Things like proper eye relief and properly squared crosshairs WILL affect the rifles accuracy as they affect hoe the rifle is held and how you place your cheek when looking through the lens... if your cheek wield varies so will your accuracy. NEXT how badly did the scope get beat up as the rifle slid around in the broken box? Again, an issue with factory setups. and finally did the scope actually "SET" when you adjusted it? Cheap scopes often need a sharp (not HARD) rap on the rings to get the cross hairs to move all the way into position and stay in place when they are adjusted... And finally is it just plain and simply a garbage scope? an all too often common issue with... here it comes... factory set up packages... Ive seen this even on Weatherby high power rifle setups. Even name brand scopes sold in bulk can be bought at lower prices if they are sold without full quality control inspection, because the rifle manufacture takes over the responsibility due to the package deal... Sad facts of package pricing.
+2points
Customer Avatar
29745
Great Features, But NO ACCURACY
Posted 06/23/2013
Great Features, But NO ACCURACY
This gun could have a hundred awesome features; but without reliable accuracy it is just a piece of junk.
This gun was a long exercise in following all the “helpful” suggestions and getting nothing but an exercise in frustration.
Crosman does not have a reliable design or manufacturing process for their Break Barrels.
Don’t waste your time on these Crosman Break Barrels.
-1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 7 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

Nitro venom .22

10/22/2013
By ,
mass
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shot it for the first time tonight, sighted in pretty nice and when bench rested it shot pretty consistently. If you want to go to the Olympics you wont do it with anything in this price range. Out of the box it is well made and solid, good looking and feels good to handle. Its heavy, 7 pounds or so. The scope is better than expected with an adjustable eye piece and nitrogen filled. Takes a little effort to charge the piston. Very quiet. no recoil to speak of. My only complaint is that it will throw a wild one now and then, I think this is from tiny defects in the Crossman super dome pellets, it is easy to feel that some fit better than others. I will try some better pellets at another time and see how that works. I haven't taken it to the field yet but I am sure it will perform well with support, I don't shoot well free standing but that isn't the rifles fault. Keep it clean, alignment of the barrel to the receiver is critical.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope
12/01/2011
By ,
wilkes barre Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
life member NRA and harveys lake rod and gun club. I know shooting guns, I work on some at times. the last 2 have been gamo's 1000's in 177 cal. I've been messing with this .22cal venom nitro dusk off the bags @ 25 yds shooting premeir roundnose hollowpoints which I have used for yrs to great accuracy. I think I have the problem solved it's not the rifle it's the scope, most scopes don't change impact if u move ur head, this 1 does. It's like shooting a bow with no peep sight, no consistant anchor point. u move ur head around on the stock it changes the impact of the pellet. But in the + side the pictannny scope mount spot welded to the top is an excellent idea. Best I've seen of all the guns on pyramid air guns whom I'm a member, the top mont pictanny scope mount. I will keep playing and replace the scope with a good .22 cal scope and shoot it and see what i can do. we will see, if results are'nt any better I'm returning it and buying another GAMO
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
Posted 01/17/2012
You shouldn't drop the whole gun to one star because the parallax is off on the scope that happened to come with it. The scope just need to be adjusted, turn the front lens out a few turns at a time until the parallax is gone. Problem solved...
The gun is excellent with that pneumatic piston, and the trigger "problem" people have is easily fixed for free or pennies at most.
+4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

A quality pellet gun.

02/20/2012
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my 1st. pellet gun. I have been using a 22 cal rifle for plinking in the past.
I was pleasantly surprise at the power and accuracy of this gun. Much quieter than the 22 rim fire and suitable for shooting varmints in a neighborhood. The pellets will pass through a 3/8" plywood. I've shot about 100 pellets so far and not one problem. The scope was easy to set up. My only complaint was with Walmart's free ship to site service. It took 15 days to receive my gun. I could have ordered it from Amazon with free shipping and no sales tax and received it in 7 days or less. I trust Walmart and always know I can return a defective product if needed. I hope they streamline there ship to site service.
The reasons for not giving 5 stars is the heavy weight of the pellet gun and the stiff trigger pull. I would still purchase this gun again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

Quiet hard-hitting accuracy

08/05/2012
By ,
Oregon coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't be mislead by negative remarks about the trigger and the scope. . . both are pleasingly adjustable and suit the rifle very well. And, it really is much, much quieter than a spring gun. Crosman says it gets quieter after about 30 shots, and consistency/accuracy improves after about 100 shots. . . I found this to be true. I'm shooting the Crosman Premier 14.3gr domed/lead hunting pellets with impressive results. If you want quiet, hard-hitting accuracy, this is the rifle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+112points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

AWSOME!!

03/28/2012
By ,
Modesto Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS RIFLE IS SCARY POWERFUL!! And CAN HIT A DIME 30yrds AWAY.. GREAT VALUE..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope
09/03/2011
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this gun is exactly what i was looking for and expected. i have a water mocassin problem in my yard. i bought this gun to help protect my family. 177 air gun pellets and bbs went right threw the snakes with no effect unless it was a direct head shot, this gun has plenty of power and incredible accuracy and doesn't let the snake suffer, kill shot with one or two hits from every distance. i've had many air guns but am very impressed with this gun. not crzy about how long it takes to get a second shot off but i knew that with a breakbarrel. i recommend this gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Austin, TX
He must not really own the rifle!
Posted 04/14/2014
Reviewer said it took a long time to get a second shot off because this rifle is a break barrel: there is no way that he could possibly own this rifle because if he did he would know that it is not a break barrel but rather a CO2 powered repeater. This rifle can theoretically fire all 6 rounds as fast as you can pull the trigger. He needs to get his facts straight.
0points
Customer Avatar
Milwaukee WI
Excellent Review
Posted 10/16/2013
THIS is a real world review, and is what they all should be like simple and to the point, and sticking to the facts. As a firearms expert and as such airguns as well, I spend a fair amount of time educating, and myth dispelling when people misunderstand, or just plain post garbage, (and I am not paid to do so). I would like to Thank this reviewer for their posting!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 13 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

Great buy, super accurate.

02/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried 8 different pellets in this gun. All grouped really well, with the exception being the crosman hypervelocity pellets. My guns favorite pellet seems to be the crosman pointed field pellet, followed closely by, rws superdome. Great back yard shooter. An the added value of being able to buy at walmart is a big plus. ( in case you need to return for some reason)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

A great rifle,very satisfied

07/16/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like every rifle out there that I have read about,this one needed work straight from the box,BEFORE you shoot.I would firmly recommend you check out GTA website,and do some research at their library.I love my rifle but had to replace the barrel pivot washers(plastic) with stainless steel,and make sure you machine the new washers down so they fit very snug,and are the same thickness.The other issue,the notorious trigger,you can upgrade to a GRTIII trigger,or do what I did and do some welding and grinding on the one you got,very happy with my trigger now.Last issue,my piston seal has some light gashes in it,at about 300 rds my wife started hollerin' at me in the middle of my reloading,and I got distrcted and didnt load a pellet before I closed the barrel,and dry fired,never do that.I tore the rifle down and found the light damage on the seal,the tear down is very simple mechanics.You can learn how to build you own spring compressor on GTA.Anyways,I honed the chamber cleaned all the parts and lubed them,shoots LIKE new again.I do have some seals coming from crosman however.All that being said I believe all brands and models have small issues,but can easily be resolved with a little self educating,like air gun sites etc.I strongly recommend you check out GTA before you shoot,hope this can help all looking to buy.Oh,and one more thing to add Crosman customer service,via email,is awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
east palo alto
site info
Posted 11/05/2012
what is gta?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

At fifty to seventy-five yds. UNSTOPABLE

01/09/2012
By ,
gunnison,CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gun has not got the level of reviews it deserves, from what I've seen, the performance out weighs the cost no challenge. Ranchers let me help with pest control in envy of my stealth and effenciency,six of them have since got one and we shoud be on U Tube with our new club before long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

Powerful

06/02/2014
By ,
US Virgin Islands
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a bit heavy but the power makes up for it. This air rifle is awesome, a real destroyer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

Packing

07/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The package looked like it was in the rain for some time. The box was open tape came unglued. Overall very poor packaging.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

Have to give it 5 stars

04/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy one. You will like it. Feels quality made. If you feel you got one that feels of poor quality, you just happen to get a bad one. Simply return it.
It's accurate. Good for hunting. Unlike a real gun, you can shoot this in your yard.
I enjoy mine. Try it. You may get addicted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

Great small varmant/target rifle

10/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't got it broken in completely yet, but am getting pretty consistent 1" pattern at 20yds (about 250 rnds). Much more satisfying impact than the .177. The rifle takes more effort to charge but it is hurtling twice the mass at similar speed to the .177. The charging action loosens up and i get stronger so this is not a big deal, certainly the pluses make up for it. The scope adjusts 3-9 power and is just fine for this rifle. The Weaver (?) type rail is well designed and makes for a stable scope platform.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk NP .22 Air Rifle with Scope

HIghly inaccurate. Sent in for warranty repair.

09/14/2012
By ,
Perkasie, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After over 200 rounds for break in. At ten yards, the group was 5-6 inches. I sent this rifle to Crosman to evaluate and repair. They claim it is accurate enough to shoot a one inch group at 50 yards. I have yet to see anything close to that at ten yards. We will see when it comes back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next