Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Men's Flat Front Pants

George George Men's Flat Front Pants

Add the George Men's Flat Front Pants to your sporty and sophisticated school year wardrobe for a comfortable fit that feels tailored just for you. If you are searching for style as well as substance, these are a flattering and timeless solution. The George flat front pants are well-crafted from a cotton blend fabric that makes for a relaxed, durable and good-looking piece of clothing. You will get an exceptional pair of reinforced trousers that are reliable and long-lasting. They have been treated with Scotchgard protector. This helps to ensure that they maintain their stain-resistant quality. The men's beige bottoms conveniently come with a simple and effective hook-and-eye closure over a zipper fly. To accommodate your wallet and other essential accessories, these cotton blend pants have one back welt pocket and slanted front pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.025 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation80%32 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Husbands new pants

12/03/2012
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
he loves these, usually only wears jeans, or his work uniform, so this was an experiment. He likes the fit and comfort, he is 6'5" and about 265 and this size fits him very well. (38x34) He liked so much we got another pair in a different color and had the same expierience with fit and comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

nice casual pants

12/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's roomy, unlike the new fashion tight ones. Fabric is thick. It's not the softest, but good for casual, everyday wear.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

good value

12/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These slacks are a good value. They fit true to size as well as comfort. The fabric is a nice weight, good for all weather. I will definitely buy them again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

summer pant

11/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor quality
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Value Pants

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good material, good tailoring and affordable @ 2 for $ 28.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Great uniform pants

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These make great school uniform pants because they come with scotchguard and they are wrinkle resistant. Love these pants.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

WOW! Great Product for Price!

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was not sure if they were going to be what I wanted and was ready to return however once I put them on, I was pleased. I plan to order more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Bought for a gift

11/01/2014
By ,
Joliet Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not bad quality for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Basic poly/cotton blend khakis, good for the money

08/09/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are decent looking pants for the money, and they fit fine. Although they're very lightweight, the poly/cotton blend can be uncomfortably hot in warm, humid weather, which is my biggest complaint. They're also not as soft feeling as cotton. They do resist wrinkles, but next time I think I'll look for a reasonably priced pair of cotton pants instead. I'd rather do a bit of ironing for more comfortable pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Nice pants

10/19/2014
By ,
Brandon, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband only found two pair at our local Walmart and had me order more online. He says the fit is great along with the price. So far the wear is good since he is rough on his clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Men's Flat Front Pants
10/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am extremely impressed with the quality of these pants. There is just enough stretch in the material to ensure a good fit in all areas. I will definitely be purchasing another pair or two very soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

good quality

10/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pants are good quality for a good price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

just what we needed

10/06/2014
By ,
Staten Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing runs a little small in the waist. Went up a size and it fit perfect. They wear and wash very well and so far the color has not faded.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Its my favorite dress pants to buy my husband.....

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes I would buy them again......and again.....Thank You very much.....Hope mens wear has big sales this fall........I worked in mens wear and we had a lot of sales........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Nice pants

10/04/2014
By ,
Harrison, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fit all over, but I would have liked to see a size 30x28 size in addition to what is available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Horrible

09/22/2014
By ,
Chicago, Il
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These pants are really awful. I bought the same style and brand last year, but they were of better quality. I washed them once and they shrank and wrinkled so bad that I decided to not replace them.
I will not buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

A very good product.

01/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was hoping with the cotton content they would be softer but thefit is good and the price can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

great pants

09/15/2014
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son is getting so tall & he needed school pants & these pants were just what he needed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Great looking khakis at a great price.

08/23/2013
By ,
Arcadia, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice cut and overall look to these. Price is right! Fit accurtely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Good Value

03/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased as uniform pants for my son
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next