Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George Men's Flat Front Pants

George George Men's Flat Front Pants

Add the George Men's Flat Front Pants to your sporty and sophisticated school year wardrobe for a comfortable fit that feels tailored just for you. If you are searching for style as well as substance, these are a flattering and timeless solution. The George flat front pants are well-crafted from a cotton blend fabric that makes for a relaxed, durable and good-looking piece of clothing. You will get an exceptional pair of reinforced trousers that are reliable and long-lasting. They have been treated with Scotchgard protector. This helps to ensure that they maintain their stain-resistant quality. The men's beige bottoms conveniently come with a simple and effective hook-and-eye closure over a zipper fly. To accommodate your wallet and other essential accessories, these cotton blend pants have one back welt pocket and slanted front pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
3.807 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation77%44 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Husbands new pants

12/03/2012
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
he loves these, usually only wears jeans, or his work uniform, so this was an experiment. He likes the fit and comfort, he is 6'5" and about 265 and this size fits him very well. (38x34) He liked so much we got another pair in a different color and had the same expierience with fit and comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Do you like polyester

04/30/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
65% polyester, 35% cotton. These pants are hot. Perfect if you love to sweat. Cat hair,fuzz, dirt, and just about everything sticks to these pants. I got the dark blue ones. I tried a lint brush and a roller and I can't get the fuzz off. The last pants they sent when I order were a different blend of polyester and cotton. The other ones also had a button instead of a silver slide to keep them closed. I won't ever buy these pants from Walmart again or any other pants. I recommend you do the same.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

"Fancy Pants"

01/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, they aren't "fancy" - just sounds funny! However, they are very nice pants. We bought 3 - one in each color available. The material is a medium-thick quality - just what my husband wanted. We have bought George before and like the quality of the brand name, and the price. I ordered them online to be delivered to my home and they came in earlier than expected - always a plus! There was a "problem", though, hence only 4 stars. One of the pairs was the wrong size. We didn't notice until my husband returned to work and he was going to put them in the wash. The tags on the package of the pants stated the correct size, but the tag at the waist inside the pants stated a smaller size - and they were smaller! So, I will be trying to return them this week - without the packing invoice - just my email order. Hopefully, there won't be a problem! Otherwise, we are very happy with the other two pairs of pants.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Men's Flat Front Pants
10/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am extremely impressed with the quality of these pants. There is just enough stretch in the material to ensure a good fit in all areas. I will definitely be purchasing another pair or two very soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Basic poly/cotton blend khakis, good for the money

08/09/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are decent looking pants for the money, and they fit fine. Although they're very lightweight, the poly/cotton blend can be uncomfortably hot in warm, humid weather, which is my biggest complaint. They're also not as soft feeling as cotton. They do resist wrinkles, but next time I think I'll look for a reasonably priced pair of cotton pants instead. I'd rather do a bit of ironing for more comfortable pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Needs a tighter stitch!

02/15/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pants are usually great work pants for my husband, but this time he wore them once and the whole inseam split! Like i said though these are usually great utility pants, they wear well and wash well he has them in shorts too.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

better than bananna republic at a 3rd of the price

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit, quality, and great durability. I have not washed them yet, but i'm happy thus far.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

ran small

02/15/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Size seemed to run too small going to have to return for a bigger size
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

mens pants

02/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Exactly what I expected.

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A perfect fit for me to bad it's available in limited colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

George pants

02/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Brand new out of the shipping bag, went to put them on and the clasp broke right off that is the closure for the pants so they had to be returned to the store. Would not buy again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Great looking khakis at a great price.

08/23/2013
By ,
Arcadia, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice cut and overall look to these. Price is right! Fit accurtely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

EXCELLENT PURCHASE!

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QUALITY AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Good Value

03/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased as uniform pants for my son
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

A very good product.

01/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was hoping with the cotton content they would be softer but thefit is good and the price can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Nice for the price!

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a woman who has a hard time finding women's pants that fit. So, I bought these for me. They are a very good fit. They are a very good quality for the price that I paid. This was a very good deal for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

flat front pants ideal for chunky guys

01/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is chubby. Pant truly slimmed him up. Fabric quality is good. Just wash in mild detergent to maintain color.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

as expected

01/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality as expected
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Shcool uniform pants

01/07/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these based on the price and look.
They are school uniform pants, but fine for anything...
Kind of thin, but overall a good fit and look for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Men's Flat Front Pants

Defective out of the package

12/29/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Low-end trousers. Mediocre quality materials and workmanship. Hook clasp above zipper popped completely off the first time I put them on. Returning to store asap.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next