Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Armitron Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Armitron Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

The Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch offers a technologically savvy watch appealing to all those with an adventurous side. The grey digital dial displays the time across the bottom center in Arabic numerals with the seconds displayed just to the right of the time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%36 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

BEAUTIFUL !

11/02/2012
By ,
Southaven,MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this watch for my fiance as a christmas gift and i know hes going to love it !! when i got it i was very suprised bc it looks WAY better than it does in the picture overall its a great watch you def. will not be disappointed !!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Great product for your money!!

10/02/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought several watches under $20 from other retailers and every single one of them has either broken or gotten water damage even they stated they were water resistant. This watch has lasted and has been under water without damage. Great deal for your money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Great watch I'm every sense!

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for the price!
Well packaged!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Great looking watch!

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 16 yr old son. He loves it...and it looks great on him too. Great value for the watch will alot of functionality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Great Price, Great Watch

01/16/2012
By ,
Milledgeville, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great watch, I got this watch for my boyfriend as a Christmas present, and when I gave it to him he was shocked, he knew I was going to get it for him, he said the picture online doesn't show how good it looks in real life.. He loves it, and it has all the things that you can't even find on 500 dollar watches, if you want a good quality watch that won't let you down, this is definitely the one you should get!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Armitron

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great watch.
nice large numbers for easy reading.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Watch for Grandson

10/07/2011
By ,
DeepSouth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nine year old Grandson loved it.I liked it also,it's a nice watch.Easy to set and looks really neat.As a DingoMan,I am pretty hard on watches,this one seemed to hold up to my running and leaping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

excellent & Cool Looking

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love it & it was worth the shorter wait not the longer wait Thank You Kristin your awesome.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Bought for my son online. He loves it--easy to use

10/21/2011
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my son online. He loves it--easy to use, great product. Shipping was unbelievable. Ordered one afternoon and recieved the next day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Armitron Mens Watch

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this watch for my son and he loves it. For the price I paid, it was a very good deal. I paid $15.40 for it and it's just as good as a Timex. Also it is a very nice looking multi-functional watch.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Great Watch

11/06/2014
By ,
Denver Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this watch for work due to the fact that I work in a detention facility I needed a watch that had the functions this watch has without being over the top expensive in case it got broke during a physical altercation. Looks great, easy to program and the functions are all very user friendly! I love it ! If it does get broke will be buying exact same one to replace it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Above average watch.

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This watch looks and wears way better than the description or pictures. This is a lotbofcwatch for the price. Best made watch for the price. I'm buying another one just in case I loose this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Great product

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

happy with my time piece

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a good simple Watch, for work and this Watch was the perfect price and quality..love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Very nice watch

06/15/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband called it "The Rolex of Sports Watches".Lol. Needless to say he was pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Always on Time

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas gift for my grandson. He really enjoys it and tells everyone what a nice watch he has.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Great Watch, long wait, wrong tracking info.

05/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome watch. My kid loved it. Too bad they don't have in the store so we had to buy it online, and it took the two weeks they predicted, not less as we were hoping for. Also the tracking information was incorrect, so in the middle of the waiting process I had to contact walmart to get clarification on the tracking info which appeared as delivered already, so we all sort of freaked out. The process was rocky, the watch is very nice, all my son's friends love it.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

A gift for my male best friend -- he loved it!

09/13/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this watch for my best male friend's birthday. He's not a dress-up kind of guy; I'm a dress-up type of woman. I wasn't sure if it was going to look as good as it does online; it looked better! This watch was a great compromise as it's athletic in nature but has a bit of bling to set things off and as the theme going forward for him is advanced athleticism, I wanted a watch that would give him everything he needed down that road - water resistance, a countdown timer, a lap timer, compass, etc. He opened it and loved it! If possible, I'll update the review once he has had time to assess the features...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Awesome...

10/28/2012
By ,
San Jose, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The watch is perfect for the price. Performs more that expected. Perfect for every days use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

This is the one you want.

06/13/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in law enforcement and told myself I'd never buy a $100 G-shock only to get lost or banged up like my co-worker's. This one is sturdy, dependable, and commands as much attention as any or the high dollar watches. I'm happy with my purchase and if anything were to happen to it I'd just buy another.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next