Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Armitron Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Armitron Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

The Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch offers a technologically savvy watch appealing to all those with an adventurous side. The grey digital dial displays the time across the bottom center in Arabic numerals with the seconds displayed just to the right of the time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%25 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

BEAUTIFUL !

11/02/2012
By ,
Southaven,MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this watch for my fiance as a christmas gift and i know hes going to love it !! when i got it i was very suprised bc it looks WAY better than it does in the picture overall its a great watch you def. will not be disappointed !!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Great product for your money!!

10/02/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought several watches under $20 from other retailers and every single one of them has either broken or gotten water damage even they stated they were water resistant. This watch has lasted and has been under water without damage. Great deal for your money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Great Price, Great Watch

01/16/2012
By ,
Milledgeville, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great watch, I got this watch for my boyfriend as a Christmas present, and when I gave it to him he was shocked, he knew I was going to get it for him, he said the picture online doesn't show how good it looks in real life.. He loves it, and it has all the things that you can't even find on 500 dollar watches, if you want a good quality watch that won't let you down, this is definitely the one you should get!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Watch for Grandson

10/07/2011
By ,
DeepSouth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nine year old Grandson loved it.I liked it also,it's a nice watch.Easy to set and looks really neat.As a DingoMan,I am pretty hard on watches,this one seemed to hold up to my running and leaping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Bought for my son online. He loves it--easy to use

10/21/2011
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my son online. He loves it--easy to use, great product. Shipping was unbelievable. Ordered one afternoon and recieved the next day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Great Watch, long wait, wrong tracking info.

05/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome watch. My kid loved it. Too bad they don't have in the store so we had to buy it online, and it took the two weeks they predicted, not less as we were hoping for. Also the tracking information was incorrect, so in the middle of the waiting process I had to contact walmart to get clarification on the tracking info which appeared as delivered already, so we all sort of freaked out. The process was rocky, the watch is very nice, all my son's friends love it.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

A gift for my male best friend -- he loved it!

09/13/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this watch for my best male friend's birthday. He's not a dress-up kind of guy; I'm a dress-up type of woman. I wasn't sure if it was going to look as good as it does online; it looked better! This watch was a great compromise as it's athletic in nature but has a bit of bling to set things off and as the theme going forward for him is advanced athleticism, I wanted a watch that would give him everything he needed down that road - water resistance, a countdown timer, a lap timer, compass, etc. He opened it and loved it! If possible, I'll update the review once he has had time to assess the features...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Very nice watch

06/15/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband called it "The Rolex of Sports Watches".Lol. Needless to say he was pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Awesome...

10/28/2012
By ,
San Jose, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The watch is perfect for the price. Performs more that expected. Perfect for every days use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Good for the price

10/31/2013
By ,
South brunswick nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great watch I would recommend this watch to anybody
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

This is the one you want.

06/13/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in law enforcement and told myself I'd never buy a $100 G-shock only to get lost or banged up like my co-worker's. This one is sturdy, dependable, and commands as much attention as any or the high dollar watches. I'm happy with my purchase and if anything were to happen to it I'd just buy another.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

It is good what I was expected

03/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is good what I was expected
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Very nice

03/25/2014
By ,
Pembroke, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice watch for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Glad I bought this

09/25/2013
By ,
tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks like a really expensive watch when you open the box. Very well made & got it 2 days before delivery date. Love it. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Great watch

08/18/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The watch performs like a far more expensive model. Looks great too. I'm very happy and will probably order one for a friend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

nice

02/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Son loved it. Looks nice and is working good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

Very Impressed, great value

12/09/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I looked online to see if Walmart had any watch deals by chance, and totally pleased with this one. Wanted a decent looking reasonably priced digital watch for everyday use and this one meets everything I was looking for. Online order & delivered to store is so easy, fast & convenient.....thanks again Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch

nice watch

03/18/2013
By ,
Orlando,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is sofisticated for the price. Awesome product the only problem the arrival time takes 2 weeks. walmart can do better than that. 15 day shipping is too much. Think about it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch
06/06/2012
By ,
fond du lac wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a gift for my son and he loved it espically since he can only read digital watches and this was even has the date he can read on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Armitron Men's Multi-Functional Digital Sport Watch
12/29/2012
By ,
tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
son liked it as a gift but was a little hard to set time but overall he really likes it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next