Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat

Pamper your feet with the Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat. This unique bath mat is filled with memory foam for a wonderfully rich feel under your feet every time you step out of the shower. The micro polyester face fabric is super-soft and absorbs water twice as fast as other materials to keep you dry and cozy while a slip-resistant backing grips the firmly for your safety. Available in a variety of colors, this rug is a must-have accessory for today's fashionable bathrooms.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat

NICE

07/10/2011
By ,
WISCONSIN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT SIZE, COLOR IS VERY NICE, MEETS NEEDS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat

Luxury for my toes

08/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because I was tired of using towels after my shower. I love this thing! I step on and and my toes sink in. It seems to dry rather quickly after showers and I'm actually thinking of getting two more for in front of both my sinks in the bathroom. Great value and great quality product. Super pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Review 3 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat
09/08/2011
By ,
Des Moines, Ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bath mat met all expectations. Soft, nice color, drys well and at least $5-6 cheaper than others I've found..and those were on sale! Although I would prefer more colors to choose from. Overall very much worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat

Great value & really soft

08/26/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had these for about a month now and really like them. I have 2 of the larger ones and 2 small one. They are REALLY soft to the touch and feel GREAT to step on just out of the shower and while getting ready in the morning. They have nice padding to them and overall a really great value. These are nearly double the price for the same thing at other stores. I originally bought the white set though I wouldn't recommend that as it just shows WAY too much. I settled on the green and love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat

great deal for the price

08/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rich color and feels awesome on your feet. At least $10 cheaper than others with the same product. Holds moisture for a couple hours if using as shower mat but otherwise I am very pleased with product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 6 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat

Perfect

10/22/2011
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought some of these to use for my bathroom and to step on after I get out of the shower. Its perfect!! Memory foam is ultra soft to stand on plus it absorbs the water dripping down your feet while your drying off after a shower. I've had it over a month and it never smells like mildew. Also its super easy to throw into washer - bends easily and dries fast (unlike hard carpet). Plus there's rubber on the bottom so it doesn't slide if you have tile floors - I previously used cheap carpet squares and they slid, hard to wash, and didn't absorb water. This did all that for cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat

Very comfortable bath mat

07/30/2011
By ,
Upstate New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We upgraded to this bath mat from the smaller version because the smaller model was just not truly functional for a bath tub (I would recommend the smaller version for a stand up shower, or for in front of a sink). The bath mat is incredibly comfortable, I love the memory foam when I step out of the shower. The one issue is that it does retain water slightly, so if you're the second person to take a shower, it will definitely still be a little wet. Otherwise, we have been pleased with this bath mat. It looks great in our brown and green bathroom!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat

It's like being on Cloud Nine

10/17/2011
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In all my years I have never experienced a bath mat that actuallys makes your feet feel as they are literally on A Cloud !!!!
And within 1 minute after you are off of it, it goes back to normal and it dries quickly
What a great deal as I have seen many within the same price range that are not even 1/2 of the quallity
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat
08/01/2011
By ,
Lake ISabella, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my mom for her birthday cuz she's a personal chef and stands for hours on her feet. I was hoping it'd be alittle thicker but overall it was a great buy. I bought the bigger one and it was WAY bigger than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat
10/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the rugs but had to send them back as they were to small for my bathroom. I need longer ones. The order came within a few days - Walmart is great for shipping fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat

Great bath mat

08/01/2011
By ,
Mount Holly, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bath mat for cushioning your feet on the hard tile bathroom floor. It would also work great on the tile floor in the kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat

Great product

10/04/2011
By ,
Campbellsville, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had searched for these mats, everywhere. Finally found them on Walmart.com; thank you for your excellent service.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 13 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat

Works as advertised

11/11/2011
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is exactly as described and the site to store option was very handy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat
08/21/2011
By ,
Eastman ,Geaogia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a very nice foam topper and makes the bed better
I recomend this product..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 15 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat

Nice value

08/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice bath mat for the money. Cost less than comparable mats at other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat

i absolutely love this bath mat, you feet melt

10/11/2011
By ,
mail order
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i would cover the whole floor with them if i could
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat
07/28/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awsome bath mat! Memory foam is a great feeling.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cloud 9 Memory Foam Bath Mat
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5