Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Olay Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Treat your skin with this Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion. Specially designed with a moisture rich formula, this product helps heal and protect problem spots. This hand and body lotion is non-irritating and will help reduce tightness caused by dry skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%27 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

sexy

12/13/2012
By ,
Townsend,Mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lol Got your attention ! Believe me it smells Great. Glad to get the lotion to macth my soap.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Love this stuff!

10/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful scent and works well without being heavy or greasy...will definitely purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL
08/31/2011
By ,
Mansura, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was especially shocked at the price. Smells very good, and moisturizes the skin pretty good.. All in all, Very good buy!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

smells very good! It's all worth it!

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have hard time finding this lotion in store, when I knew it's available online was very happy and excited!
Love, love this lotion. Smells soo good and good mositurizer!
It's also cheaper oonline which is even better! Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

smell good

02/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fav lotion they didn't carry it at my local walmart so I order online not only does it smell good but the scent last all day in prevent dry skin
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Best Body Wash of all times

05/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just my favorite body wash and lotion.. it smells so great on my skin I get compliments on a daily basis.. Its very moisturizing as well..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Olay Luscious Orchid

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lotion is excellent. My skin does not get dry throughout the day, and the hint of orchid smells wonderful without being overwhelming. I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Great purchase

11/03/2012
By ,
Monticello, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the smell of this body lotion and it makes my skin feel really good when I put it on right after showering.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Mmmm....

09/18/2012
By ,
Clovis, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff smells just like the body wash, I love it.. The scent is light and lasts awhile. Makes me feel so Cleeeaaan =)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Love the smell!

12/13/2013
By ,
Apple Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It came four days early and smells great! It Didn't moisturize as well as i had hoped but i'm still happy with it :D
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

I love it

11/19/2013
By ,
Chicago, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love olay products. I've never tried this scent before so I went out on a limb and ordered it off of the Internet and I'm glad I did. It smells great and lasts all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

gift

10/22/2013
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item as a gift for someone else, but have used and do use it regularly. It is a good product that keeps skin moist. I just wish the makers of these products would use less chemicals and more natural products.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL
08/12/2013
By ,
LEBANON,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT MAKES YOUR SKIN FEEL SO SOFT AND I LIKE IT COMING IN THE PUMP.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL
05/08/2013
By ,
Valrico Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first time using this product. I love it. The scent is wonderful. It does a pretty awesome job on dry skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Good

02/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it a few days early then expected delivery date so that's a plus
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Good but...

10/14/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product smells REALLY good but it really irritated my skin and gave me red splotchy spots. I thought after reading all of the good review that this would work for me but it didn't. It didn't really moisturize my skin at all. I would NOT recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Love it!

03/22/2013
By ,
Loganville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This body lotion is one of the best that Olay has put out..so many times I went to purchase this lotion at my local Walmart and it would be out of stock!! So I finally found it online because a lot of times it would be out of stock !! I hope you can keep this lotion in stock!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

i love it

08/29/2013
By ,
Spokane, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best i ever used
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

The container was broken upon arrival,

07/23/2012
By ,
Alexandria, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good lotion, but container pump was broken on arrival. Walmart refunded the purchase amount with no problem. I did bring it in with the receipt to the store.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5