Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Olay Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

sexy

12/13/2012
By ,
Townsend,Mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lol Got your attention ! Believe me it smells Great. Glad to get the lotion to macth my soap.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

smell good

02/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fav lotion they didn't carry it at my local walmart so I order online not only does it smell good but the scent last all day in prevent dry skin
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Good

02/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it a few days early then expected delivery date so that's a plus
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Love the smell!

12/13/2013
By ,
Apple Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It came four days early and smells great! It Didn't moisturize as well as i had hoped but i'm still happy with it :D
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL
08/31/2011
By ,
Mansura, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was especially shocked at the price. Smells very good, and moisturizes the skin pretty good.. All in all, Very good buy!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

I love it

11/19/2013
By ,
Chicago, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love olay products. I've never tried this scent before so I went out on a limb and ordered it off of the Internet and I'm glad I did. It smells great and lasts all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

gift

10/22/2013
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item as a gift for someone else, but have used and do use it regularly. It is a good product that keeps skin moist. I just wish the makers of these products would use less chemicals and more natural products.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Mmmm....

09/18/2012
By ,
Clovis, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff smells just like the body wash, I love it.. The scent is light and lasts awhile. Makes me feel so Cleeeaaan =)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL
08/12/2013
By ,
LEBANON,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT MAKES YOUR SKIN FEEL SO SOFT AND I LIKE IT COMING IN THE PUMP.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Good but...

10/14/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product smells REALLY good but it really irritated my skin and gave me red splotchy spots. I thought after reading all of the good review that this would work for me but it didn't. It didn't really moisturize my skin at all. I would NOT recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL
05/08/2013
By ,
Valrico Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first time using this product. I love it. The scent is wonderful. It does a pretty awesome job on dry skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Love it!

03/22/2013
By ,
Loganville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This body lotion is one of the best that Olay has put out..so many times I went to purchase this lotion at my local Walmart and it would be out of stock!! So I finally found it online because a lot of times it would be out of stock !! I hope you can keep this lotion in stock!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

Great purchase

11/03/2012
By ,
Monticello, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the smell of this body lotion and it makes my skin feel really good when I put it on right after showering.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

i love it

08/29/2013
By ,
Spokane, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best i ever used
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL

The container was broken upon arrival,

07/23/2012
By ,
Alexandria, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good lotion, but container pump was broken on arrival. Walmart refunded the purchase amount with no problem. I did bring it in with the receipt to the store.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Luscious Orchid Body Lotion, 350 mL
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5