Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

Little Tikes Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

It's time for some big, bouncing, outdoor play fun! This Little Tikes bouncer trampoline is both durable and padded. The 7' Trampoline provides hours of safe active bouncer trampoline fun from Little Tikes. The frame is made of high-quality steel and durable blow molded plastic to ensure safety. The Little Tikes 7' Trampoline is the ultimate toy for kids.
Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(233 Reviews) 212
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
187
4 stars
39
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation97%222 out of 229reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
33 Questions | 172 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
187
4 stars
39
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

Great little trampoline for kids under 6

11/30/2013
By ,
Surprise, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this as a Christmas present for our 2 boys (2.5 and 3.5). It was in instant hit, and they love their new "jump house". It seems to be very well made and much better quality then other trampolines we considered. All that being said, I am not sure how long they'll be able to use it given it's size; it's perfect for little guys but I can't imagine a kid over 6 really having an adequate amount of space. It took my husband and I about an hour to assemble.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Michigan
Size
Posted 12/06/2013
Hi, I am looking to buy this for my niece as a Christmas present but am not sure about hauling it. Could you tell me how big the box is that it comes in? Thanks for your help!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

Best Toy I Ever Purchased

12/27/2011
By ,
south carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old daughter has been asking for a trampoline for about 2 months! I told her we would have to ask Santa! She is so in love with this thing. I caught it on sale for $150, so I immeadiatly jumped on the deal. It was very easy to assemble and didn't take long at all. The maximum weight is 105lbs and one person at a time, but my two kids (ages 1 and 3) jumped on together! Best money I ever spent:)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

Great first trampoline!

08/07/2011
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was exactly what I wanted. Our yard is small and this fits perfectly, and is just the right size
for my 2 and 6 year old. Only negative would be the shipping time, but it was site to store, so I guess I can't complain.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set
 
 
 
 
 
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

Sturdy and Safe Trampoline!!

06/09/2013
By ,
Methuen MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this trampoline! Its the perfect size! Not too big not too small! My kids are 2, 6 and 12. Even my 12 year old who is 115 lbs loves it and it seems to hold up well even though the weight limit is 105. My 2 and 6 year old jump on it together with enough room. The safety net is so great! I think my only complaint would be that the covering of the poles are made with pool noodles and those will eventually rot and need to be replaced according to other reviews. But other than this its perfect and the kids love it!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

perfect birthday gift

12/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super.. my kids (5-7 years) love this trampoline.. play together all time.. i recommend this for all kids.. have fun..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

GREAT GIFT FOR GRANDSONS 5 AND 7

04/25/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

fun for kids

05/24/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2 yr old and his cousins (ages 4 & 6) just love it. Nice size and safe for younger kids.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

very disappointed

01/24/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't get me wrong, the idea of this small trampoline is great and my kids have loved it for the last year (ages 2 and 5 at the time of purchase). However, after about 8 months (basically after the summer and rain season) the foam started to fall apart and my kids would be covered in blue particles from head to toe. The net is also falling apart and it looks terrible.
I just called customer service to try to purchase a replacement net and foams and I was told that no replacement parts are available for this trampoline now or probably in the future. So I inquired about the warranty since I have friends who have recently purchased and are within what I thought was the 1 year warranty. Here is the answer friends...foam and net have a 90 DAY warranty and no parts are even available for replacement should you want to pay for them.
So anyway...I just wanted to let everyone know, since I feel bad enough to have recommended this to too many of my friends. As I told customer service today, I will post this information in every website I can to let people know.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
SW Virginia
In response to "Very Disappointed"
Posted 11/07/2013
Our son is now 15, we went thru 4 different trampolines in his lifetime. If the trampoline is outside, the deterioration is going to happen. That's just the way it is. The only future advise available is that when you purchase your next week, probably a big one, make sure you can purchase parts along the way. You will get several years out of one that way. Don't expect to buy one and it last your childs entire childhood, not going to happen. Sorry, but they are not made of concrete. Enjoy!
+2points
Customer Avatar
Maryland
You CAN order replacement parts online!
Posted 04/04/2013
You can order replacement parts on Little Tike's website, I just checked! Including the foam and the netting. Click on "parts".
http://www.littletikes.com/kids-toys/little-tikes-7-trampoline
+4points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 9 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

good product, terrible service

04/27/2012
By ,
Ada, Oklahoma
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The trampoline is well made, and the kids love it. Goes together easily, and we hope it is durable. Bought 2 of them for the grandkids to have at thier homes. One was no problem at all, the other was missing one of the metal poles that supports the safety net. It has now been almost 2 weeks, and we are still waiting on Little Tykes to respond to the missing piece - they have multiple hoops for you to jump thru just to get them to agree to help you, and one of the requirements is that you email a copy of the purchase data - to an email address that doesnt work - or you can fax a copy - to a number that is located in another building and they can't get it - or email it to the supervisor - again an email address that doesnt work. I'm contemplating returning the trampoline to WalMart just to get away from the runaround Little Tykes is giving. Great products, terrible service - overall, I will probably look at other brands for toys in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

Great for Kids as Starter Trampoline

12/10/2013
By ,
Vallejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros:
- Easy assembly. Took me only 30 minutes.
- Perfect for kids ages 3 to 7
- Safe
Cons:
- Oil on metal poles to prevent rust gets hands dirty.
- Foam pole protectors are a little short leaving gaps. Could be longer by two more inches.
- Springs are very hard to install as you get towards the end. Recommend you skip every other one as you go along and continue to go around until completed.
- Bolts are too long for the cap nuts. Had to use 3 additional 1/4" washers for each of the six bolts.
I gave my grandsons this as a early 2013 X-mas present and they love it! Since it is winter, I set it up in my garage. It only takes up one car space in my two car garage and the height is perfect. As the season changes, I will move it outdoors. Now that I have seen how big it is, I may even move it in one of our spare bedrooms since assembling it is so easy. I would recommend this product but you will need someone with some strength to install the springs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

My children loveeeeeeeeee this!!!

12/06/2011
By ,
texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this for my children ages 1 and 2 for christmas. Santa came early...lol They both love this. We set it up in our living room, although most can't do this, it is only for a little while mind you.. They love to jump, the whole reason in purchasing this. IT WEARS THEM OUT... We put balls (kind found in a ball pit) in with them, they play like the balls are chasing them around. The enclosure has a little to be desired for, it does the job of keeping them from falling and hurting themselves. The part that is ment to keep them out...DOES NOT DO THAT. It is just there for looks in my opinion, they can unzip and crawl in even with that in place. It only stands around 1-1/2 ft off the ground. This is a good thing, with that and the enclosure, if they were to fall it would not hurt as bad as it not being there or being taller. Weight limit, well, lol you know daddy has to get in and jump too. So I would say for short term, 245 lbs on weight limit. It didn't cause it to bow or crack, bust a spring, rip the surface...nothing like that.
Simple to put together, only took about 1 hour but that was with help from a 2year old that just has to help daddy, then daddy removing and putting on correctly. I hope this helps and you consider it for your little ones. I know my babies are spoiled, but you only get this moment to make a memory that will last a life time...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

Love this Trampoline

08/30/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother in law purchased this trampoline for my sons 2nd birthday. He and my 3 year old daughter LOVE it! They are always jumping away inside of it. It's bigger then I had thought and even though it says for safety to only let one in at a time, they both jump together and there is plenty of room. Its a great way for them to burn off energy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

broken..no replacement parts available

07/19/2012
By ,
peoria, az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this for our 2 year old grandson for Christmas. He loved it so much, and would jump in it for hours. After six months, the part of the mat that attaches to the springs started to tear out. I looked on little tikes website and they claimed to have a one year warranty. I contacted them, and after 2 weeks of making me jump through hoops (photos, receipt) they tell me there is only a 90day warranty on the mat. Then I receive an email from a different person and they inform me that no replacement parts are available. I am going to take the mat to a trampoline store and see if they can sew the clips back on. I will never buy Little Tikes again!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Never
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Maryland
You can buy replacement parts online!
Posted 04/04/2013
You can buy replacement parts for this trampoline on Little Tikes website...just look up the trampoline and then click on "parts"...all parts are there!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

Perfect Birthday Present for 2 year old

09/03/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves to jump...so we decided to get her a trampoline for her birthday. After considering may products and ready a ton of reviews, we decided on this product. As a super protective mom, I am VERY impressed with the safety of the product! She and our 5 year old son LOVE it! And, so do all the neighborhood kids (up to 12 years old). I think it will last for a long time to come and provide many years of entertainment. It says the limit is 105lbs, but I have been in it (125lbs) to test it, and it is SUPER sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline
08/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my energetic 2 year old and his cousins who range from 4-10! Husband put it together by himself in an hour. Only had it for a couple weeks but so far VERY happy with it. The only thing I could see that could be better are the ties that hold the enclosure to the trampoline...a couple have already broken. Otherwise, we love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Georgia
Hight
Posted 03/07/2012
About 6ft tall at highest point assembled.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

It is just what I asked!

10/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my son's 2-year birthday. The price of Walmart is best. I chose "delivery to the store" option to save some shipping $$$. The sales associate helped me to load it onto my minivan.
About Trampoline's installation, here are my 2 cents. Follow the installation manual step by step strictly, especially during installing the springs. I did it my way and it turned out to be so hard that I almost gave up. Then I followed the procedure in the manual on how to install them. Wow, it was much easier and finally my son can bounce on the Trampoline.
The color is vivid and bright too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

Little Trikes Trampoline

03/11/2014
By ,
chipper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item arrived when promised. Set up by 2 adults is necessary, was about 45 minutes total time. Instructions are easy to follow. You will need someone strong enough to pull the springs into place, it took a little doing by my adult son. My 2 year old granddaughter loves it and has used it multiple times. Would handle 2 to 3 toddler children pretty easily, though directions say only 1 at a time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

Awesome

03/17/2014
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've only had this a week, but it was worth ever penny! My toddlers are in and out, jumping all day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

Super Fun and Right Size

01/15/2012
By ,
Stafford, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted to get our two boys a fun toy any kids would be thrilled to have. We wanted a big trampoline, but our yard doesn't have any flat spots so there was just no way we could set up a 15' trampoline we wanted. We ran across this trampoline on Walmart's website and found the size to be perfect for our 5 and 6 year old boys. Plus we were able to set it up in the garage since we leave the the cars outside anyway. I put it together with some help from my wife in just about an hour and a half. My best advice is to organize all the pieces into neat piles, follow the directions (they are well written), and just go for it. We set it up after the kids went to bed and surprised them in the morning. They were thrilled from the moment they saw it and have been thrilled everyday since. They play in it everyday and with it being in the garage we don't have any problems with the elements, it can snow outside all it wants, and we can sit right here watching them and enjoy it as much as they do. They especially love showing off anytime they learn to bounce one way or another. We love it, they love it, and we couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes 7' Trampoline

Safest trampoline for a toddler or child!!

03/04/2012
By ,
Fairfield County, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome! My 2.5 year old daughter loves it! She will jump for an hour and have a blast. It is about 13 inches off the ground so she climbs in and out by herself and it has a safety net all the way around it. The actual trampoline is so tight that it is almost impossible to "double jump" if two kids were in there. She has gone in with her friend and no issues. However, I will not allow two children in there if they're not toddlers. It is about 7 feet in diameter and we set it up in our basement until it gets warm out! It is perfect because the winter is tough to get their energy out and this trampoline is perfect!! Can't beat it for the price either! The single trampolines with handles are about 100 and for 100 more you get this!! I would highly recommend not only for outdoor but for indoor use too! Awesome! Wish I had it as a kid!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 172 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next