Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%36 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket
10/10/2011
By ,
Dallas, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little jacket, this is the 2nd year i've gotten it for my toddler. It washes great and cleans up easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Great Jacket

10/13/2011
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toddler's bubble jacket is warm durable, good looking and of quality construction at a very good price. I bought one for each of my grandsons, I totally recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

must buy!

11/21/2011
By ,
pittsburgh, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once again Faded Glory has a wonderful coat. Stylish yet cheap in price and very warm. Don't waste money on a "name", these coats are just as good as the expensive ones, if not better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Germany
Posted 12/09/2011
I love Faded Glory stuff! My 2 yr old is really tough on clothes and this brand is cheap and holds up very well. A Columbia kids jacket runs around $70-$100 and this Faded Glory jacket is less than half the price and is just as great in my opinion.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Its really worth it...

11/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr little one looks awesome in this.. I will definitely recommend to everyone..
Color, Style, fitting is really good...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Very Satisfied

12/21/2011
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this coat in the 12-month for my son who is 10 months old. It is a little big for him, but we did that purposely so it would fit all winter long. The style is cute, and it seems to be well-made. The one complaint I have is one that is a problem for coats for all infants - the coat rides up a little after you put it on, so the zipper is closer to his neck and chin than I'd really like for it to be, but it's not that big of a deal. You're going to have to deal with that with any coat you buy for an infant. I'd buy it again, especially for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Good Deal!

12/17/2011
By ,
West Chester, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am not at all disappointed with this purchase, as a matter of fact I would buy another one tomorrow if I needed 1 for my son again quick. I only deducted a star because when the hood is on and the jacket is fully zipped it scratches a little at the neck. Not enough to leave a mark, just a little uncomfortable he said, but he's 4 yrs old and all kinds of stuff annoys him (like having t wear a coat in the first place :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket
11/10/2011
By ,
Nuremberg, Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great choice for a jacket for my 2 year old toddler. Its thicker than a simple fleece jacket but not as bulky and thick as a winter coat. Perfect for those cold, damp pre-full fledged winter days. My little boy likes wearing it too, he pulls out when we are getting ready to leave. The inside is nice and soft while the outer shell is comfy too. Great choice and great price. Would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Great jacket.

11/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice jacket, exceeded my expectations. It is a bubble jacket, but not extremely bulky or thick that he cannot move is little arms inside, nor put them against his torso. Is enough for the cold winter and snow, but not too much to use it during those not too cold days.
I will use this jacket the whole winter; my only comment will be, make it in more colors. I need a brown/tan one too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Quality product at an unbelievable price!

01/04/2012
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased two of these little coats for my nephews. The only color available was the green safari print, definitely not my color choice -- but the price was too good to pass up. When the coats arrived, I was very pleased with the quality---but just let me tell you, my nephews LOVE the coats, the color and every time I see them they have them on!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Great coat for toddler!

12/13/2011
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat the price for this cute little coat! My son will fit it all winter. Love the blue on him! It's cold here in Eastern Montana; this coat is great for any day warm enough to go out for a bit. I think the zipper is good quality, and the velcro keeps him all tucked in. Long enough to keep him warm without restricting movement.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Amazing Value!

01/27/2012
By ,
Dawson, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought the price was a typo on this jacket and then thought it must be inferior quality, but took a chance and ordered it. I was amazed at the quality! It's an excellent jacket for the price; well-made and warm. The fleece lining is soft and cozy too! Overall an excellent purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Plush and easy to clean

12/09/2011
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs a little big,but so worth it! Now he can wear it next winter also. We live in a very cold climate and this jacket keeps my son warm as toast. We bought the camo pattern and the colors have stayed bright through washings. Great jacket for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Great coat for the price!!

12/22/2011
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect coat for where we live at in Louisiana, it is very durable and the outside of the coat is almost water resistant and the fleece lining inside is great and soft, My son loves it and it was a all around good purchase and made well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Great Value!

11/09/2011
By ,
Sikeston, Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son likes this jacket. It fit him pretty well. He is in a 5T and it was a bit small but not much. I love the style of the jacket and it's perfect for winter. Def. worth the money and I will purchase this jacket again next year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Nice coat at a nice price

11/22/2011
By ,
IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice coat for the money. It has a lining but isn't too light or too heavy. The size does run a little big. A 5T fits my son comfortably and he wears a small 4/5 in boys. Overall this was a great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket
03/02/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
On clearance in store for much cheaper, so will be returning. Very disappointed to walk by the item in the store for 1/2 of what I paid on here, even tho both were "clearance". Purchased in store instead.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Should have bought the more expensive one.

02/09/2012
By ,
Tyler TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this jacket for my grandson & my daughter (his mother) refuses to use it. She says it is "stiff and crunchy" and the baby's arms stick out like a scarecrow. Good thing we are having a mild winter!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Great Cold Weather Jacket

12/18/2011
By ,
Granbury, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a multi-purpose jacket for my 3 1/2 year old. This jacket is perfect. It is great in rainy weather and cold weather. It zips up easily. My son likes it and that's what matters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Wonderful coat, very warm and cute

11/16/2011
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very warm coat, which features both a zipper and velcro closures, so my little guy can press it together himself. I love the colors and everything about it. Great quality at such a low cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Faded Glory - Baby Boys' Bubble Jacket

Good jacket especially for the price

12/18/2011
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket is great for my son to wear to school. It's warm without being too bulky. It's good for our moderatly cold days in the southeast (30's 40's). Overall good value and accurate sizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next